Green Orchard Studio
400 Bloor Street M6J 1H2 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Green Orchard Studio

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

6
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • A

    An Le · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and people

    Slava and I are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Green Orchard team. Nikita and Rita were extremely professional, caring and on top of the details. They went far beyond our expectations to capture the essence and create a beautiful wedding video out of our very simple ceremony. We can't thank Green Orchard team enough for making our day truly unforgettable. You guys are top notch and we couldn't have asked for better service!

    Sent on 01/12/2018
  • C

    Casey and Alexandra · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding - Fall 2018

    Nothing is more important then picking your videographer and photographer for your wedding and did we ever luck out! Green Orchard Studio was incredibly accommodating and they captured every detail possible beautifully. Our wedding was in Orillia and even with them coming from Toronto they were extremely flexible and their professionalism spoke for itself during and now seeing the finishing touch. You will not go wrong picking Nikita, Rita and the rest of the amazing Green Orchard Crew! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 13/11/2018
  • Esther

    Esther Nikulin · Married on 24/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience-Summer 2018

    Great team and amazing experience! We got married in June 2018, and our photo/video location had to change last minute due to rain. The green Orchid team were so flexible, easy to follow, professional and the end result really captured our special day and the atmosphere of the wedding party. We got everything we wished for. Would recommend Nikita and his team in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 29/10/2018
  • K

    Kelsey Croonen · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anton was professional and reliable to work with in preparation for our wedding. Anton was able to capture our beautiful day and allow personal editing and music choices to be added into numerous videos. We are very happy with our final wedding videos that we’ll be able to cherish forever.

    Sent on 24/11/2017

    Green Orchard Studio's reply:

    It was our great pleasure and honor to film Kelsey's beautiful and inspiring Wedding day! Thank you for inviting us to capture it!
  • Karyna

    Karyna Gongalskyy · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly Talanted Team

    It was an absolute amazing experience working with such an incredibly talented team. We are extremely thankful to Green Orchard Studio for capturing the love and atmosphere of the wedding. They were very professional, friendly but somehow also invisible! :) Green Orchard Studio provided us with 3 videos all different time length which was very convenient. When we watched the videos (100 times) we saw every smile, every kiss and every precious moment of our special day. We just couldn't be happier, more impressed, or more thankful for everything that you've done for us!!

    Mr.&Mrs. Gongalsky

    Sent on 20/03/2018
  • Mariya

    Mariya Khymych · Married on 24/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding memories - captured by Orchard Studios

    We had such a great experience with these guys. They are creative, very friendly and easy to work with and the final videos that they delivered delight us, our family and friends to this day. Their service levels are top notch and I would definitely recommend them to my friends. Mariya

    Sent on 21/03/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?