Fresh Canadian Content
38 Grenville Street M4Y1A5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Fresh Canadian Content

72 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Nicole D., Married on 07/09/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    originally we didnt think we needed video of our wedding but my friends convinced me. I'm so happy that they did and even more happy that we used this company for our video! Coming up with the package was easy because they were easy to customize with! I didnt even notice them on the wedding day but the video is beautiful. Very happy!

    Sent on 20/05/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The services provided by Chris was very courteous, timely and excellent! He was very accommodating and understood all the nuances of our culture and sensitivity etc.... I would have no hesitation in recommending at all..

    Sent on 06/04/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very accommodating, friendly videographer and photographers. Chris was an absolute breeze to deal with during the wedding planning and everything went off without a hitch during the wedding. The photos were great and the video memorable and everything we were hoping for!

    Sent on 06/04/2015
  • Allison Ahamed, Married on 16/08/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    They have been incredible with us the whole way through! Kept in regular contact from start to finish and they were so much fun to be around on the day! We are so happy with Fresh Canadian Content! If there is another event in the future, we will book them!

    Sent on 25/11/2014
  • Agata Bram, Married on 26/07/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FCC provided us with great service on our wedding day! The video is simply beautiful....we love it and we got a lot of good feedback about it from our friends and family. All of our questions, needs and wants were promptly addressed making the whole process a breeze. Working with Chris was a pleasure! I would definitely recommend FCC to every bride out there :)

    Sent on 27/11/2014
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris and his team were great to work with. Very professional and friendly. Responded to all emails and calls instantly. The videographer on the wedding day (Christian) was great to work with and easy going. He and the photographers worked well as a team and was never 'in the way'.

    Finished product was better than we could have expected. Their 1st attempt was exactly what we wanted - they know their stuff!

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Because we live out in Abbotsford, FFC was sending a videographer that worked for them in the area, but when that videographer had a family emergency and canceled two days before the wedding, the owner Chris flew all the way from Ontario immediately and filmed the wedding himself. AMAZING customer service, we were so grateful for that!

    Sent on 17/07/2014
  • Brian Stilverberg, Married on 21/06/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Originally we didnt have the budget set for videography but we managed to squeeze it in with a unedited package here in Edmonton. The video files are excellent and one of my groosmen is going to be editing it for us as a gift. They were very careful about everything and fun the day of the wedding. My wife and I are very happy with the service we got from them.

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • Jennifer Czincz, Married on 25/05/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FCC were wonderful!!!! They were responsive and attentive to all of our questions and concerns from the time we booked them to the time they sent us the final video. We are so happy with the final product - the editing is fantastic!!!
    We highly recommend them :)
    Jen and Mike

    Sent on 23/07/2014
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My wife and I were very happy that we found the budget for video graphy and these guys were a pleasure to work with from the beginning. No complaints here just smiling faces! Thanks!

    Sent on 25/08/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info