Fresh Canadian Content
38 Grenville Street M4Y1A5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Fresh Canadian Content

64 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Jennifer Czincz, Married on 25/05/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FCC were wonderful!!!! They were responsive and attentive to all of our questions and concerns from the time we booked them to the time they sent us the final video. We are so happy with the final product - the editing is fantastic!!!
    We highly recommend them :)
    Jen and Mike

    Sent on 23/07/2014
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My wife and I were very happy that we found the budget for video graphy and these guys were a pleasure to work with from the beginning. No complaints here just smiling faces! Thanks!

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • Chun Li, Married on 10/05/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris was our videographer, and we were really pleased with the service. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 21/05/2014
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris is so flexible with you and always accountable with picking up his phone talking to you right away and responding to emails! A+ EXPERIENCE!

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • Lillian N, Married on 12/04/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I did a lot of looking around for our wedding just like any couple as there are so many choices out there to choose from . We were so pleased with the professionalism from the people at Fresh. They were patient in making a package that fit exactly what we wanted and the dvds are amazing. I've told all my friends already and I woulnt do that if I didnt believe in them. Definitely give these guys a good look! Thanks for the wonderful memories!

    Sent on 08/07/2014
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We booked with Fresh Canadian Content for our wedding in October 2013. I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about them.
    Chris was our Videographer; he was punctual, kind, efficient and a pleasure to work with!

    The quality of our video was truly amazing; it brought back all the memories of our special day. I can't say enough about Chris and his team at Fresh Canadian Content.

    Sent on 23/12/2013
  • Farah Choisie, Married on 12/10/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Let me just say that everyone has been so helpful through the whole planning and wedding day experience. So enjoyable to work with the team and will definitely recommend them to my friends!

    Sent on 21/10/2013
  • Aimee Beach, Married on 21/09/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We would like to say a huge thank you to Fresh Canadian Content for capturing th essence of our day so perfectly. The team was an absolute pleasure to work with and the quality of their videography is impeccable. If you need a videographer, this is without a doubt the only company you need to look at. The video was beyond our expectations. Truly amazing! Something we can treasure for the rest of our lives. Thank you thank you thank you !!

    Sent on 14/02/2014
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We worked with Chris from Fresh Canadian Content to capture our wedding on video and it is definitely worth the investment! The rates are reasonable and the work is excellent! After receiving the videos, we were impressed of how many special moments were captured. He was always watching and ready with camera in hand. The edits were quick and easy, and we received our videos very quickly! We always received very fast responses by e-mail or phone if we needed to get a hold of him (always within 24 hours). If we had to summarize the service we received in two words, it would be professional and efficient!

    Sent on 31/01/2014
  • Dawn Y., Married on 20/07/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had looked at so many video and photo companies in Toronto and the area and we decided on Fresh. We could not have gotten a better experience!!! Our emails were answered so quickly and with all the info we needed, and the whole process was so much easier than a lot of the other things we had to organize. There was so much professionalism and courtesy I can see how they're really different (and I was skeptical at first). Stunning experience. Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 14/11/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info