Fresh Canadian Content
Toronto M4Y1A5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Fresh Canadian Content

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

95 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

15 User photos

Fresh Canadian Content 1
Fresh Canadian Content 2
Fresh Canadian Content 3
Fresh Canadian Content 4
Fresh Canadian Content 5
Fresh Canadian Content 6
Fresh Canadian Content 7
+9
Order by :
  • Candace Novakov , Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fresh Canadian Content did a fantastic job with our wedding video! Chris was great to deal with over email - very professional and responsive. Steve was awesome to have at our wedding, we loved working with him. We got the Bronze package, so just the raw footage, and it's just what we wanted. TONS of clips for us to use - smaller clips showing detail, and longer clips of the ceremony, etc. Quality is excellent and Steve got some great angles. I would definitely recommend Fresh Canadian Content :)

    Sent on 22/09/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Candace!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Sasha Aquin , Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Summer Wedding

    We couldn’t be more happy with the service we received. Chris was very professional and met our every demand. Our same day edit video was amazing and our wedding video was even better. We highly recommend Fresh Canadian Content to anyone that’s looking for exceptional service with a reasonable price.

    Sent on 16/10/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much, Sasha! It was great helping all of you as well on such an easy-going and fun day! I'm very happy to hear once again how much you enjoyed the Same Day Edit. All the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Tooba Ahmed , Married on 29/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    EXCELLENT style and quality! Do not hesitate to book them!!!

    Super friendly, attentive to what you want & most importantly, video quality and style is superb. Their packages are very affordable- other companies were charging A TON more for the same style of video. The wedding trailer was incredible, it truly was like a story was being told about that evening.

    Sent on 03/04/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the glowing review, Tooba! I'm so happy we were able to work with you and your party at the wedding. It's been a pleasure helping you throughout the process and I wish you both a very long and happy marriage!

  • Leanne Ball , Married on 24/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very responsive! Very professional! Affordable videography that is still great quality! They take lots of footage, aren't pushy, but still get great shots. A videographer is a must at your wedding!!

    Sent on 04/11/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Leanne! It was an absolute pleasure helping you throughout the experience and I wish you all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would definitely recommend this company. We got Good Quality Video and had Great Highlights. It was definitely a good Price for Value! The highlights reel was a great leave behind to share with the guests and those of our relatives that could not attend. It will definitely be a keepsake for years to come.

    Sent on 05/12/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review! I hope you all enjoy reliving the memories through the Highlight and raw footage videos.

  • Carmelina

    Carmelina P , Married on 16/05/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Really easy going and easy to work with. Although Chris was not the videographer that helped us at the wedding our videographer was just incredible. So friendly and personable. It was almost as if he wasn't there at some times as he never bugged us for anything! The video is fantastic and my family & friends love it as well! Thanks so much for the memories !!!

    Sent on 23/09/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Carmelina!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Cheyenne Lombardo , Married on 30/04/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wonderful company to work with. They were very professional and flexible. Were more than willing to make edits to our final wedding video which we greatly appreciated. Would recommend them without reservation.

    Sent on 05/11/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thank you kindly for the great review, Cheyenne! I had a great time helping you throughout the entire process. All the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    From the beginning of working with Chris, to the wedding day working with Don, to getting the final video I've been so happy. Smooth like butter the whole way from beginning to end. By far this was the easiest of all my vendors to work with and Chris was always very fast with email responses as well as phone calls (I had quite a lot of questions :p). Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 16/12/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the glowing review! Helping you throughout the process has been fun (even with your many questions ;) ) and I'm happy you enjoyed our level of service and support. All the best for your exciting future!

  • Janice Poussez , Married on 16/04/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My hubby and I were very excited to work with these people as our friend had also had them do their wedding the year prior. They came very highly recommended and did not disappoint! We had hardly noticed the videographer thoughout the day and received lots of great comments about him from our guests. Now that we have the video we love it! Very happy we decided to get videography as photos on their own is a totally different experience. Thanks again for the fantastic service!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Janice!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Jenn Mann , Married on 20/02/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We booked Fresh Canadian Content about halfway through our wedding planning because I was uncertain about whether I really needed video or not. I am so glad we ended up booking them though and have absolutely no regrets. I was worried before the wedding that the videographer would be intrusive. I have been to so many weddings where there are so many videographers and photographers (and even if there is just one) they seem to always be in the way and take away from the guests experience. I did not want this to happen at our wedding but wanted to be able to capture all of our memories and even be able to see things that I didn't get a chance to see in all the hecticness of the wedding day.

    We had the pleasure of working with Chris leading up to and on our wedding day. He answered all of our questions during the planning stages and always got back to me promptly. On the wedding day, he showed up on time and well prepared. He worked fantastically with our photographer (who was from Jack Photography and I was a little worried there would be conflict in what they wanted us doing) and everything went seamlessly. He hooked up my now husband with a microphone in his jacket to pick up our wedding ceremony. During the reception he had a small camera set up in front of the head table so that he was not intrusive and it did not affect our guests experience but he could still pick up our reactions to speeches, etc. It was such a small camera we actually thought it was a regular camera set up by the photographer and not a video camera. We also asked that he get interviews from the important people in our lives and he did this without any hesitation and without disturbing the flow of our event.

    I did not expect to hear from our guests about our videographer but since the wedding I have actually heard several people tell me how impressed they were with Chris. He was practically invisible. And when he wasn't invisible, he was extremely friendly and easy work with.

    Sent on 16/03/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Jenn!

    That's fantastic to hear about your guests with the compliments as well! It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.