Fresh Canadian Content
38 Grenville Street M4Y1A5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Fresh Canadian Content

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
87 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Janice Poussez , Married on 16/04/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My hubby and I were very excited to work with these people as our friend had also had them do their wedding the year prior. They came very highly recommended and did not disappoint! We had hardly noticed the videographer thoughout the day and received lots of great comments about him from our guests. Now that we have the video we love it! Very happy we decided to get videography as photos on their own is a totally different experience. Thanks again for the fantastic service!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Janice!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Jenn Mann , Married on 20/02/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We booked Fresh Canadian Content about halfway through our wedding planning because I was uncertain about whether I really needed video or not. I am so glad we ended up booking them though and have absolutely no regrets. I was worried before the wedding that the videographer would be intrusive. I have been to so many weddings where there are so many videographers and photographers (and even if there is just one) they seem to always be in the way and take away from the guests experience. I did not want this to happen at our wedding but wanted to be able to capture all of our memories and even be able to see things that I didn't get a chance to see in all the hecticness of the wedding day.

    We had the pleasure of working with Chris leading up to and on our wedding day. He answered all of our questions during the planning stages and always got back to me promptly. On the wedding day, he showed up on time and well prepared. He worked fantastically with our photographer (who was from Jack Photography and I was a little worried there would be conflict in what they wanted us doing) and everything went seamlessly. He hooked up my now husband with a microphone in his jacket to pick up our wedding ceremony. During the reception he had a small camera set up in front of the head table so that he was not intrusive and it did not affect our guests experience but he could still pick up our reactions to speeches, etc. It was such a small camera we actually thought it was a regular camera set up by the photographer and not a video camera. We also asked that he get interviews from the important people in our lives and he did this without any hesitation and without disturbing the flow of our event.

    I did not expect to hear from our guests about our videographer but since the wedding I have actually heard several people tell me how impressed they were with Chris. He was practically invisible. And when he wasn't invisible, he was extremely friendly and easy work with.

    Sent on 16/03/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Jenn!

    That's fantastic to hear about your guests with the compliments as well! It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Abby Al , Married on 02/10/2015

    4.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    My wedding was on oct 2 ,2015 in Toronto and I hired them for my videography, they did great job and I loved working with them ,I definitely recommend them for your wedding .great team with professional behavior.

    Sent on 15/07/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Abby,

    Thanks for the review, and I hope you're enjoying married life!

    Please let us know what we could have done better to have received 5-stars across the board. We always strive to keep our couples as happy as possible, and love both shining and constructive feedback.

    If you prefer, you can either message us here, or email us directly at inquiries@freshcanadiancontent.com. Talk soon!

    -Chris

  • Kimani Williams , Married on 26/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Don was our videographer and he was really patient and professional. Working with multiple photographers, he took his time and waited his turn and got his job done well. Chris was the person we originally met with and he was also very nice and also professional. After seeing our unedited wedding video we were so excited. Don did an amazing job; he was all about finding that money shot! And when he could set up the best shot...he did. We know why this company has such a good rating on weddingwire. They worked with our vision and our budget and we got high quality work to prove it. Thanks Chris and Don!!

    Sent on 07/03/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Kimani!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent videography service for our wedding. Thank you for the great video and shots!

    Sent on 16/11/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Susana Lee , Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are really glad that we went with Fresh Canadian Content. We absolutely love our wedding video.

    Sent on 15/09/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Susana!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris did an excellent job making sure that we were happy through the entire process. He made all the edits and changes that we asked for. We are so pleased with our final product. Thank you to Chris and his team

    Sent on 04/03/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Patricia Dizon , Married on 30/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Steve was our videographer and he was super easy to work with. Very professional! Chris ( i would love to personally thank him ) Is super prompt and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends.

    Sent on 16/07/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Patricia!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Jordan Roy , Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris helped us at our wedding in June and everything was fantastic! We were very happy with his punctuality and how "in the shadows" he was without disturbing us the entire day. We didn't even notice him alot of the time! Very happy with the service. Fantastic experience!

    Sent on 16/08/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Jordan!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fresh Canadian Content was incredible to work with. I reached out to them just a couple of months before my wedding this past April and am so fortunate that they were able to accommodate my late request. Chris is wonderfully professional, patient and answered every single question I asked. On the day of our wedding, Chris worked exceptionally well with our photographers and captured amazing footage without ever interrupting the flow of the day. Chris captured our wedding so candidly and beautifully and we were thrilled with the gorgeous final product. During the editing process, Fresh Canadian Content were incredibly patient with our edits and requests and provided a final product that we will love and cherish for many years to come. I would highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 10/11/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.