Fresh Canadian Content
38 Grenville Street M4Y1A5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Fresh Canadian Content

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
87 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Kimmy

    Kimmy Lau , Married on 11/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    There were so many things we had to do for our wedding and video from Fresh was one of the easiest decisions. Chris helped us with the process with an amazing patience and understanding for our preferences. We're so thrilled with our final videos! The process with them was truly stellar.

    The wedding of Kimmy Lau and Fresh Canadian Content 1
    Sent on 28/04/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Kimmy! Thanks so much for allowing us to work with you on your wedding day. You definitely had an awesome & memorable day. I hope all the best for you both in your married life together!

  • Liam Sarrazin-Gould , Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My wife and I hired Chris from FCC to film our wedding in Yoho National Park this fall. We hadn't originally planned on having a videographer, and struggled a bit in justifying another cost as weddings are certainly not cheap. In the end, this turned out to be some of the best money we spent on our wedding! Chris was very polite and quick to respond to all of our emails about their services, the contract, planning for the day of, as well as post-production. He was even happy to share contact information with our photographer prior to the wedding so that they could discuss how best to work together. On the day of the wedding we had no issues whatsoever - Chris was timely, professional, and collaborated really well with our photographers. And of course, the footage was beautiful and the finished production came together perfectly. Post-production took a little bit longer than set out in the contract (understandably, as we were married right at the end of wedding season), but they immediately refunded part of our payment in order to make up for this. Overall, we couldn't be happier. We are grateful to have every detail of our wedding day captured so beautifully - in the moment our wedding day passed by in the blink of an eye!

    Sent on 22/02/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the fantastic review, Liam! It was an absolute pleasure working with all of you from beginning to end. All the best for a long and happy marriage together!

  • Manichey Tampal , Married on 21/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We highly recommend Fresh Canadian Content if you are looking for a videographer! They were absolutely a breathe of fresh air to work worth especially through the hustle and bustle period of our wedding. They were extremely professional, they worked around our schedule and really took the time to put together a beautiful video that captured every moment of our wedding!

    The wedding of Manichey Tampal and Fresh Canadian Content 2
    Sent on 28/02/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Manichey!

    It was an absolute pleasure helping you both through the process as well. All the best to the both of you for a long and very happy marriage!

  • Candace Novakov , Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fresh Canadian Content did a fantastic job with our wedding video! Chris was great to deal with over email - very professional and responsive. Steve was awesome to have at our wedding, we loved working with him. We got the Bronze package, so just the raw footage, and it's just what we wanted. TONS of clips for us to use - smaller clips showing detail, and longer clips of the ceremony, etc. Quality is excellent and Steve got some great angles. I would definitely recommend Fresh Canadian Content :)

    Sent on 22/09/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Candace!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Tooba Ahmed , Married on 29/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    EXCELLENT style and quality! Do not hesitate to book them!!!

    Super friendly, attentive to what you want & most importantly, video quality and style is superb. Their packages are very affordable- other companies were charging A TON more for the same style of video. The wedding trailer was incredible, it truly was like a story was being told about that evening.

    Sent on 03/04/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the glowing review, Tooba! I'm so happy we were able to work with you and your party at the wedding. It's been a pleasure helping you throughout the process and I wish you both a very long and happy marriage!

  • Leanne Ball , Married on 24/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very responsive! Very professional! Affordable videography that is still great quality! They take lots of footage, aren't pushy, but still get great shots. A videographer is a must at your wedding!!

    Sent on 04/11/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Leanne! It was an absolute pleasure helping you throughout the experience and I wish you all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would definitely recommend this company. We got Good Quality Video and had Great Highlights. It was definitely a good Price for Value! The highlights reel was a great leave behind to share with the guests and those of our relatives that could not attend. It will definitely be a keepsake for years to come.

    Sent on 05/12/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review! I hope you all enjoy reliving the memories through the Highlight and raw footage videos.

  • Carmelina

    Carmelina P , Married on 16/05/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Really easy going and easy to work with. Although Chris was not the videographer that helped us at the wedding our videographer was just incredible. So friendly and personable. It was almost as if he wasn't there at some times as he never bugged us for anything! The video is fantastic and my family & friends love it as well! Thanks so much for the memories !!!

    Sent on 23/09/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Carmelina!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Cheyenne Lombardo , Married on 30/04/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wonderful company to work with. They were very professional and flexible. Were more than willing to make edits to our final wedding video which we greatly appreciated. Would recommend them without reservation.

    Sent on 05/11/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thank you kindly for the great review, Cheyenne! I had a great time helping you throughout the entire process. All the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    From the beginning of working with Chris, to the wedding day working with Don, to getting the final video I've been so happy. Smooth like butter the whole way from beginning to end. By far this was the easiest of all my vendors to work with and Chris was always very fast with email responses as well as phone calls (I had quite a lot of questions :p). Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 16/12/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the glowing review! Helping you throughout the process has been fun (even with your many questions ;) ) and I'm happy you enjoyed our level of service and support. All the best for your exciting future!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.