Fresh Canadian Content
38 Grenville Street M4Y1A5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Fresh Canadian Content

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
87 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Mark e Herbert , Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    He conducted himself in a very professional and friendly manner. He was polite and non-intrusive throughout the ceremony and reception. Great job! He arrived on time. Very pleased and would reccomend again to a friend. Very reasonable prices.

    Sent on 27/06/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the glowing review, Mark! It was an absolute pleasure helping you all out as well. :)

  • Golzar

    Golzar and Jonathan Ireland , Married on 26/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I chose Fresh Canadian Content for our wedding videographer. We were very pleased that we chose them. We had Chris as our main contact person and our videographer, he was amazing the response time for every question I had was extremely fast, he answered all of my questions that I had and also helped me through out the editing process. I will definitely recommend Fresh Canadian Content. Their prices and packages are very reasonable comparing to the rest of the videographers out there. The quality and the video overall I am very satisfied, Chris and his team did an amazing job. Choose Fresh Canadian Content for your wedding videographer and I promise you will not be let down.

    The wedding of Golzar and Jonathan Ireland and Fresh Canadian Content 1
    Sent on 18/10/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Golzar! I'm so happy to have spent the day with you, Jonathan and all your guests! Everything was smooth and easy going throughout your wedding day. Even though the weather wasn't the best, Jenn from JnK Images and I got some fantastic shots since you two were so photogenic! All the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Pauline C , Married on 20/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you!

    This review may be long overdue but we would like to thank Chris for capturing our wedding. He was a pleasure to work with. He was always prompt in answering our questions and his attention to detail was evident during the planning process. We are very pleased to have Chris as our videographer. His unobtrusive style allowed us to simply enjoy our day. And we are equally pleased with the quality and the turnaround time of the videos. Thank you again Chris!

    Sent on 01/05/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Pauline! Always nice to hear from happy past couples. It was a pleasure helping you all out at the wedding as well and I wish you both the best for a long and happy married life together!

  • Trudy

    Trudy Grondin , Married on 04/04/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    These guy were incredible to work with! They spent the whole week with us in Cuba and it felt like they were part of the family!!! Our photos and video are absolutely amazing! I couldn't ask for anything more, they are perfect and I couldn't be happier!!!

    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 2
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 3
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 4
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 5
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 6
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 7
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 8
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 9
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 10
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 11
    The wedding of Trudy Grondin and Fresh Canadian Content 12
    Sent on 23/06/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the amazing review, Trudy! Spending time with all of you for the week was a blast. Your entire group was so easy to get along with. I hope your family gets many years of enjoyment out of the video & photos! :)

  • Sherri

    Sherri Mcfallen , Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    As I'm sure a lot of you know, planning a wedding is very, VERY tough! There are always a lot of vendors to go through along with visits with many different people. Without a doubt, HANDS DOWN Fresh was the best decision we made for our wedding plans! It was always great chatting with Chris over email and the phone and he was always kind, friendly and happy to help with whatever questions I had. The video product we got was nothing short of amazing as well! So happy all around!

    The wedding of Sherri Mcfallen and Fresh Canadian Content 13
    Sent on 16/04/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Sherri,

    Thanks for the glowing review! It has been a pleasure helping you throughout the process as well. All the best for a long and happy marriage!

    -Chris

  • Sandra Watson , Married on 02/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I cannot put in to words, how extremely pleased and blown away we are with the service we received from Chris! He joined us for our destination wedding and put together the most incredible videos, capturing ALL of our special moments away and on our special day. Thank you so much for the beautiful videos that you edited and making this such a stress-free process for us both. We just received our final copies in the mail and were so impressed with the cases they came with. Cannot recommend FreshCanadianContent enough!

    Sent on 21/04/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the amazing review, Sandra! Being with all of you for a week was a fantastic time indeed! Had a great time working with all of you on the wedding day as well as throughout the week. Both your family and Jason's family are amazing people. You're all one happy family now!

    All the best for a long and happy married life together!

  • Amber

    Amber Parillo , Married on 01/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great experience with Fresh!

    I dealt with Chris from Fresh for our wedding in March 2017. He responded quickly to any questions or concerns and put together a great video package both online and in DVD format - the price point, value and options I had were fantastic. He had a local Calgary videographer do the raw footage and then put together the package. For the level of coverage and options received - I don’t think the price could be matched - highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/05/2018

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks for the great review, Amber! Happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience from beginning to end. It was a pleasure helping you all throughout the process and I wish you both the best for a long and happy married life together!

  • Michelle

    Michelle Williams , Married on 17/12/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Definitely worth it! We got a great value by choosing to receive unedited raw footage only to help us save some money. Out videographer was excellent! Creative, fun, and cooperated well with our photographer.

    Sent on 01/01/2017

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Michelle,

    Thanks so much for the glowing review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the process. All best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Julia

    Julia Gavrila , Married on 29/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We dealt with Chris for our wedding, which took place on Oct 29, 2016.
    From the beginning of our enquiries, he was courteous and flexible. We had to change our venue multiple times (no jokes!) and a LOT of other stuff had to be changed tied to the venues, but Chris quickly answered and reassured our worries, and was there every step of the way. No amount of money can guarantee you this level of great customer satisfaction! And to top it off, it was affordable and within our budget. We were given a quote that never changed, we were fully told what to expect, and got it delivered to its fullest potential. ''satisfied'' is an understatement to how we feel, we were truly BLOWN AWAY and it was by far, the best experience with vendors of our wedding!

    Sent on 14/12/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the amazing review, Julia! It was an absolute pleasure helping you all out at the wedding as well. I really like hearing about great experiences from awesome couples, and I wish all the best for you both in your married life together!

  • Fairton Wong , Married on 19/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We're extremely happy with the service we received from fresh. The wedding day was super fun and hardly even noticed the video grapher during the day. VERY HAPPY that we decided to get video graphy done and especially with fresh. I can't remember the name of our video grapher but Im sure they're all fantastic.

    Sent on 18/12/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Hi Fairton! Very happy to hear how everything went with John at your wedding. It's been a pleasure helping you throughout the entire process, and I wish you many years of happiness in the future!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.