Fresh Canadian Content
38 Grenville Street M4Y1A5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Fresh Canadian Content

64 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Kimani Williams, Married on 26/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Don was our videographer and he was really patient and professional. Working with multiple photographers, he took his time and waited his turn and got his job done well. Chris was the person we originally met with and he was also very nice and also professional. After seeing our unedited wedding video we were so excited. Don did an amazing job; he was all about finding that money shot! And when he could set up the best shot...he did. We know why this company has such a good rating on weddingwire. They worked with our vision and our budget and we got high quality work to prove it. Thanks Chris and Don!!

    Sent on 07/03/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Kimani!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent videography service for our wedding. Thank you for the great video and shots!

    Sent on 16/11/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Susana Lee, Married on 18/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are really glad that we went with Fresh Canadian Content. We absolutely love our wedding video.

    Sent on 15/09/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Susana!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris did an excellent job making sure that we were happy through the entire process. He made all the edits and changes that we asked for. We are so pleased with our final product. Thank you to Chris and his team

    Sent on 04/03/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Patricia Dizon, Married on 30/06/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Steve was our videographer and he was super easy to work with. Very professional! Chris ( i would love to personally thank him ) Is super prompt and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends.

    Sent on 16/07/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Patricia!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Jordan Roy, Married on 20/06/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Chris helped us at our wedding in June and everything was fantastic! We were very happy with his punctuality and how "in the shadows" he was without disturbing us the entire day. We didn't even notice him alot of the time! Very happy with the service. Fantastic experience!

    Sent on 16/08/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Jordan!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fresh Canadian Content was incredible to work with. I reached out to them just a couple of months before my wedding this past April and am so fortunate that they were able to accommodate my late request. Chris is wonderfully professional, patient and answered every single question I asked. On the day of our wedding, Chris worked exceptionally well with our photographers and captured amazing footage without ever interrupting the flow of the day. Chris captured our wedding so candidly and beautifully and we were thrilled with the gorgeous final product. During the editing process, Fresh Canadian Content were incredibly patient with our edits and requests and provided a final product that we will love and cherish for many years to come. I would highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 10/11/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fantastic experience! They were very flexible with packages for my winter wedding. Everything fit so well and the video guys were so polite and easy going :). I liked how we could watch the whole video after editing was done and give feedback before it was given to us. Thanks!

    Sent on 17/04/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Jessica Barnes, Married on 04/10/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    BEST AND EASIEDT DECISION WE MADE WITH REGARDD TO OUR WEDDING. Chris Saad Was our videographer and contact. The final product was BREATHTAKING. I have incredibly high standards and chris exceeded all of our expectations. we loved our wedding video even more than our photos! my husband was impressed that he was a wallflower at our wedding and yet the footage and moments he captured WERE BEYOND OUR WILDEST DREAMS. so impressed. I would recommend chris and fresh canadian content to anyone looking for a reasonable price and exceptional footage and editing for a wedding video ypu can watch over and over again.

    Sent on 29/08/2015

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Jessica!

    Your wedding was definitely one of the more memorable ones for me. The location, decor, and of course the fantastic bunch you all were provided a great experience!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

  • Francisco

    Francisco Javerck, Married on 14/09/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    These guys were great at the wedding. Quiet and professional and some of our guests even complimented US on them! We originally worked with Chris for the planning although our videographer was a different person but just as great. Book them now!

    Sent on 06/05/2016

    Fresh Canadian Content's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Francisco!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with you throughout the entire process, and all the best for a long and happy marriage!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info