Everlasting Moments

28 reviews | Richmond Hill (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Everlasting Moments

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

28

21 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Anna M. · Married on 14/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!

    Everlasting moments just recently captured our wedding day! They were so amazing and easy to work with. Ramos and Rohit made us laugh and feel so comfortable! We can’t thank them enough for being part and capturing our special day!!

    Sent on 19/12/2019
  • K

    Klaudia L. · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Klaudia and Angelo

    Everlasting moments was AMAZING! Roxy made us feel super comfertable during our engagement shoot, we had a great time!

    Our wedding day was more than what we could have asked for. Diana, Kat, Ramos, Ryan and Syed were on point from the early morning till the party ended. Our bridal party had so much fun shooting with them, they keep saying how much they loved them and how we had the best crew! We got so many guests coming up to us saying they never seen such an amazing same day edit! We are so happy and can not thank them enough. Everlasting moments is the best!!!

    Sent on 21/09/2019
  • S

    Sadaf A. · Married on 26/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Very professional, punctual, and creative team. We could not be more happy with the outcome of our pictures & videos with Everlasting Moments. Aleisha, Ramos, Waheed, and Kat went above and beyond for us and we are very pleased with the quality of work!!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • M

    Maria D. · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely Talented!

    Everlasting Moments does amazing work! We were so thrilled with the professionalism and the attention to detail that Aleisha, Kat, Ramos, Richardo and Syed displayed. They truly cared about producing a quality product.
    The same day edit blew us away and we were ecstatic to see a sneak peek of our day was already uploaded to the ELM App within the same week. Incredible!
    The whole team are true artists and we would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a photographer/videographer.
    Thank you for making our wedding day that much more special!!
    Maria & Gaetano

    Sent on 29/06/2019
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photo/video company ever!!!!

    We wanted to thank Everlasting for being part of our special wedding day! Everlasting is the best company ever for all your engagement and wedding pictures! The whole Everlasting Team was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and always had a positive, kind and encouraging attitude! Our wedding planning process was made easier by their pleasant, professional and accommodating nature!

    Roxy truly was the best photographer we could have asked for and really made sure that all the moments were captured with her talent! She had an eye for excellence and took super creative and cool shots! She had great directions and instructions to take the perfect pictures! Roxy had a super fun and playful personality to make everyone feel comfortable and have a good time! John did a really good job and has a great ability to take romantic shots! He was super patient when taking all the family and friends’ photos and made great suggestions to ensure the pictures turned out wonderful! Ali had a laid back, calm and fun attitude that made the day go smoothly! He took the time to share tips about how to make seamless and fun scenes for the video!

    Thank you to Everlasting for absolutely everything!!!!!!

    Sent on 19/06/2019
  • Ashleigh

    Ashleigh B. · Married on 19/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made the day of our dreams come true

    The team at everlasting were so thorough and creative and made it fun to get our photos done and created and captured amazing moments

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • A

    Alessandra T. · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not surprised they nailed it

    Thank you for helping to capture our wedding! We were lucky enough to have Aleisha and Ryan to help us on our wedding day. From our very first interaction to the day of our wedding everything went so smoothly. Thank you for making the process an enjoyable and personal experience for us! We would highly recommend using for your wedding, you won’t be disappointed! Alessandra & Anthony Pignatiello

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Laura

    Laura M. · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin..

    Booking Everlasting moments was the best decision I could have ever made! My engagement and wedding photos are breathtaking and I can’t thank Aleisha enough for all her hard work. Every little detail was photographed beautifully and was everything I had wished for and so much more. Aleisha was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and was a pleasure to spend the day with. I would recommend ELM to everyone!!! They truly are the best in the business! Xo

    Sent on 21/11/2018
  • D

    Diran P. · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing from day one.

    Where to begin with these guys. Plain and simple they are just amazing. From day one Paunch made us feel warm and welcome as he showed us what they are all about, in a very professional and humble way. No need to show off with his pitch, as he let their sample work do all the talking. Comparing their work with others, the choice was easy to go with Everlasting. Paunch was very professional and had followed up with us a week later, not overwhelming us with calls, but gentle reminders that they are waiting for a response. Now on to the actual service. We were given multiple consultations, for the engagement shoot and for the wedding. These guys are very thorough and walk you through everything. I felt so comfortable just leaving things to their eye and their opinion. Whether it was the wedding or the engagement shoot, they make you feel comfortable and at ease. As for the final product of the pictures and video. It's been 8 months since my wedding and iam still getting constant compliments of the pictures. I have had everyone of my friends and family chance their Instagram, facebook, and whatsapp display picture to a picture of themselves from our wedding. The posed and in the moment pictures were just that good. Our wedding short was nothing short of a music video. I recommend these guys with 5 stars and two thumbs up.

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Natalie

    Natalie G. · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Photos and Video

    Thank you Everlasting Moments for capturing the best day of our lives in such beautiful photos and video! The crew made the day fun and enjoyable, no matter how cold it was outside. I was amazed when I saw our engagement photos, but our wedding photos blew me away. I HIGHLY recommend Everlasting Moments to whoever wants to capture their special moments in a tasteful and just overall beautiful way; their work is magical!!

    Sent on 09/02/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.