Evergreen & Bound Films
150 Nursery Hill Drive V8X 5E4 Victoria (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Evergreen & Bound Films

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • K

    Kelsey Goode · Married on 29 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Evergreen Bound & Films for capturing our wedding so candidly and creatively. I truly feel like Bree and Grady really got to know my husband and I and added our own personal flare to our video and photos. Bree and Grady worked tirelessly on our wedding day from start to finish and somehow even maintained their genuine upbeat tempo and smiles on their faces while we were filming outside in the middle of a storm!! Never once did they complain...and even when I felt like I wanted to complain their upbeat attitude helped to elevate mine.

    Evergreen Bound & Films have given us an invaluable keepsake for our wedding. The video especially is so entertaining, captivating, and beautiful. I have had several friends and family members admit to watching the video several times Over and over because it is so well done and the perfect length.

    We would recommend Evergreen Bound & Films without any hesitation and give them two thumbs up!!

    Sent on 27/01/2016
  • C

    Colleen Fuller · Married on 15 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Evergreen and Bound as wedding videographers. Breanna & Grady spent a great deal of time with me in the planning stage - answering questions and providing different options to meet our needs and budget.
    Good wedding vidographers are not cheap - but the quality of their work speaks for itself. My family debated a bit about having a video done - my fiance was against spending the money, but my father insisted and paid for half (he's a great dad). And we admit he is right. We just watched the full-length video and realized we already don't remember half of what went on.
    So not only do we have a real record of what happened, it's actually well done - artful, musical and fun.
    We got both the highlight video and the full-length video. And Breanna and Grady also came to a family beach party that week, and managed to capture things like Grandma tackling her 15-year-old grandson. Classic.
    Best quote about the highlight video: "It's like a preview for a movie a really want to see"

    Sent on 17/11/2015
  • E

    Erin Quist · Married on 04 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breanna and Grady at Evergreen and Bound were so amazing to work with. They were able to work with us on short notice and were so quick to get back to us when we had questions. On our wedding day, they made us feel totally at ease and were so helpful. We received our products in a timely manner and they did an amazing job at choosing special moments of our day to showcase in the film! They are both so talented and so much fun! We felt so lucky to have had the opportunity to work with them!

    Sent on 17/02/2015
  • E

    Elise Steeves · Married on 26 of July of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Getting a highlight wedding video done by Breanna & Grady was one of the best decisions we made in all of our wedding planning ... we were sooo happy with how it turned out. My husband even said it wasn't something he originally thought we'd need, and now it's his favourite memory of the day. It goes by so quickly it's so amazing to have something you can look back at and watch with family and friends over and over again. They were a pleasure to work with, and honestly, I didn't even notice they were there filming during the ceremony or anything! I can't believe the quality of the footage, and the way the video came together with the perfect song, audio clips of our vows, and special moments. We'll honestly cherish this forever.

    Sent on 15/12/2014
  • M

    Melissa Boal · Married on 19 of July of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Breanna and Grady on our wedding videography was just as though we were working with two good friends with spectacular results. Everything you want out of a potential friend, warm, friendly, bubbly, energetic and everything you want out of a videographer, organized, thoughtful, accommodating and willing to go the extra mile. From the moment I began working with them they were great at maintaining communication with my wedding planner and perfectly worked along with our timeline for the day. Even with the threat of rain on my wedding day, they were positive, dependable and got shots and angles of our big day that I couldn't even dream of. The wedding day goes by SO fast, so it's such a nice surprise to watch a lovely video of your day, see the happiness on everyone's face (even your own) and relive the vows and speeches that made you cry. From the quality of footage, to their music choices for video accompaniment, to bringing a bride breakfast the morning of the day, to their more than reasonable pricing, you can't go wrong!

    Sent on 13/12/2014
  • S

    Stephen Evans · Married on 29 of June of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two were super friendly, professional, and very creative. At the same time they openly listened to what we wanted and delivered beautifully!

    Sent on 03/10/2014
  • J

    Jenny Edwards · Married on 14 of June of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best thing we bought for the wedding. Hands-down! I can't stop raving about the quality of service value and professionalism that I received from evergreen & bound and recommend them to every bride and groom I speak to.

    Sent on 20/01/2015
  • K

    Kelsey Campbell · Married on 13 of July of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would strongly recommend having Bre and Grady to do your video. They where so nice to work with and provided us with an amazing memory.

    Sent on 08/09/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.