Chili Pepper Productions

16 reviews | Pickering (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Chili Pepper Productions

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

16

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle D. · Married on 29/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy going and fun photographers

    Dan and his son Alex were absolutely amazing for our wedding. Very easy going, fun and talented. They went over and above and were very fast at getting our pictures to us.

    Thank you!

    Michelle & Dave

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 15/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Dan!!!

    Dan from Chilipepper exceeded our expectations with his work. He was extremely professional at all times and not at all intrusive. We were thrilled with the end product: the video from our wedding encapsulated all the most memorable moments of the day and watching it helps us relive the most exciting day of our lives. Thank you Dan for all your work and for helping us make the day so special!

    Sent on 22/01/2019

    Chili Pepper Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the great review! Appreciate it! Always taiming to give our clients the best experience and work!
  • C

    Carleen L. · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    My fiancé John was searching online for a videographer and stumbled across chili pepper productions! He reached out and ever since then they have been amazing to work with! Alex and Robby came on our day and they were easy going, fun, and really made the day special!

    Thank you to the chili pepper team!

    Carleen & John

    Sent on 19/06/2018
  • T

    Toula Y. · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan and Robert were amazing to work with! They went above and beyond on everything and I would highly recommend them! Dan was quick to respond to my questions. Robert showed up early and stayed later. The video turned out amazing!

    Sent on 13/11/2017
  • M

    Melanie G. · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chili Peppers filmed our wedding ceremony in October. The videographer was professional and kind. He filmed not only the ceremony, but the grounds, the guests coming in, and the moments following the ceremony.

    We not only received a well done video of the entire ceremony, but an awesome wedding reel that highlighted the most important parts. We loved it, and our families loved it.

    The price was very fair, and the service was great. Responses were prompt and helpful. We had our videos in about a week. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 15/11/2017
  • Jade

    Jade Z. · Married on 17/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hesitant getting a videographer beacuse they are generally very expensive and my wedding was out in Muskoka. I reached out to Dan and within 15 minutes he called and emailed me. We sorted out a price that same day, we met a couple months prior to the wedding and he made us feel super comfortable and confident with his work. The day of my wedding he was absolutely amazing, he even put my veil on for me! All of our guests kept saying how cool he was and how he was doing magic tricks! He went above and beyond our expectations (which were very high). He sent us our edited video a few days after the wedding and it was incredible! We were blown away. His editing was great, he didnt miss a thing! I would definitely recommend Chili Pepper Productions!

    Sent on 23/10/2017

    Chili Pepper Productions's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! I must say...... YOU GUYS WERE GREAT! Thanks again for your appreciation. It was my honour to produce great work for you guys in order to cherish something special!
  • Jade

    Jade Z. · Married on 17/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan was absolutely AMAZING!! My husband and I had such a great experience working with him. He was really accommodating, knew the exact style we were going for and finished out wedding video within a few days of our wedding! He even did some magic tricks for our guests! I would definitely recommend The Chili Pepper Productions to anyone who wants a good wedding video!!!!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • P

    Phil S. · Married on 03/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chili Pepper Productions did an amazing job at our wedding. Our photos and video are great and have been enjoyed countless times by our family and friends.

    The photo and video team were handled themselves professionally throughout the whole day and clearly had a handle on things. They got incredible shots and footage, and we'd highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • M

    Michelle S. · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing guy, honest and dependable

    Don't look anywhere else, Dan has a great personality and works hard. He did a great job at our wedding and I recommend him to others all the time. We really enjoyed having him as part of our special day.

    Thank you Dan!!

    Sent on 26/03/2018

    Chili Pepper Productions's reply:

    Thank you also for the kind words! But I must admit.... You guys were fantastic too! Always nice to work with great people!
  • V

    Varghese T. · Married on 22/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan was awesome. Very professional and witty at the same time... His experience was reflected during the photo and video session... Cant wait to see our wedding video. Dan is also a magician and he would wear that hat in between to entertain the crowd... I would highly recommend Dan!!

    Cheers
    Thomas

    Sent on 27/10/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.