Reliable Bus
512 Sharpe Street V3M 4R2 Vancouver (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Reliable Bus

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • R

    Racque (Rocky) Omaña · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    We had an amazing time with their service. Brent was exceptional at his work. I have nothing but great things to say about the experience. We will contact Reliable again for a different event. Five stars, easily!

    Sent on 06/12/2018

    Reliable Bus's reply:

    Thank you Racque for your time to share your experience. We are so happy that everything was just right. Hope to hear from you sometime!
    - Reliable bus team.
  • Kessiah

    Kessiah · Married on 24/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!

    We booked a limo bus for guest transportation for our wedding. Reliable Bus has great communication during booking and the days leading up to the wedding. Our guests stated the ride was clean and comfortable. The driver was also curteous! Recommended!

    Sent on 06/07/2018

    Reliable Bus's reply:

    Dear Kessiah, thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to work with you! Hope you had a perfect wedding day!
  • C

    Cayenne Strub · Married on 20/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them!

    Fantastic!!! Flexible, on time, dependable, clean, fair price, responsive. All the things you would want in your wedding day transportation. They were at each agreed upon location early, and when we needed them to come earlier he was there within minutes! Book them! Thank you Daniel!

    Sent on 23/05/2018

    Reliable Bus's reply:

    Dear Cayenne, thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure to work with you! Hope you enjoyed your day!

    Best regards,
    Alisa B.
  • [Anonymous] Married on 01/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my bachelorette party December 1 and used the Reliable Bus service. We had a group of 13 girls and we had enough space for everybody. The bus driver was very nice and polite. The timing was perfect and the price very affordable. The bus looks very new and clean. Overall the experience was very positive and I would definitely use their service again and recommend them to my friends.

    Sent on 20/12/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.