VIP Weddings & Events
9250 151 Street NW T5R1J7 Edmonton (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for VIP Weddings & Events

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

27
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • L

    Laura Thomas · Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend VIP Events highly enough!!! Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with. She understood our vision from the day from the very beginning and had wonderful suggestions to make everything come to life. She helped us design our decor and the way our wedding looked went above and beyond what I had expected!

    Sarah took care of absolutely everything on the day and made it a completely stress-free and relaxed day for us. I never worried about a thing as I knew she was working hard to make everything run smoothly.

    I have already encouraged two of my friends to hire Sarah and her team for their upcoming weddings and would encourage anyone to do the same.

    Sent on 29/09/2014
  • A

    Arlene Mills · Married on 01/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti was very helpful, organized, and kept me informed! Would high recommend! Arlene Mills

    Sent on 07/09/2014
  • B

    Bradley Alexander · Married on 17/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used VIP Event Consultants as the wedding coordinator for my daughter's wedding. Sarah was exceedingly detail oriented and beyond helpful with every task related to the big day. She came highly recommended and I can not express to you enough just how elated we were by the outstanding levels of service and professionalism we received. The entire ceremony and reception was a completely flawless and spectacular event. Being able to enjoy my daughter's big day and not have to stress over the details lifted a tremendous burden from my shoulders. Without a doubt, I would recommend securing Sarah and VIP Event Consultants services whenever needed. She helped give my daughter the wedding of her dreams! I will absolutely be using her again.

    Sent on 23/03/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazing! Anything I asked for or needed clarification in, Sarah was quick to respond and helpful in getting me answers. Day of was so smoothly run, many family members commented on how much they enjoyed just sitting back and having a good time and how calm everything was.

    Sent on 24/03/2015
  • J

    Jennifer Black · Married on 19/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VIP Event Consultants made our wedding day a breeze! Sarah was willing to work within our budget and was worth so much more on the days up to the wedding. She ran hall set up and she dealt with the most difficult vendors of all (our family and friends) the day of so we never heard any of the commotion behind the scenes! She even openned 60+ wine bottles with only one corkscrew!!
    Sarah and Mista are a great resource for any couple who want to have a stress free wedding day, I really can't say enough!!!

    Sent on 14/06/2012
  • M

    Michael Leenheer · Married on 14/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I **highly** recommend VIP Event Consultants for planning any event! They were a big part of getting our wedding ready, and I learned about them by being at another event they planned previous to ours - and everything they did was just wonderful. They are friendly and have a lot of experience finding the right vendors as well as making things look and go amazingly!

    Sent on 23/03/2015
  • M

    mel stephenson · Married on 01/09/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are awesome planners and made our day amazing. They listen to what you want and vision and then make it come true. People still talk about my wedding and how beautiful it was.

    Sent on 31/01/2011

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?