Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Veronica Belle Events

Veronica Belle Events

Veronica Belle Events

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 61 reviews
View more information

61 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

61

2 User photos

  • Y
    Yasmin A. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vbe = wedding ninjas

    Veronica was 10/10 incredible from the very beginning. Our pre-booking consult, the process, and of course the day of. Her incredibly calm (but stern) demeanour, friendly and approachable energy, and excellent communication contributed to making our day INCREDIBLE. I'm a very type A personality with my planning and had a very hard time letting go of many tasks, but I am so - beyond - thrilled that we made the decision to hire VBE events. Our wedding decor was flawlessly executed, so organized, so on time, and she was ON IT the day of the wedding. Do NOT make the mistake of getting married without VBE events!
  • N
    Nancy S. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    VBE was very great to work with. They offered different packages to choose from and we ended up going with the hourly rate for day of coordination as I was planning to plan most of the wedding myself. We received a very detailed questionnaire to complete prior to meeting our coordinator which was really helpful as it served almost like a checklist for planning the wedding! Simone was our day of coordinator and we met a few weeks prior to the wedding where I did a hand off of all my planning and she went through and flagged things I may have missed or suggested changes to things I had planned. She was very helpful during the days leading up to the wedding making sure all the vendors knew what to do and where to go. On the day of she was SO helpful. I knew I wanted someone for the day of to be there to deal with things that may come up, and things did come up. Not only did she deal with those swiftly, she also helped keep the bridal party organized and where they needed to be. Overall, we are so happy with Simone and all she helped us with for our wedding!
  • Dave
    Genelynn Married on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized, Reliable & The best

    My coordinator was Veronica & she was amazing. I loved how comfortable I was talking to her, I told her exactly what I wanted & what needs to be in place. With no hesitation she did it. She’s so organized and she made sure my wedding day went smoothly & it did. I’m forever grateful that I chose her to be my coordinator!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Angela K. Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Simone was a fantastic day-of coordinator. Leading up to the wedding, we had a number of phone and email discussions with her so that she could understand our wedding plans and concerns for the day. She also did a good job helping us confirm details with our vendors. There were a number of unexpected changes and challenges that arose on the day of the wedding and Simone expertly navigated her way through them. We would highly recommend Simone as your coordinator!
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 29/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Veronica is amazing!

    We are so happy we hired Veronica Belle Events for our month of wedding planning. Veronica is responsive and professional. She was very easy to work with and did a fantastic job organizing the details leading up to and on the wedding day. It really made things stress free on the big day and the reception ran seamlessly. Thank you Veronica!
  • A
    Awget G. Married on 25/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Veronica Belle kept us organized, on time, and with the party of our dreams

    Veronica Belle is an incredible day-of coordinator who scoops you up and sets you up for success. She was so flexible and responsive, going along with the ride of pandemic planning with three different wedding dates over two years. Planning my wedding reception was stressful, with so many disparate parts to keep track of, and her advice, expertise and experience was so needed by the time we put together the finishing touches. She was available day or night for emails, calls and texts and was unfazed by last minute changes or mistakes we made. We were blown away by the set-up of our decor, everything was exactly in the right place. Hire her and her team immediately!
  • R
    Rachel S. Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very easy and amazing support

    Love Simone! Best coordinator made everything seamless without even having to ask. Would recommend to anyone getting married!
  • B
    Bride2Be Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Simone was our Day of Wedding Coordinator and she was amazing! She was so organized and helpful the days leading up to our wedding - doing so much and getting in contact with all our vendors. We have nothing but good things to say about her and Kerese. Neither my husband or I had to worry about a thing. Stress free wedding and a big part was because of Simone! Thank you VBE!
  • F
    Farishta Married on 04/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    I got the queen herself! Veronica Belle coordinated my events! She was so kind and flexible! Very happy with the organizations services and understanding.
  • N
    Nishani J. Married on 29/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Veronica belle is amazing

    Highly recommend! Went above and beyond to make our wedding amazing
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message