Weddings

Reviews for Veronica Belle Events

Veronica Belle Events

Veronica Belle Events

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 54 reviews
View more information

54 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 54
Order by:
  • R
    Rachel S. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very easy and amazing support

    Love Simone! Best coordinator made everything seamless without even having to ask. Would recommend to anyone getting married!
  • bride2be
    Bride2Be Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Simone was our Day of Wedding Coordinator and she was amazing! She was so organized and helpful the days leading up to our wedding - doing so much and getting in contact with all our vendors. We have nothing but good things to say about her and Kerese. Neither my husband or I had to worry about a thing. Stress free wedding and a big part was because of Simone! Thank you VBE!
  • N
    Nishani J. Married on 29/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Veronica belle is amazing

    Highly recommend! Went above and beyond to make our wedding amazing
  • E
    Emma G. Married on 23/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Veronica is the best!

    Veronica was such a life-saver on the day of our wedding ... She handled every hiccup, which made the day go so smoothly for us. I can't imagine not having her during the month of our wedding!
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 22/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was referred to Veronica by my co-worker who highly recommend Veronica Belle Events. Hiring Veronica and her team was the best money we spent during the wedding planning process. We hired Veronica for month of and day of the wedding coordination. It was an absolute pleasure working with Veronica! She asked all the right questions, offered her support and advice and made us feel comfortable. Before the wedding Veronica touched base with all of vendors to ensure everyone was on the same page and to sort out any issues ahead of the wedding. The day of the wedding, Veronica and Elle were instrumental in carrying out out vision which they did perfectly. We felt at ease knowing they were taking care of everything for us and trusted them completely. Everything was executed perfectly and on time. Veronica and Elle are also very warm and gracious people who make you and all those around you feel comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend hiring Veronica Belle Events!
  • O
    Olivia Married on 15/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision ever!

    From the minute we set up an interview, to the minute our wedding finished, we knew we were in good hands! Simone worked with us to create our dream wedding and did such an amazing job executing it all. Down to every last detail of our big day, Simone and Veronica made sure everything ran smoothly! It was an unforgettable night and it would not have been possible without Simone and Veronica!!
  • Jyothsna
    Jyothsna V. Married on 19/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Friendly!

    Veronica is super easy going and down to earth, making my whole experience enjoyable and stress free !
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I don't even know where to start to thank Veronica for everything that she did for us. We were so impressed and blown away by the work that her and her team did to make our special day that much more special. The way she setup and decorated was even better then we had pictured, she kept everything so organized and flowing, she worked so well with our family and vendors to coordinate a surprise for us, and everything turned out perfect. So many of our family and friends noticed the hard work that she put in and mentioned it to us.
    We are so grateful to have had Veronica working with us for our wedding!
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    VERONICA & KRYSTAL WERE A TOTAL BLESSING WHEN IT CAME TO OUR WEDDING.

    I had a very clear vision for the wedding, but this also meant there was A LOT going on and loads to set up. Even given this, the day ran so well, and everything was set up to perfection, with Krystal & Veronica ensuring it all went to plan and everyone was in their places at the right moments. If you want to be at ease on your wedding day, I would highly suggest that you book Veronica Belle Events. They’re honestly worth every penny!”
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot express my gratitude for Simone and Veronica Belle Events. My wedding was more than I anticpated and it's all beacuse of Simone . She is attentive, organized, detailed oriented and most of all she gets the job done! I came with a small idea and Simone brought my wedding to life in days! Everything was pefrect and with that I will always be grateful.