Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Veronica Belle Events

Veronica Belle Events

Veronica Belle Events

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 56 reviews
View more information

56 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 56
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 29/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Veronica is amazing!

    We are so happy we hired Veronica Belle Events for our month of wedding planning. Veronica is responsive and professional. She was very easy to work with and did a fantastic job organizing the details leading up to and on the wedding day. It really made things stress free on the big day and the reception ran seamlessly. Thank you Veronica!
  • A
    Awget G. Married on 25/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Veronica Belle kept us organized, on time, and with the party of our dreams

    Veronica Belle is an incredible day-of coordinator who scoops you up and sets you up for success. She was so flexible and responsive, going along with the ride of pandemic planning with three different wedding dates over two years. Planning my wedding reception was stressful, with so many disparate parts to keep track of, and her advice, expertise and experience was so needed by the time we put together the finishing touches. She was available day or night for emails, calls and texts and was unfazed by last minute changes or mistakes we made. We were blown away by the set-up of our decor, everything was exactly in the right place. Hire her and her team immediately!
  • R
    Rachel S. Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very easy and amazing support

    Love Simone! Best coordinator made everything seamless without even having to ask. Would recommend to anyone getting married!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • bride2be
    Bride2Be Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Simone was our Day of Wedding Coordinator and she was amazing! She was so organized and helpful the days leading up to our wedding - doing so much and getting in contact with all our vendors. We have nothing but good things to say about her and Kerese. Neither my husband or I had to worry about a thing. Stress free wedding and a big part was because of Simone! Thank you VBE!
  • N
    Nishani J. Married on 29/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Veronica belle is amazing

    Highly recommend! Went above and beyond to make our wedding amazing
  • E
    Emma G. Married on 23/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Veronica is the best!

    Veronica was such a life-saver on the day of our wedding ... She handled every hiccup, which made the day go so smoothly for us. I can't imagine not having her during the month of our wedding!
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 22/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was referred to Veronica by my co-worker who highly recommend Veronica Belle Events. Hiring Veronica and her team was the best money we spent during the wedding planning process. We hired Veronica for month of and day of the wedding coordination. It was an absolute pleasure working with Veronica! She asked all the right questions, offered her support and advice and made us feel comfortable. Before the wedding Veronica touched base with all of vendors to ensure everyone was on the same page and to sort out any issues ahead of the wedding. The day of the wedding, Veronica and Elle were instrumental in carrying out out vision which they did perfectly. We felt at ease knowing they were taking care of everything for us and trusted them completely. Everything was executed perfectly and on time. Veronica and Elle are also very warm and gracious people who make you and all those around you feel comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend hiring Veronica Belle Events!
  • O
    Olivia Married on 15/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision ever!

    From the minute we set up an interview, to the minute our wedding finished, we knew we were in good hands! Simone worked with us to create our dream wedding and did such an amazing job executing it all. Down to every last detail of our big day, Simone and Veronica made sure everything ran smoothly! It was an unforgettable night and it would not have been possible without Simone and Veronica!!
  • Jyothsna
    Jyothsna V. Married on 19/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Friendly!

    Veronica is super easy going and down to earth, making my whole experience enjoyable and stress free !
  • A
    Anonymous U. Married on 15/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't even know where to start to thank Veronica for everything that she did for us. We were so impressed and blown away by the work that her and her team did to make our special day that much more special. The way she setup and decorated was even better then we had pictured, she kept everything so organized and flowing, she worked so well with our family and vendors to coordinate a surprise for us, and everything turned out perfect. So many of our family and friends noticed the hard work that she put in and mentioned it to us.
    We are so grateful to have had Veronica working with us for our wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message