Unmistakably You
182 Belgrave Avenue N6C 4B9 London (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Unmistakably You

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

53
Order by :
  • Erin

    Erin Seo , Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The absolute dream team

    Amy and Kassandra were an amazing team to work with and we knew it from the moment we met them - especially for us living in Singapore, 12 hours in the future! Despite the time difference with a bombard of emails upon waking up and early morning calls, they were always responsive and extremely flexible! Leading all the way up to the wedding date, Amy and Kassandra were organized, professional, and if you're one of those indecisive types like us - they're always willing to pass on wedding wisdom! And the day of... we couldn't have been more happy and thankful for having them around! Honestly, you don't need to look any further!

    ... From a very happily married couple thanks to Unmistakably You

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • S

    Shelsie T , Married on 08/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Improved the whole experience!

    We hired Amy originally for her day-of coordination package to take the stress off of our families for our backyard wedding. It ended up being the best decision we made for our wedding as it removed so much of the stress for us too! Amy and Kassandra were on top of everything and helped things run so smoothly, I just coasted through the day being able to enjoy spending time with my friends and family. As a very neurotic bride, I didn’t expect to have so much time to enjoy myself, but it is all due to how comfortable I felt leaving things in the hands of Amy and her team. Our families are still singing their praises!

    Sent on 25/07/2018
  • C

    Christine P Gray , Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best decision we made

    I would absolutely recommend Amy and her team at Unmistakably You. Amy and was so wonderful to work with, she was attentive to every detail (even details you would never think of yourself), organized, professional, and dedicated to making your wedding day the day you have envisioned. It was the best choice I made for my wedding (we had the day of package) and would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone. The day ran so smoothly and it was all thanks to Amy, I would have been lost without her there to guide us and our wedding party.

    Sent on 23/07/2018
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey Fisher , Married on 10/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Wedding-Related Decision We Made!

    t is impossible to sing the praises of Amy and her team loud enough. We had Amy and Kassandra at our wedding for day of coordination, as I knew that when the day approached we would need some help in making sure everything would be flawless. Also, I was planning a surprise for my husband and was completely nervous about pulling it off. They helped us with absolutely everything. We even had an issue after the wedding that Amy took care of immediately. From running out to buying a white table cloth so my dress wouldn’t get ruined with salt, to driving my car up for pictures and all the other little things in between…hiring Unmistakably You was hands down THE BEST decision we made regarding our wedding. It would have been impossible without them. Thank you thank you thank you!

    Sent on 19/02/2018
  • L

    Lindsay Preston , Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amy and her team were absolutely incredible. They have exceptional attention to detail, they go above and beyond and they truly know what they are doing. Everything from the first meeting through to the day of, Amy was all over it. She took care of our wedding day like it was her own, and even attended the day of only a few weeks having her second child...if that isn't dedication I don't know what is! They listen, understand your needs and nothing is too small or unimportant to the Unmistakably You team. Look no further!

    Sent on 14/08/2017
  • L

    Lauren Blake , Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I can't say enough about how amazing Amy and her team at Unmistakably You were in making our wedding absolutely perfect. We decided to go with the full planning option, which meant they were involved from day 1. From helping to find the best (and most importantly, most cost-effective) options to doing the things that I just didn't want to do, they were always just a call or email away.

    The most valuable aspect was having three people there from Unmistakably You for our wedding, which was in my parents' back yard. Without any input from me (because it had all been previously discussed), they were able to handle absolutely everything: talking to the caterer, band, photographers, etc.; setting up the tables; organizing drinks at the ceremony venue... so that all I had to do was enjoy the day.

    Hiring Unmistakably You was without doubt the best money we spent on our wedding day. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • J

    Jenn Romyn , Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hiring Unmistakably You was the best possible decision we could have made for our wedding! We hired Amy and her team (Chrissy and Miranda) for day-of co-ordination and my only regret was not getting in touch with them sooner!
    From the moment I met Amy, I knew I was in capable, organized, amazing hands! She calmed all of my nerves immediately and was ALWAYS quick to respond to any little question or concern that came up.
    Having Chrissy and Miranda help plan the itinerary for the day and be there to execute the whole thing was absolutely amazing. They touched base with my vendors prior to the wedding, met with them when they arrived to set up, came to our house to make sure everything was running smoothly with hair and makeup (Chrissy even pinned on the guys boutonierres!) and soooo much more! Even with the potential disaster that was a stormy day I could not have felt more relaxed and well taken care of!
    As a person who likes to do a lot of planning and organizing I knew it was going to be hard for me to turn the reigns of the wedding over, but with this team I had nothing but faith that things would run smoothly.
    We cannot thank you enough! Our day was everything we had hoped for and more! THANK-YOU!!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Kate

    Kate Hunter , Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amy, Jen and Miranda were my wedding lifesavers! I got married this past summer at a venue that required your own set up and take down day of. From the moment I met with Amy my wedding planning anxiety was put at rest! She was so organized and had so many great ideas for decorating the venue. I had iniatially consulted to hire them as decorators but once I met Amy and heard of the great service they provided and how much more relaxed I felt after hearing how they could help me I decided to use them as day of coordinators as well! They we so great at keeping in touch with me throughout the planning process and were so professional and organized. My weekend initerary was so detailed and it was a great tool to pass onto family members so we kept on track (also a pretty cool keepsake to remember the day!). They ran my rehearsal the night before and everyone knew what to expect! The day of Miranda kept the boys on schedule and Jen kept checking in with me to make sure we were doing fine! They ensured the venue was decorated so perfectly and that all the venders were set up and on schedule. Even though I had a few minor hiccups they problem solved and fixed it right away! For example, my sisters back of her dress ripped open during the ceremony and they were able to patch it up in time for photos, we ran out of wine by cocktail hour (oops!) and Jen ran out and purchased more, and the speeches ran behind schedule so the girls coordinated to have the photographer stay late to ensure we got photos of the first dance. All of those things were handled so professionally that I didn't even break a sweat! At the end of the night they took down my entire venue, organized the take home of my gifts and made sure we didn't forget a thing! It was so great for my husband and I to just jump in the limo at the end of the night and not worry about anything but celebrating! My wedding party and family also loved the girls as they took a lot of the stress off of them for the day so we were all able to just have fun and not worry about the timing of things or coordinating anything! Amy was so great to deal with even considering she was due on my wedding day she always kept in touch! Hiring these girls was the best decision I made to make my wedding the best day ever!

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • J

    Jen Verhelle , Married on 29/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My fiancé and I were engaged on Father Day June 2016 and we decided on a wedding date of Oct 29 2016. That didn't leave a whole lot of time to plan the event. We also both have demanding jobs so we knew we needed some help with the planning. We decided to go with a partial package. Amy was very accommodating regarding appointment times. She helped us develop our budget and then guided us towards vendors whose services were within that budget. A definite time saver for sure! The vendors we ended up choosing were all very professional. Amy and Chrissy developed the 'day of' schedule down to the finest detail. Chrissy was there with us the entire day of the wedding taking care of multiple details. I got to enjoy my entire wedding day and not have to consume myself with details of who/what needed to be where/when. Hiring Amy @ Unmistakably You (and Chrissy) was the best decision for us! I would recommend her services to anyone looking for any sort of help with their wedding planning.

    Sent on 26/11/2016
  • M

    Mary Harris , Married on 24/09/2016

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If you want professionalism and detail these are you ladies. I had mostly everything booked and organized for my wedding but didn't want to have to be there morning of to make sure everything stayed on schedule and was done how I wanted it. Amy, Chrissy and Marika were amazing. They had my wedding coordinated down to the min and made sure everything stayed on track and was done perfectly! Couldn't have asked for a better team

    Sent on 14/10/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.