Parisian Premia Events

6 reviews | Surrey (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Parisian Premia Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Cristel

    Cristel S. · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks a bunch sharon

    I greatly appreciate Sharon’s effectiveness and efficiency in orchestrating a wedding. She definitely has the professionalism and knowledge that it takes to ensure every facet of a wedding went smoothly. My husband and I immediately jived with her caring and lively personality during our initial meetings. Her response time is quick, yet greatly informative. She ensured that all loose threads are tied for the entire duration of the wedding reception even though I only hired her for half the day. She also catered to me when I had to hand off last minute decorations for her to set up. She’s always on top of her duties and she was respectful to my family/friends when they made suggestions. Overall, I want to thank Sharon and her team for helping me achieve my dream wedding and for shouldering all the little details that would have otherwise stressed me out. I’m one happy bride!

    Sent on 27/09/2019
  • Jusnaomie

    Justin N. · Married on 20/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner ever

    Sharon was an amazing wedding planner! She literally took care of everything and made my vision come to life! She surpassed everything that I ever wanted. She is super friendly and made sure that both sides of the family were taken care of and comfortable. She made sure everything was in order and if anything went wrong I didn't know about it. I literally had the best wedding day any bride could as for! She is very flexible, understanding, professional, and will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with everything. Thank you so much Sharon for taking care of my day and making it so easy. Would recommend again and again!!

    Sent on 14/08/2018
  • V

    Vanessa R. · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rothstein Wedding! Thank you Sharon!

    This review is long over due. Sharon was a life saver!! She not only worked with my budget but she helped with the aspect of wedding planning I dreaded the most- negotiating!! Thanks to Sharon, I was able to find needed vendors close to and/or within range of my budget. Her personal recommendation for decor was amazing and on the day of my wedding, the venue looked wonderful!!! Despite being pregnant during planning and close to her delivery date the day of my wedding, Sharon was present and active throughout the entire process. She made multiple trips to the venue and helped immensely with all the coordination. She also had a plan B in place incase her baby came early. This helped to alleviate my nerves as the big day approached. I was truly thankful for all her help leading up to the big day and on the wedding day itself. My husband and I we unable to collect our welcome sign after the event. Sharon made sure it was collected and kept safe until we returned from the honeymoon. As one can imagine, there were hiccups along the way, but all things considered- Sharon was more of a help than anything else! Thank you for all you did and for being a blessing during the whole wedding process!! xoxo

    Sent on 27/12/2018
  • H

    Hannah D. · Married on 08/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST Wedding Planner EVER!

    Working with Sharon Khera has been so amazing. She truly brought my vision to life and was extremely patient and helpful. Having her right from the beginning was so valuable as she was able to get to know my style and was able to bring on the best vendors to create my perfect and magical day. As someone who was working full time and going to school, planning a wedding was definitely not an easy task: enter Sharon and her amazing team! She was able to give me the flexibility to plan the parts that I wanted to and was able to take care of the other parts so I could continue working. Her attention to detail, exquisite style and her expertise really put me at ease! I would definitely recommend Sharon to anyone looking at planning a wedding (big or small!) who truly wants the full experience without worrying about the minor details to book with Parisian Premia Events! You definitely won't regret it! I so look forward to booking Sharon for future events!! Thank you so much Sharon for making my day so amazing!!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • R

    Rachel D. · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was so great to work with! I am so glad I hired her to set up for my wedding. Sharon and her team did an amazing job at setting up my venue, it looked beautiful! I would definitely recommend her to anyone :)

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • Rachel

    Rachel R. · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was so great to work with! I am so glad I hired her for set up for my wedding. Sharon and her team did an amazing job at setting up my venue, it looked beautiful! I would definitely recommend her to anyone :)

    Sent on 27/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.