Paisley Events
610-1155 West Pender Street V6E 2P4 Vancouver (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Paisley Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7

1 User photo

Paisley Events 1
Order by:
  • C

    Charmaine Cheng Married on 16/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elnaz and her team were amazing to work with! They were there for us every step of the way and paid attention to all the details so on the day of I would not have to stress! Paisley Events is very professional and I would highly recommend them! Thank you so much Paisley!

    Sent on 27/10/2016
  • B

    Bita Imam · Married on 16 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the most amazing time planning my wedding with Elnaz from the Paisley Events. Our meetings were always filled with great ideas, laughter, and happiness. Elnaz went the extra mile to help me plan my dream wedding. As a result of this, I was very calm during my wedding planning and enjoyed every moment of it. Her professionalism, exquisite taste, positive attitude, and organizational skills are just a few great qualities about Elnaz. I remember the first time that I met with Elnaz, she had already prepared a long to do list with deadlines. After she carefully listened to what I had envisioned my wedding to like, she started to discuss with me all the amazing ideas that she had about decor and flowers, which were very important to me. Elnaz also designed my Persian sofreh and her design surpassed my expectations. I did not see the sofre until I was walking down the aisle with my dad and I remember that as soon as I saw the sofre I was blown away by how beautiful it was. Because of Elnaz I did not have any stress on my wedding day. She beautifully designed and coordinated every single step of the wedding that was important to create the most memorable night for my husband and me. Without any hesitations, I recommend Elnaz to all the future brides who just started planning their weddings. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 21/11/2016
  • Kamran

    Kamran · Married on 16 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The day of the wedding, Elnaz had readied the vendors so that my wife and I had little to worry. Most weddings are not on time, and most Persian weddings are really not on time, but Elnaz fostered punctuality.

    Décor for the massive Sofreh, the traditional Persian symbolic display of matrimonial optimism and prosperity, had been masterfully arranged and created by Elnaz. Not a guest's eye could escape its surreal beauty or the crystal and linen centerpieces, the white and fruit florals, the floating votives, or the white and pink softness of the hanging floral arrangements.

    I'll never forget those delicious details; yet, most importantly, I'll never forget how beautiful my bride looked as she walked down the aisle with her father. Although she was at the wedding, Elnaz was seen more as a guest than a professional hire due to her hard work and immense preparation. Her efforts behind the scenes and in the shadows allowed us to be in the moment as bride and groom.

    It really goes without hesitation that I wholeheartedly endorse and highly recommend Elnaz (Jahankhani) Dillon and Paisley Events.

    Read the Full Facebook Review here: https://www.facebook.com/bokerjoker/posts/10154783572888474:0

    Paisley Events 2
    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 19/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elnaz and her assistant are wonderful people and very good at what they do. They both strived to make my wedding day vision complete and ensuring decisions made and purchases were cost effective,

    Sent on 15/01/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 31/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most incredible experience using Paisley Events Inc. for our recent wedding. Elnaz was and angel! She was only given 14 weeks to plan the most special and unique day for us and friends. She was so upbeat and positive and had some many fun and lively suggestions! We were a perfect match! She coordinated every last detail, we felt so relaxed and taken care of and confident. Elnaz was everywhere on the day of the wedding. At the venue, with caterers, decorators, gathering the flowers, then at our home,meeting with make up artists and photographers and videographers then at the venue, passing out and pinning on corsages and boutonnieres, things we had not even thought of, she had taken care of it. The few minutes before our wedding my husband to be and I were completely relaxed, got in our car and drove ourselves to the venue, hand in hand.....and arrived at the most unforgettable, stress free, most memorable day of our new lives together as husband and wife. And all the while, Elnaz was by our side, bursting with enthusiasm and with the biggest smile, (it never ever leaves her face by the way). Thank you Paisley Events Inc and thank you Elnaz.
    You are amazing at what you do!! xo

    Sent on 19/03/2015
  • T

    Tina Imam · Married on 09 of August of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elnaz from Paisley Events is amazing. She and her team are vert professional. She is soooo talented and cares so much about every little detail of weddings. I would recommend her to every bride out there.

    Sent on 24/03/2015
  • L

    Lila Ashgar · Married on 23 of March of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a fantastic time during my entire wedding planning. Elnaz was there every step of the way, she made it seem so easy and fun. Everything you did, you did with passion. Loved how everything was elegant, beautiful and amazing.
    Everything turned out better than what I expected. She did a fantastic job setting my sofre. Everything looked so nice and elegant.

    Thank you Elnaz for everything. Can't wait to work with you again

    Sent on 15/03/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.