Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons

15 reviews | Richmond (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

15

39 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Meaghan H. · Married on 29/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with

    They were phenomenal and a pleasure to work with. They eased all my worries and made it as stress free as possible.

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Erin

    Erin G. · Married on 16/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We used Keeley to book our wedding in Playa Del Carmen. She was able to come up with several options that fit into our budget. She was always available to answer questions and help us to find the answers we were looking for. We had our dream wedding on the beach November 16,2017. Thanks to Keeley for helping us and our 58 guests. We can’t reccommend her enough!

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings & Honeymoons's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review.
    Working with you both and all your Guests was such a pleasure.
    Wishing you all the Best in your amazing future together.

    Keeley
  • Ronnie

    Ronnie C. · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always available to help. Best service iv ever recieved. Just amazing and perfect.

    The Wedding trip was amazing! The travel was a piece of cake! The hotel was beautiful. Everyone there was so friendly. The food was delicious! The pool and beach were absolutely amazing! The hotel was booked solid, I don't know how you did it but when we arrived they upgraded us to 1 of 2 rooms they had "The Penthouse" it had a pool on the balcony lol it was straight out of a movie!! The room had a 360 of Cancun it was amazing waking up to that for 1 week!! Our wedding day couldn't have been more perfect and special and that's because of all the hard work and emails and time you took to take care of us Liz Moore. 
    We will definitely be encouraging others to use you in the future. 
    Thanks for all your traveling tips and suggestions. We felt very safe and it was paradise.
    Wishing we were there now!

    I cant say enough how amazing LIZ MOORE was and how lucky we were to work with her and her company I couldn't imagine anyone using someone else.

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • Yt T3ddyGHOAT

    Yt T3Ddyghoat · Married on 19/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allison Tatham is the best

    Allison Tatham is the most amazing and wonderful person in the whole world. She was fast efficient and super helpful.

    Sent on 14/11/2019
  • Mirielle

    Mirielle Y. · Married on 13/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz Moore Destination Weddings is phenomenal!

    Allison Tatham, with Liz Moore Destination Weddings, is absolutely excellent. Allison will go above and beyond your wildest dreams, providing top notch service in the most prompt fashion. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, she puts your mind at ease. I was obviously very excited for our wedding, but very overwhelmed, and I had no idea where to start. Upon contacting Allison, she asked me what I invisioned for my dream wedding, and then surprised me with the options she gave us for our wedding. We were amazed, and found our dream wedding location. Allison lined up everything for us. There was zero stress, exactly how it should be for a new bride and groom! We got to focus on the excitement of our wedding and new chapter in our lives, while she handled everything behind the scenes. When it came to our wedding day, everything was set up in advance, and was such an amazing day. We cannot thank Allison Tatham with Liz Moore Destination Weddings enough. Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations, and giving us a stress free, perfect, wedding day!

    Sent on 27/11/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.