Kimspirations! Weddings & Events

46 reviews | St. John's (Newfoundland and Labrador)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Kimspirations! Weddings & Events

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

46
Order by:
  • M

    Michelle H. · Married on 30/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Jordon did a wonderful job in providing us full service coordination for our wedding in St.John's, NL. We live in Ontario and plan most of the wedding with Kim by email/phone. She is very fast and will always get back to you with answers. She has alot of patience and made sure we were always in good hands. My 100% faith and trust would recommend Jordon/Kim to coorinate your wedding. She did awesome job in our centerpieces and seating arrangements.
    They both are very knowlegeable in all areas such as: cake, colors, decorating, planning, flowers, etc.

    Sent on 09/08/2011
  • K

    Kristen S. · Married on 26/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their services were amazing. Our day was so perfect and they helped so much with us living so far away.

    Sent on 13/10/2011
  • J

    Jennifer J. · Married on 02/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimspirations! was absolutely fantastic to work with, easily to get hold of in a pinch, and made our day as special as it could be. Customer service was their top priority, and we're very glad we chose them over their competitors.

    Sent on 30/01/2012
  • T

    Taryn D. · Married on 18/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberly was a great day of coordinator and decorator. I would highly recommend her to other brides. I was very pleased with my decorations and greatful for all the help!

    Sent on 01/11/2010
  • A

    A M · Married on 04/09/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremly pleased with the service and rental items from Kimspirations!!
    I rented two columns with urns which were a great hit at our wedding ...every body who attended commented on them! and the metal heart arch way which was so beautiful and added the perfect touch to our big day.
    Best of all in dealing with kimspirations I found I was always responded to quickly and in a professional manner.
    Thank you kimspirations for helping make our day that much more special!

    Sent on 17/10/2010
  • W

    Dawn W. · Married on 03/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Jordan were the co-ordinators of my wedding. They took care of the rehersual, made sure it ran smoothly and that everyone knew what they were doing. They also made sure that on my wedding day everything went as it was planned and the way I envisioned it. Because they were there myself and my husband had nothing to be concerned about on the day of the wedding, we knew that if anything happened Kim and Jordan would take care of it. I have to say that knowing they were there to handle everything was totally worth the cost, my guests and bridal party were able to relax and enjoy the wedding with myself and my husband. Thank you Kim and Jordan, I'm so glad you were there for my day, I didn't worry about a thing on my wedding day, and to me that was everything I wanted. It was fantastic working with you, once again thank you for everything.

    Sent on 11/10/2010
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.