Kimspirations! Weddings & Events

46 reviews | St. John's (Newfoundland and Labrador)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Kimspirations! Weddings & Events

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

46
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Kimsperations quality of service was fantastic! They are very reasonability priced and there quality of decor is great. The way they work is you pick the decor you want not a package, which worked great for me. I would recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • A

    Alex H. · Married on 22/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Jordan were fantastic! I was a bit of a disorganized bride and came to them three weeks before my wedding with a million ideas. They took my dreams and ideas and made them into a reality. They took care of all of concerns and made my day 100% stress free. I had so many compliments on everything. Also, Kim and Jordan were always available via email or telephone.

    I can't recommend their services enough.

    Sent on 25/12/2012
  • C

    Cassandra P. · Married on 22/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start?? Kimberley was the most helpful person throughout my whole wedding planning process. She went way above her job description to make sure everything went beautifully on our special day. From dealing with our venue (who were a nightmare) to sticking around extra time, to placing all our extra table selections we provided. She knew instantly my vision, and with her creative style designed my vision perfectly. Once again, Thank you for your services. You made our day, and I never once had to worry about if things would look right, or if things would go right. I could trust that you had things exactly how we discussed. And they were! Thanks again :)

    Sent on 10/01/2013
  • A

    Arlynn R. · Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very impressed with the staff at Kimsperations, always got a fast reply and lots of attention when planning. The decor at the wedding was exatly as we wanted plus more, they really captured the simple elegance we were looking for. Very flexible and have many options to suit any style, would highly suggest to others.

    Sent on 29/11/2012
  • J

    Janine C. · Married on 07/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thrilled with the decor - Beyond our expectations! Just as important was your top notch professionalism and communication skills. Very Impressed - Will go over and above to recommend Kimspirations. You certainly put a lot of pride into your work and it shines through :) Thank you soooo much!!

    Sent on 17/09/2012
  • J

    Jon W. · Married on 01/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimspirations! were very accomodating for anything that we asked for and everything turned up great for the wedding. No hitches at all! We would highly recommend them to anyone.
    -Jon & Iris Sept1st '12 at the Sheraton

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • S

    Sara D. · Married on 18/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimspirations provided the additional support we needed in planning our wedding day. They were always professional and had fabulous ideas that helped us build the image of the wedding we dreamed of. Due to issues with our first venue cancelling on us, Kimspirations went over and above to find us a new wonderful venue on short notice and facilitated the transition to the new venue seamlessly. Having a professional take care of the venue change issue took the stress off of us and we were able to move on and continue with the happier aspects of preparing for the big day.

    Kimspirations also provided our decor services and the venue looked amazing the day of our wedding.

    We would recommend Kimspirations to any couple, and we will always be grateful to them for helping to pull together such a wonderful day that everyone enjoyed and raved about for weeks after.

    Sent on 28/11/2012
  • L

    Lynnette A. · Married on 17/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Jordan Berson from Kimspirations are amazing. They are creative, professional, flexible, thorough and most importantly understanding to how much stress the bride is going through and how important the little details are.
    Kimspirations went above and beyond our expectations for decor and Jordan was the perfect officiant, many of our guests complimented him after our ceremony was finished. I was planning my Newfoundland wedding from Ontario. Anytime I had a question or needed a change to my decor or ceremony Kim or Jordan (or both) would respond to my request almost immediately. They always knew the right thing to say if I was stressed at any point and always made us feel like we were their first priority.I would highly recommend the Kimspirations team for all events! Our wedding was much more than we had ever imagined. Thanks to Kim, Jordan and the rest of the team!

    Sent on 28/11/2012
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service! I would highly recommend this company to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 01/09/2012
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first started to look for a decorator for my wedding I had a little trouble(to say the least). It seemed that if I didn't like tool, fake vines, and twinkle lights...I was out of luck. Thankfully, I eventually found Kimspirations. Kim was open to all of my ideas and added great ones of her own. She was a pleasure to work with and always responded to emails promptly and efficiently.
    She also helped us in planning our honeymoon.
    P.S. If you haven't booked your venue yet...ask her opinion. I might have been able to save myself a lot of heartache if I had met her first ;)

    Sent on 29/11/2012
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.