Kimspirations! Weddings & Events

46 reviews | St. John's (Newfoundland and Labrador)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Kimspirations! Weddings & Events

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

46
Order by:
  • M

    Monica B. · Married on 15/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberly was amazing :) She was open minded to my ideas, she traveled during less than ideal conditions and she made our venue look absolutely spectacular! I would absolutely recommend her services.

    Sent on 23/02/2014
  • K

    Kim A. · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberly went above and beyond when she was able to order in sashes for me in the color I needed with very short notice. Thanks so much!!

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You were an amazing weight off my shoulders! You executed everything exactly how I imagined it!!!

    Sent on 18/09/2013
  • R

    Rhonda W. · Married on 10/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are extremely satisfied with the products and services provided by Kimspirations!

    Sent on 26/08/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alot of the communication was between my wedding planner and Kimspirations but from what I had to do the service and quality was perfect. The decorations were amazing and beautiful and I'm glad that I could relax the day before my wedding and not have to worry about a thing!

    The only small issue was that our sweetheart table wasn't high up like a head table would have been which meant that most guests could not see us. There probably wasn't much that could have been done since I had requested the sweetheart table.

    Sent on 13/08/2013

    Kimspirations! Weddings & Events's reply:

    The discussion of risers under a sweetheart table or head table is between the couple, their Wedding Planner, and the venue. Decorators do not have any part in whether risers are used or not, which is why we did not discuss this at any time with the couple.
  • L

    Laura C. · Married on 19/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot thank Kimberly and Jordan enough for everything they did for us leading up to and on our wedding day. Kimberly and her assistant did an excellent job with the decorations and knew exactly what I wanted when it came to the theme. They also did our bouquets and they were beautiful. Jordan performed our ceremony and it was perfect. Very easy to talk to and responded to my many questions usually within minutes.

    Sent on 26/07/2013
  • S

    Sara B. · Married on 13/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberly was a pleasure helping to make my visions of our special day come true!! Jordan did a wonderful job as well, exactly what we asked for!!! And we were lucky enough to be his 100th ceremony :)

    Sent on 15/07/2013
  • E

    Erin M. · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond 5 star rating. Wonderful people to work with. Kimberley, Jordan and your team THANK you for all your hard work. You really did see my vision, and made it better. Thank you so much!
    Thanks
    Erin

    Sent on 17/07/2013
  • J

    Jennifer P. · Married on 21/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim you and your staff did an exceptional job with our wedding. The decor was beautiful , the ceremony was perfect and your team were very professional. I would recommend your services to new clients. Thanks for all of your help the day was prefict.

    Sent on 23/06/2013
  • L

    Lindsey C. · Married on 01/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful throughout the whole wedding planning process.
    The decor for my venue was absolutely beautiful. Kimberly added a nice touch to my venue.
    I felt at ease with using the services provided by Kimspirations.
    I couldn't of imagined my wedding going any better and it wouldn't have been done without Kimspirations.

    Sent on 27/06/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.