Jodi Marie Events

50 reviews | Coquitlam (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Jodi Marie Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

50

58 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 21/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jodi was excellent! She was easy going, professional, organized and super responsive. She made sure the wedding ran smoothly and she helped relieve so much stress during that last month before the wedding. I would definitely recommend her as your Day of Coordinator!

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • Evelyn

    Evelyn R. · Married on 15/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    We hired Jodie as our wedding coordinator with me still doing all the final bookings. From the get go, Jodie communicated confidence without being pushy. She picked up on all the details at our couple meeting, and promptly supplied me with a range of quotes from trusted pros so I could make informed decisions and spend our $27K budget wisely. Anytime I emailed her, she was quick to respond. Come the day of, I truly had no worries about the day because she was adeptly in charge of vendors, wedding party, schedule, and guests. Cleanup was also a breeze as she managed that, and my husband and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Thanks, Jodie!

    Sent on 18/01/2018
  • K

    Kelly B. · Married on 12/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jodi and her crew decorated and tore down my daughters wedding last month. She made the day easy for me and the room was perfect! If I were planning another event she would be my first call.

    Sent on 06/12/2016
  • D

    Dana E. · Married on 22/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was absolutely perfect thanks to Jodi! Hiring her as our Day-Of Coordinator was the best decision we could have made. Jodi is professional, calm, and has amazing attention to detail. I had complete trust in her after our first meeting and a lot of the stress I was feeling about planning our wedding was alleviated. Jodi will go over every detail with you, even things you would have never thought of! She is very responsive and gives great suggestions. We did not have access to our venue until the morning of our wedding, so I walked into the reception having no idea what it would look like. It looked better than I could have ever imagined and I was so happy with the way Jodi set everything up. The day could not have gone more smoothly. Jodi will go above and beyond what is needed of her and you won't have to worry about a thing. I highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • G

    Grady O. · Married on 25/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You'll see it over and over again and I will say it too, hiring Jodi was the best decision we could have made. Our wedding day was so easy with Jodi. She looked after all the little details that could have easily been overlooked. She is so easy to work with and wants to make your wedding day the best it can be. My wife was just saying yesterday that she has no idea if there were any issues that came up on our wedding day because Jodi just took care of it. If I could give 6 stars I would.

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • E

    Eva D. · Married on 23/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jodi was super professional and easy going which is what a bride needs! I felt a lot better knowing she was by my side on my big day.
    Thanks Jodi!

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • L

    Lisa S. · Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jodi is amazing!! She put my dream wedding all together and it was like a fairy tale!! Loved it and so did all my guests!! Would highly recommend Jodi to any brides or grooms looking for a professional wedding coordinator!! ??

    Sent on 14/12/2016
  • J

    Jessica J. · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first started planning my wedding I thought I could get away without spending money on a coordinator, and then I met Jodi. What started as the thought of needing someone to simply help with set up and teardown turned into a year and a half relationship where I entrusted Jodi with the most important details of our wedding. Not only did she ensure the full set up and tear down of our reception, she attended venue visits and our rehearsal, met with us to ensure we had covered off every possible item and task, coordinated all of our vendors on the day of, and flawlessly executed the timeline of the day. Jodi has a very calm and professional approach to coordination which is a fantastic compliment to those anxious brides. The weeks leading up to a wedding can be tense and stressful and every time I'd email her with a concern, Jodi would respond with a solution or reassurance, often within the hour. Having been a bride herself she just "gets it" and is such a treat to work with. Trust me, you will NOT have time to take the work on yourself. On top of that, do your MOH/family/friends a favour and don't put the coordination work on them, hire Jodi - it will be a wedding expense you will be able to justify a million times over!

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • Nikki

    Nikki W. · Married on 24/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was told that if I were to spend money on one thing, it should be a day-of-coordinator & im so glad I did! Jodi & her team were amazing for our big day! She responds quickly & answers questions thoroughly. Her day-of timeline of events was extremely thourough & she was amazing setting up & taking down decor. By the way, she was 8 1/2 months pregnant by the time our wedding came around & she didn't skip a beat! She even put a back up plan in place in case she couldn't make the wedding. Our wedding ran smoothly & we had an incredible day stress-free! Also, she even handled the late night pizza delivery with ease - thank you so much Jodi!

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • M

    Maeve F. · Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad that I had Jodi as the coordinator for our wedding! She is so knowledgeable, very helpful, organized and efficient. We had a few issues come up and Jodi was so helpful with resolving them. We couldn't have done it without her help. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator.

    Sent on 02/07/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.