Impresario Events
Toronto M3A 1W1 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Impresario Events

84 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0

    81 of 84 couples recommend it

  • Vidhya S, Married on 07/11/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zerelene was fantastic in organizing the event! She was incredibly organized, and really ensured that she worked within the allotted budget while still ensuring that the quality and essence of the event was superb. She was also very easy to work with and listened to all ideas from us to ensure that our event reflected our vision throughout the process.

    Sent on 14/11/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zerlene was amazing throughout the entire wedding planning process. She was so on top of everything and extremely responsive to me and anything I needed/asked for. She was so organized with everything for the wedding and kept me on track. I am so grateful for her services! Highly recommended!! Thank you Zerlene and your team!

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • amanda schuster, Married on 19/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zerlene is the type of person you need to get your but into gear for your wedding! Not to say I was unorganized, but zerlene has a special way to keep you organized with every single vendor, meeting, and follow up you have! Zerlene also has lots of connections to vendors if you need something last minute (for example, my hair dresser bailed out days before my wedding). Zerlene had that under control and connected me to lots of hair stylists within my budget with time to spare! hired zerlene 3 weeks before my wedding for same day wedding services, and she really helped me and my now husband get all the final touches completed. Our wedding was on Sept 19 2015 and it went 100% smoothly
    Zerlene works great with any last minute changes, she's so flexible but at the same time she is on the ball with keeping everything on track
    I'm so glad that I chose to hire zerlene because not only did I have a great planner, I made a good friend and Ill always cherish and appreciate her!

    Sent on 23/10/2015
  • Sarah Fitzgerald, Married on 12/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zerlene was wonderful to work with, I honestly don't know how we could have planned our wedding without her. I had a pretty clear vision for what I wanted, and Zerlene helped me execute on it down to the smallest detail. She kept us on schedule and budget, and had great suggestions for vendors for things like flowers and music that worked out perfectly. We used her full planning services and are so glad we did, as from the first meeting, her help was invaluable.

    We also had Zerlene book our honeymoon for us, which took that stress out of planning.

    We had a large wedding, and Zerlene was there to make sure everything went off without any issues. I'd recommend her services to anyone.

    Sent on 07/01/2016
  • Ana Nituda, Married on 05/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If you want a smooth, stress-free wedding, I highly suggest booking Zerlene, from Impresario Events, to be your wedding planner. From day one, she was attentive, organized, helpful and responded quickly to any emergency we had. She is the one vendor we felt was worth every penny because she she truly went above and beyond! Even on our wedding day, she ensured (enlisting the help of my MOH) the gifts and cards were secured and kept safe in our hotel room. I highly reccommend her!

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • michele mattless, Married on 14/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great finished product, pricing for every budget, and amazing customer service from beginning to end. She definately made the invitations the easiest part of my wedding! I would recommend to anyone 100%

    Sent on 16/04/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Zerlene as our day-of coordinator. I'm a big event planner, so I'm very well versed in all the crazies that happen on the day of any event, however well planned, and a few things ALWAYS go wrong.

    Speaking to Zerlene, we found her to be very professional, organized, relaxed, and trustworthy. Of the 6 planners we spoke to, all of whom were highly rated on weddingwire, I felt that she would be the easiest to work with. And we were right! Our big day ran perfectly. Even though I knew all the details of the planning, I didn't notice a single thing out of place that wasn't made up / fixed in some way.

    Zerlene and her assistant treated all our guests very warmly that day, and we have received a lot of good feedback from our family and friends.

    Thank you again Zerlene for making our big day perfect!!

    Sent on 30/08/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am forever grateful to Zerlene Mekdeci. She is a wonderful person, and I would recommend her to anyone looking into her services. I can tell she has a kind heart and will look out for your best interest, everything a bride needs and wants.

    Sent on 19/12/2014
  • Saydi Rodriguez, Married on 25/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hiring Zerlene and her team was one of the best decisions we made. She was our day of coordinator and she helped bring together everything we had planned for the past year. On the day we had no issues and my husband and I got to enjoy the day without worrying about any of the details.

    Sent on 11/08/2015
  • Tamara Omeally , Married on 05/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I normally don't write reviews but I have to give Zerlene her praises. Zerlene and her assistant was a gift from heaven at my wedding. I had the most perfect wedding. Everything ran so smoothly thanks to Zerlene. My only job on my wedding day was to smile and enjoy every minute of it and I did. Zerlene and her assistant helped with the setup of the wedding, they ensured that my vision come through. She was always so helpful every step of the way. I will forever be grateful to Zerlene, I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding coordinator.

    Sent on 24/11/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info