Impresario Events
Toronto M3A 1W1 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Impresario Events

72 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
  • amanda schuster, Married on 19/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zerlene is the type of person you need to get your but into gear for your wedding! Not to say I was unorganized, but zerlene has a special way to keep you organized with every single vendor, meeting, and follow up you have! Zerlene also has lots of connections to vendors if you need something last minute (for example, my hair dresser bailed out days before my wedding). Zerlene had that under control and connected me to lots of hair stylists within my budget with time to spare! hired zerlene 3 weeks before my wedding for same day wedding services, and she really helped me and my now husband get all the final touches completed. Our wedding was on Sept 19 2015 and it went 100% smoothly
    Zerlene works great with any last minute changes, she's so flexible but at the same time she is on the ball with keeping everything on track
    I'm so glad that I chose to hire zerlene because not only did I have a great planner, I made a good friend and Ill always cherish and appreciate her!

    Sent on 23/10/2015
  • Sarah Fitzgerald, Married on 12/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zerlene was wonderful to work with, I honestly don't know how we could have planned our wedding without her. I had a pretty clear vision for what I wanted, and Zerlene helped me execute on it down to the smallest detail. She kept us on schedule and budget, and had great suggestions for vendors for things like flowers and music that worked out perfectly. We used her full planning services and are so glad we did, as from the first meeting, her help was invaluable.

    We also had Zerlene book our honeymoon for us, which took that stress out of planning.

    We had a large wedding, and Zerlene was there to make sure everything went off without any issues. I'd recommend her services to anyone.

    Sent on 07/01/2016
  • Ana Nituda, Married on 05/09/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If you want a smooth, stress-free wedding, I highly suggest booking Zerlene, from Impresario Events, to be your wedding planner. From day one, she was attentive, organized, helpful and responded quickly to any emergency we had. She is the one vendor we felt was worth every penny because she she truly went above and beyond! Even on our wedding day, she ensured (enlisting the help of my MOH) the gifts and cards were secured and kept safe in our hotel room. I highly reccommend her!

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • michele mattless, Married on 14/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great finished product, pricing for every budget, and amazing customer service from beginning to end. She definately made the invitations the easiest part of my wedding! I would recommend to anyone 100%

    Sent on 16/04/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Zerlene as our day-of coordinator. I'm a big event planner, so I'm very well versed in all the crazies that happen on the day of any event, however well planned, and a few things ALWAYS go wrong.

    Speaking to Zerlene, we found her to be very professional, organized, relaxed, and trustworthy. Of the 6 planners we spoke to, all of whom were highly rated on weddingwire, I felt that she would be the easiest to work with. And we were right! Our big day ran perfectly. Even though I knew all the details of the planning, I didn't notice a single thing out of place that wasn't made up / fixed in some way.

    Zerlene and her assistant treated all our guests very warmly that day, and we have received a lot of good feedback from our family and friends.

    Thank you again Zerlene for making our big day perfect!!

    Sent on 30/08/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am forever grateful to Zerlene Mekdeci. She is a wonderful person, and I would recommend her to anyone looking into her services. I can tell she has a kind heart and will look out for your best interest, everything a bride needs and wants.

    Sent on 19/12/2014
  • Saydi Rodriguez, Married on 25/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hiring Zerlene and her team was one of the best decisions we made. She was our day of coordinator and she helped bring together everything we had planned for the past year. On the day we had no issues and my husband and I got to enjoy the day without worrying about any of the details.

    Sent on 11/08/2015
  • Tamara Omeally , Married on 05/07/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I normally don't write reviews but I have to give Zerlene her praises. Zerlene and her assistant was a gift from heaven at my wedding. I had the most perfect wedding. Everything ran so smoothly thanks to Zerlene. My only job on my wedding day was to smile and enjoy every minute of it and I did. Zerlene and her assistant helped with the setup of the wedding, they ensured that my vision come through. She was always so helpful every step of the way. I will forever be grateful to Zerlene, I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding coordinator.

    Sent on 24/11/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zerlene was an amazing day of coordinator for our wedding in June 2015! She is extremely organized, and pays attention to every detail. Leading up to our wedding Zerlene was very professional and would reply thoughtfully and quickly. She is also gracious and mature. She also linked us to a florist who was amazing and was a help to our budget. Our wedding was complicated due to rainy weather and at an outdoor facility. She completely took charge and we can't imagine the day without her. This is one cost you will never regret. She allowed us to enjoy our wedding day! We recommend her highly and without any reservations!

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • Leanne Yassein, Married on 20/06/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zerlene was absolutely amazing in the planning of my daughter's outdoor home wedding! I was originally impressed with her willingness to tailor exactly what we wanted for our vision of the day and not try to take over the planning. She most definitely managed every single detail before and during the wedding. I would never have ever been able to manage the multitude of details that she did--most important details were not at all on my radar, and she managed them seamlessly. She was completely unobtrusive and professional! I would recommend Zerlene and her team at Impressario for any event !

    Sent on 07/07/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info