Impresario Events
Toronto M3A 1W1 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Impresario Events

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.9
115 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
Order by :
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Lau , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Don't hesitate

    Zerlene made our special day seamless and serene. My husband and I are very particular people and it was hard to picture placing our wedding plans into somebody's hands. Once we spoke with Zerlene these worries amongst others melted away. We spoke with a few other wedding planners and they seemed to add to our stress while Zerlene problem solved with us quickly and efficiently! Her way of communicating with vendors and pulling the day together is top notch. We got amazing vendor recommendations from her! We we blown away with quality and price of these vendors in comparison to the research we did ourselves. She was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding and I would not hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends.

    The wedding of Stephanie Lau and Impresario Events 1
    Sent on 16/08/2018
  • Sonia Dos Santos , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Exceptional service!

    Zerlene and her team were truly exceptional from the first meeting to the very end! We could not have asked for better service. They were on top of every aspect - helped keep us on track with the planning, offered suggestions for changes/improvements, ensured things kept to schedule and ran smoothly on the day of our wedding, and responded immediately to any requests; which allowed us to enjoy our day and focus on our guests. Their professionalism, organizational skills and attention to detail were not only noticed by my husband and I, but also by our guests who later commented on how exceptional the service was. There are so many details that I’m sure would have been overlooked had we not had the guidance of Zerlene and her team. We highly recommend Impresario Events!

    Sent on 14/09/2018
  • Milena Boskovic , Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fantastic!

    I booked Zerlene for our wedding and absolutely loved her. She was extremely helpful in finding a great list of vendors for us to choose from, coordinated with them for appointments and any questions that arose. We were especially pleased not to have to stress on the week leading up to the wedding and day of, because Zerlene was there to take care of everything. This allowed us to fully enjoy our day. Our overall experience has been fantastic!

    Sent on 17/08/2018
  • Braden Long , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very Glad we went with Zerlene

    We hired Zerlene for wedding day coordination and we're very happy we did. She started by providing us with all of her organization templates, which were very useful and served as our primary planning documents. Then, around 4 weeks before the date, she took over some of the last minute preparations and helped immensely with double checking all of our vendors and getting everything lined up for the wedding.

    She is incredibly organized and responsive and made everything about our wedding day easier. We couldn't stop talking about how we didn't have to pay any attention to the vendors or last minute organization. It made the wedding day so much more relaxing and allowed us to enjoy every minute of it. Every detail just came together exactly as we had discussed with Zerlene during our planning discussions as well as the rehearsal.

    We would strongly recommend Zerlene and Impresario to anyone who is considering wedding coordination or planning!

    Sent on 13/09/2018
  • Theresa

    Theresa Micallef , Married on 22/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best money we spent

    We had a great experience with Zerlene at Impressario. After our first meeting, she sent us a document with a long list of questions about our wedding - things that we had never thought of! Answering those questions ended up saving us a lot of hassle in the long run.

    She was super helpful throughout the planning process, and having her running the show on the day of our wedding was a huge weight off, knowing that we didn't have to worry about things going smoothly. Best money we spent. Highly recommend Zerlene!

    The wedding of Theresa Micallef and Impresario Events 2
    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Abigail D. , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Stress free planning!

    We know of Zerlene through my sister in law’s friends Anna and Sonam. They were very happy with her at impresario events. We still reached out to other wedding planners to compare but after meeting each one of them, we found the confidence to trust our wedding to Zerlene. And indeed she DELIVERED.
    We live in the US and we have to do everything by phone or mail and she was on top of it. Every email was answered on time and she don’t mind having skype to talk to us if we have concerns and questions. Whenever we are on town, all meeting have been taken care of and all we have to do is to be there. Like our expectations, she did all the vendors and event research, made all the appointments, bargain packages, keep track of budget and payments, did all the communications and coordination, managed the ever changing wedding day itinerary, and just in overall she really did take off a lot of stress on me (the bride).
    Zerlene had a lot of vendor contacts which we like a lot because it gave us options based on our preferences and budget. She worked a lot with these people and they gave us good discounts and services because of her and most importantly she knew that they will do a good job at our wedding. And yes they did. We were very happy with all the vendors she referred to us that we wouldn’t have known if not because of her. She gave us her true opinion and advice on many different things and I believed that it made our wedding a lot more to what we like.
    The wedding day in itself couldn’t have gone more smoothly than I expected. My husband and I kept telling each other that we never thought our wedding day would go by so well. Yes we have everything all planned out in paper and we did the rehearsal 3 days before but we never think that it will be perfect. Everything was taken care of and everything went by EXACTLY as I wanted it to be. It was the PERFECT wedding. I was able to really enjoy the wedding day with my family and friends and I have nothing to worry about. Everybody had a great time at the wedding.
    If you want to have a stress free wedding, I would highly recommend Zerlene.

    Sent on 03/08/2018
  • Sooyeon , Married on 08/06/2018

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Totally Worth It!!!

    My husband and I got the full wedding planning service with Zerlene for our Mexican-Korean Wedding. She was very clear with information from the beginning, knows what she is doing, is realistic, friendly, easy-to-talk-to-kind-of-person, and her prices are very reasonable. She can stick to any budget you want and make the best out of it. We didn’t go through any stress during the process or day of the wedding. We are very satisfied with the service she provided and with the end result, and would recommend her without a doubt. Totally worth the money.

    The wedding of Sooyeon and Impresario Events 3
    The wedding of Sooyeon and Impresario Events 4
    The wedding of Sooyeon and Impresario Events 5
    The wedding of Sooyeon and Impresario Events 6
    The wedding of Sooyeon and Impresario Events 7
    The wedding of Sooyeon and Impresario Events 8
    Sent on 30/09/2018
  • Andrea D'Souza , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best investment in our wedding!

    We used Impressario (Zerlene and team) for our wedding this past May, while Zerlene took lead on planning she had her partner work with us on the day off - I'd like to share my comments one back to Zerlene on how our day went.
    "First off, we would love to thank you, Glenda and Gwladys for everything up to and on our wedding day. Everything was absolutely perfect and we could not have asked for more. Your transition to Glenda was seamless - we felt as tho you were there with us!
    Glenda was fantastic - many family and friends remarked as to her ability to keep all things in order and on time!
    We couldn’t be more pleased with everything you’ve done for us - from the vendor recommendations, to keeping us on task, to day of execution - this was comfortably the best investment we made in our day!! We’ll be recommending you to friends and family and please feel free to share our comments with any prospective clients!"

    Sent on 20/06/2018
  • Katie

    Katie , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Totally worth it!

    My husband and I hired Impresario Events and went with their full wedding planning package and it was one of the best decisions we made.

    Our wedding planner Zerlene, went above and beyond to make sure the process went as smoothly as possible from start to finish. She helped us select our vendors, book appointments and kept us on schedule during an often hectic time for most engaged couples. In the weeks leading up to our big day, she even picked up and transported items between the different vendors for us. And this was on more than one occasion. I can't tell you how much we appreciated not having to drive in and out of the city at that time.

    If you want a stress free wedding planning process (and wedding day) I highly recommend hiring Zerlene and Impresario Events!!

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • Tiffany Scarcelli , Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Day-Of Coordinator We Could Have Asked For!

    We had a fantastic experience with Zerlene at Impresario Events! She has a lot of experience with day-of coordination which made it extremely easy for us. She provided documents to help us prepare for the big day and ensure we didn't forget anything; contacted our vendors the week before to make sure everything arrived on time; met with us on multiple occasions to go over details; and on the day of, flawlessly fixed a few issues that arose. She is very detail-oriented, friendly and amazing to work with! We highly recommend Zerlene and Impresario Events!

    Sent on 17/06/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.