Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique
7787 Yonge Street Unit 5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

144

15 User photos

Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 1
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 2
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 3
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 4
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • S

    Stephanie Kletke · Married on 15 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!

    Working with Tamara was an amazing experience from start to finish. As our month and day-of coordinator, her organization, attention to detail, kindness and thoughtfulness was so appreciated by our families and vendors (who all raved about her!). Our wedding was truly the best day for us and we are incredibly grateful to Tamara and her team for ensuring everything ran perfectly.

    We cannot thank Tamara and the Fab Fete team enough!!

    Sent on 18/06/2019
  • A

    Ashley Varajao · Married on 07 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Michelle and her team were amazing! from the first day we met she made us feel so comfortable and we instantly trusted her. She made our day go so smoothly and gave us such peace of mind. I was so impressed by her organization and preparedness. Fab Fete is well worth it and you absolutely won't regret it. I'm only sad that we don't have any future events planned that I could have Michelle working on.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Tanya

    Tanya Reznick · Married on 14 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very organized and detail oriented

    We hired Tamara as our month of/day of wedding coordinator. My husband and I were extremely impressed with the level of organization and attention to detail that Tamara exhibited when planning out our wedding day itinerary. She effectively communicated all the details to all of our vendors and our wedding day ran extremely smoothly. We were able to relax on the day of and be in the moment knowing everything was under control. I would recommend Tamara and the Fab Fete team.

    Sent on 16/04/2019
  • Davida

    Davida · Married on 09 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Spectacular!

    Working with Tamara was an absolute dream from Day 1. She streamlined the entire planning process by providing great vendor recommendations and was there for me every step of the way while we made our decisions, big and small.

    Tamara is an amazing ally for the bride and groom while navigating tricky conversations with vendors and sometimes even family.

    Tamara planned the wedding day down to the minute for everyone involved. Thanks to this thoughtful preparation, everything went perfectly smoothly day of. My groom and I had the BEST day and that was because Tamara and her team were working hard behind the scenes with huge smiles on their faces and warmth in their hearts.

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • M

    Marg Married on 15/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fab Fete took all the responsibility of the details off of my shoulders and put it on theirs.

    I enjoyed my daughters wedding day to the max as I didn't have to be the "go to" person.

    If you spend money anywhere - spend it on a wedding planner!

    Sent on 21/07/2013
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 17 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Tamara was very helpful, organized and supportive during the entire wedding planning process. I couldn’t imagine planning everything in our short time frame (5 months) without her help and the help of her team. I also would like to mention her assistant Danielle who was excellent.

    Sent on 19/12/2018

    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Kristina. We loved working with you and Anthony and we wish you a lifetime of happiness.
  • Hayley

    Hayley Faulkner · Married on 07 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have been better

    My wedding has multiple days of events and had nearly 250 guests. Tamara was incredible at keeping us organized throughout and connecting us with vendors. The day of the wedding she was able to calm my caotic family and ensured everything went according to plan.

    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 6
    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 7
    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 8
    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • T

    Tarryn Skuy · Married on 07 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommend!!!

    Michelle and the Fab Fete team helped me me make my day flawless! Throughout the process of planning our wedding, Michelle was always attentive, came to all meetings and helped us to better understand everything that was taking place. She helped us to make all the decisions possible, and replied to my calls, emails and messages promptly, at all hours of the day. Everything was absolutely beautiful, our bridal party, family and friends loved working with Michelle and her team. I couldn't have asked for a more amazingly co-ordinated planner and day! Thank you for everything Michelle and the Fab Fete team, you're truly the most amazing planners out there! 😍

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • N

    Naomi Friedman · Married on 07 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wouldn't have had a wedding without them!

    Melanie, our planner, and her assistant, Danielle, were godsends! They managed everything from makeup on the groom's tux, to problematic guests, and did it all without breaking a sweat. They were amazing before the wedding, always responding to emails or texts about even the most insignificant issues. You could tell that Melanie truly cared and put her heart into her work.

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • M

    Mia Seymour · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Feb Fete Wedding Planner Review

    Fab Fete came highly recommended to us and they did not disappoint! Melanie was extremely helpful with the planning. She was there to guide me throughout the whole process. Our wedding day went off without a hitch, I had not one worry or moment of stress the entire day. I could not have imagined the day going any smoother than it did! An amazing service, we could not have been happier!

    Sent on 17/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.