Envision Weddings + Events
964A The Queensway M8Z1P5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Envision Weddings + Events

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

84

14 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Shweta Arya · Married on 01/09/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with and super accommodating of our needs!

    Overall, it was a great experience working with Kim and her team. I was particularly impressed by Kim's ability to work around our schedule and make time for consultations even if that meant chatting at 11pm at night! We also did things very last minute - something that Kim never complained about and tried to accommodate to the best of her abilities. I valued her cheery spirit and her dedication to helping us find the perfect venue for our wedding ceremony!

    Sent on 23/05/2019
  • P

    Prity Sharma · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Envision made our wedding a wonderful success

    Kim and her team did such an amazing job planning our wedding! We can honestly say that the day went as smooth as it did thanks to their hard work and dedication. We were kept on track and had the wedding of our dreams thanks to envision weddings.

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • S

    Sherry and Gavin · Married on 17/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Envision Weddings!!

    We booked the 1-month wedding coordination package and some floral arrangements with Kim and the Envision Weddings team. Initially, we were unsure if we should get, or even needed, a wedding coordinator. Now looking back, hiring Envision Weddings was definitely one of the best wedding decisions we made. After our initial consultation with Kim, we left feeling confident that she could help us finalize everything and execute our vision both at the Church Cathedral and our reception at Casa Loma. Kim was experienced, thorough and addressed all our communication quickly and effectively. On the day of our wedding Jenna-Marie, Alicia, and Paula were also fantastic to work with!

    Thank you so much Kim and the Envision Weddings team for all your hard work and for helping make our wedding day truly amazing!

    Sherry & Gavin

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • Mubrouka

    Mubrouka · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding planner!

    I am so thankful to envision weddings for there services! Kimberly and her team are amazing and no matter what request I ever had no matter at what time of the day I was always given an immediate response. She always kept my mind at ease during the planning process and was always able to solve any problems. On the day of the wedding everything was seemless. I cannot thank her and her team enough for the amazing job they did! My family was so happy 😊

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • B

    Brigette Gambito · Married on 08/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner!

    Kim and her team were amazing with helping us plan our wedding day. They were so wonderful to work with.
    Having Kim help us through the planning process made it so much easier as she had great recommendations, would put forth advice based on her experience and demonstrated consistent attention to detail.
    She responded quickly to our messages/emails and always answered questions. She thought of every little detail to help us really get the most out of our special day.
    The day of the wedding went very smoothly because Kim was accessible and directive with all our guests and vendors to ensure that our wedding went according to plan. She was there anytime we needed her and took care of any issues that arose.
    We would highly recommend her services as we feel our wedding day wouldn't have been as smooth without her. She was pleasure to work with right from the start.
    We also hired Kim for floral arrangements. The decor and flowers were absolutely stunning! She went over and above for us. She cares about details and truly gets what you want and are asking for.
    We can't even say enough wonderful things about Kim and her team! We thank you with all our hearts for making our day absolutely beautiful!
    Having Envision Weddings + Events was our best decision ever and we are so grateful for their help!

    Sent on 14/09/2018
  • S

    Shanchiya Calini · Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Envision Review

    Kim and team were outstanding! She made us feel so comfortable and we clicked right away. She was always professional and kept us on track. I don't know what we would have done without her. She remembered and took care of every little detail. She is truly a god sent and I have been recommending her to my friends. We live in Michigan and all the guests were bewildered how we carried an event out so smoothly and coordinated so well. I just kept pointing at Kim! She's truly amazing and you will feel as if a friend took over the planning. She said courteous, timely, funny and made our wedding day a truly joyous one. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They love what they do

    My now husband and I live in Vancouver. We decided to celebrate our wedding in Toronto - close to our family and friends. After our engagement, we had a little over 4 months to plan everything. 2-month wedding coordinator was nonnegotiable 😉.

    Envision is an expert in the business. I got Kim’s referral from my cousin-in law. She placed a good word to hire Kim.

    Kim is like a Goggle of wedding information. She and her team were quick to reply to all our inquiries. They were flexible around schedule, specially with time difference. Her networks and years of experience were very much handy all throughout the planning. She kept us on-track. And most importantly, she helped organize and prioritize our to-do list. Kim and her team were one of the reasons why I was still sane even if we drove them crazy.

    We had a pleasure working with Alicia. She is
    heaven sent. She was very calm and collective, even on the day of our wedding (or at least Tran and her sure knew how to do the poker face to make our worries go away). They made sure that our vendors are in the right place in the right time. The wedding program was as smooth as ever. Our guest were giving us praises.

    As a bride, you have a vision on how your day will go. You pretty much dreamt about the day you walk down the aisle your entire life. Envision was able to execute our day perfectly. They tied up the loose ends of our wedding planning. My husband and I were worry free! And I personally can’t put a price of what they did for us.

    Thank you Kim, Alicia and Tran (and Meghan). It was a real treat working with you. Ricky and I appreciate all the hard work and for helping us make our day so lovely ❤️.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Natalie

    Natalie Tutunzis · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a super picky bride and went through hundreds of websites, wedding wire reviews, Instagram pages etc. to find someone to do my florals and decor. If you're reading this review, let me make your vendor search a bit easier for you by telling you to look no further. Kim, Bonnie and the team were wonderful to work with. From day one they were incredibly responsive and professional. My now husband is a penny-pincher and I can tell you that Envision gave us true value for money. The florals and decor they provided looked absolutely stunning and were a fair price based on quotes I had received from other vendors. What I appreciated the most is that Kim and Bonnie were very honest with me about whether or not I needed something and how things could be done the most economically. If you're in the middle of wedding planning you know that a lot of vendors have hidden fees etc., so this was a breath of fresh air. My vision was executed to a tee and I received a lot of great feedback from guests who were impressed by the beautiful decor. THANK YOU GUYS! --With love from a very happy bride :)

    Sent on 18/10/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired envision wedding for our decor and flowers for our wedding this past August 2017. Right from the first meeting Kim made us feel comfortable and even more excited about our wedding. She was open to all of my wedding visions and gave great suggestions on how to make it even better. Kim was always there to answer any questions or concerns we had in the meantime. Our decor and flowers were even more amazing then I could have asked for. Not only did Kim provide us with outstanding service she was also there by my side the day of the wedding providing support and encouragement as I was super nervous. We highly recommend envision wedding for any of your events.
    Thanks Kim for everything xo

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Kristine

    Kristine Natalie · Married on 15/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to work with

    Our wedding in September was truly a dream come true thanks to Envision weddings. There attention to detail, constant communication and flexibility with our budget really made our vision come to life. There decor team were super nice and flexible to work with throughout the planning process and especially on the day. Kim truly leads an exceptional team and is someone I would highly recommend to all brides as she will go above and beyond to ensure your day is executed flawlessly.

    Sent on 25/01/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.