Elope In Banff

573 reviews | Banff (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Elope In Banff

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

573

504 User photos

Order by:
  • W

    William G. · Married on 08/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Dream Wedding!

    This was absolutely everything we'd wanted, The service was upmost quality, extremely prompt and flexible. I really can't speak anything other then praise. Chris did a meticulous and professionally wonderful job. The location was wonderful, the photography was top-notch as was the florist!

    Sent on 21/09/2021
  • C

    Calvin L. · Married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever

    Honestly just the very best experience we could of hoped for. The team was so easy to work with and everything turned out magically due to the special care and attention.

    Sent on 08/08/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Calvin & Miranda,
    Thank you for your wonderful review, taking care of you was our pleasure, and what a great group of friends and family you have!
    Best wishes
    Sharon & Malcolm XX

  • Brittany

    Brittany S. · Married on 06/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Would highly recommend! Sharon took care of everything so we were able to just enjoy our day stress free! Malcolm is an amazing photographer and made us feel relaxed and we had so much fun! We enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish.

    Sent on 08/08/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear B & J,
    What a fun day, and your pictures are stunning! So happy you enjoyed the whole experience (so did we).
    Wishing you all the very best, lots of love
    Sharon & Malcolm XX
  • C

    Caitlin C. · Married on 05/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple Elope in Banff

    We highly recommend Elope in Banff. Sharon was amazing to work with during the planning of our wedding. She was quick to return email and phone calls - all through the ever changing Covid restrictions. Malcom the photographer was awesome to work with on the wedding day and a great coach to capture every moment. Thank you Sharon and Malcolm for making sure our wedding day was everything we imagined.

    Sent on 13/08/2021
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 04/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Day

    We eloped at Lake Louise! It was so magical. Sharon was amazing to work with! She answered all our questions and took care of all the planning. We also worked with Chris the wedding coordinator and Roger the photographer on our wedding day, both made the day special and perfect. The whole process was incredibly easy, especially when traveling from out of province. I would highly recommend this company for those that want to elope.

    Sent on 06/08/2021
  • J

    Jan-Philip L. · Married on 30/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Incredible!

    Wow! We wanted everything taken care of and we got that and then some! Sharon, Malcom & Sara were absolutely amazing to work with and so friendly. We are fully recommending them to anyone who wants to hear it! From the bottom of our hearts - Thank you for making our day quite spectacular!

    Sent on 31/07/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Catherine & JP,
    What a fun day! Thanks for the wonderful review, we truly have the best job because we meet amazing couples like yourselves.
    Best Wishes for a wonderful future together.
    Sharon, Malcolm & Sarah XXX
  • M

    Meagan A. · Married on 29/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The mountains were calling and Elope In Banff answered!

    Choosing Elope in Banff for our wedding was the best decision! Our heli wedding was exactly how it sounded and even better. Sharon and Malcolm are wonderful people who we are so happy to witness our special day. Every detail was thoughtfully planned and our photos captured every moment beautifully. Thank you for helping us create a lasting memory 🖤

    Sent on 20/09/2021
  • Siobhan

    Siobhan P. · Married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we could have dreamed of

    Sharon and Malcolm are an amazing power couple to work with. Our day went off without a hitch and was so thoroughly organized that we were able to revel in the moment of being married and have an intimate wedding with our family. From amazing conversation to stunning photos, Elope in Banff and Peak Photography are the best team you could every hope to work with for your fairy tale wedding in the mountains.

    Sent on 26/07/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Hi Siobhan & Alan,
    Thank you for your wonderful review, we love weddings and meeting amazing couples and families like yours. Thanks for being so fun to be with. Best wishes
    Sharon & Malcolm XX
  • K

    Kelly G. · Married on 22/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, friendly, fun

    If you’re considering eloping, I highly recommend Elope in Banff. Sharon took care of everything and we had nothing to worry about leading up/during the big day. Chris was our planner for the day and she did amazing. She ensured everything was prepared so we had nothing to worry about. She was beyond friendly and made the day very special for us. Roger was our photographer and the photos he took were stunning. I’m a shy person and not the greatest when it comes to having my picture taken but Roger (and Chris) made me feel comfortable and confident. All and all I was very pleased, we had the dream team and I couldn’t have asked for anything more, they did a fantastic job!

    Sent on 23/08/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Hi Kelly & Greg,
    I am so happy when couples refer to us as the 'Dream Team' we love that! Thanks for your wonderful review, it means the world to us to know you are happy. Best Wishes
    Sharon, Claire & Roger XXX
  • A

    Ashley C. · Married on 22/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free, organized, professional, wonderful time working with Sharon and Malcolm!

    Elope in Banff took care of our every need and want. Extremely professional and prompt. Took care of every detail for us. We were able to relax and flow with the program. I would highly recommend eloping, and would absolutely recommend using Elope in Banff as the planner!
    Thank you so very much Elope in Banff!

    Sent on 26/07/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Ashley & Robert,
    Thank you for choosing me and trusting me with your wedding plans. I was delighted to take care of you all, you have a beautiful family! Stay well.
    Sharon & Malcolm
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.