Elope In Banff

573 reviews | Banff (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Elope In Banff

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

573

504 User photos

Order by:
  • Charlene

    Charlene · Married on 20/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Day!

    My husband and I are so incredibly thankful we had Chris as our wedding planner, we honestly don't know what we would have done without her! The whole day was so well organized and went very smoothly! Malcolm was also a fabulous photographer, my husband and I were a bit nervous how our sneak peeks would turn out since we both struggle posing for pictures but it was a breeze with him, he knew how to make us feel comfortable and ourselves! I would highly recommend eloping in banff!

    Sent on 22/08/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Charlene & Rodney,
    I am so delighted to get your review and know you had a great time with Chris & Malcolm. They are the BEST! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate it.
    Best Wishes
    Sharon, Chris & Malcolm XXX
  • A

    Ashley R. · Married on 19/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!

    I can't say enough positive things about our experience!! It was a PERFECT day. Sharon was excellent and so helpful. Chris our organizer and Roger our photographer really made the day what it was! They were so great to work with and had everything covered! Very flexible and ready for anything! I would not have changed a thing about this day!!!

    Sent on 22/08/2021
  • J

    Justin H. · Married on 18/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin and Heather

    I can't say enough about how perfect our experience was last week. Sharon, thank you for your help in coordinating this wonderful day for us. From the technical details to the emergency water bottles, we couldn't imagine having a better experience with anyone else. Thank you for everything.

    Malcolm/Bryan, thank you for the the picture and video session. The sneak peaks are fantastic and we are excited to have these memories to share for the rest of our lives. I was afraid my wedding day nerves would result in full force camera awkwardness but you guys made the mood light and the conversation great. Thank you.

    Deborah, thank you for the music. Heather loved hearing her favorite songs and we are so happy to have had you be a part of the experience. (Bryan, please also send our thanks to Alanna for the courtyard music that evening as well as Friday night. She played a few songs again for us that was the perfect send off from our trip north of the border.)

    Rob, thank you for being our officiant and for helping calm my nerves before the big show.

    Sent on 27/08/2021
  • H

    Heather · Married on 18/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Day was Perfect!

    Absolutely PERFECT! Everything went so smoothly, I am so grateful to the Elope in Banff team for making our day a dream! There were so knowledgeable and professional, and made planning a breeze! They knew the area so well and took some time to give us a tour and highlight the local hot spots. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 15/09/2021
  • A

    Alia G. · Married on 14/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Easy!

    Going through Elope in Banff was much easier than expected, especially when it came to the day before the wedding and the actual wedding. I was stressing (as any bride would) but realized very quickly that everything was taken care of. The cake, bouquet and location were perfect! Chris and Sharon were honestly amazing! I will highly recommend Elope in Banff to anyone

    Sent on 19/08/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Hi Alia,
    Thanks for your wonderful review, and I am so happy to know you felt well taken care of, our goal is to look after the details so you can enjoy your day.
    Best wishes
    Sharon & Chris & Roger XXX
  • D

    Diana · Married on 14/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Elopement

    Chris was so much fun to work with. She knew exactly what we were looking for and was so professional yet so personable. We loved working with her, Roger was also so fun and kept us laughing. He was so knowledgeable and did a great job directing us in the photos while still keeping us relaxed. Chris and Roger worked really well together and we love the photos !

    Sent on 16/08/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Diana & Tyler,
    Thanks for your wonderful review and choosing the EIB Team to plan and take care of you on your wedding day. Chris & Roger really do work well together!
    Best Wishes
    Sharon, Chris, Roger, & Malcolm XXXX
  • Paul

    Paul P. · Married on 13/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding day in Banff

    This was a great experience. Everything was done to perfection and the details were spot on. I would recommend anybody to get married in this way.

    Sent on 16/08/2021

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Dear Paul & Abigail,
    Thanks for your lovely recommendation and for choosing and trusting me to look after your wedding day, it was my pleasure.
    You have a beautiful family.
    Wishing you all the very best
    Love, Sharon X
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly B. · Married on 13/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The day was absolutely perfect for a helicopter wedding! Sharon and Claire were amazing to work with! It was literally a stress free wedding. My partner and I got to enjoy every second of our special day.

    Sent on 22/06/2017

    Elope In Banff's reply:

    Thanks for trusting us to plan and take care of you on your wedding day, your images are amazing!
    Best wishes for a wonderful future.
    Lots of Love
    Sharon & Claire XX
  • Melissa

    Melissa S. · Married on 11/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and highly recommend

    Our experience with the Elope in Banff team was absolutely amazing. They took the stress of the whole day away and made it so easy for us to just relax and enjoy every moment of our special day. Sharon was wonderful at making sure we were 100% ready for our day. Twyla's words at the ceremony were perfect and meant so much to us! Chris was so down to earth and kind and such a great support from when we met her at the registry to the end of our beautiful wedding day. Malcolm was extraordinary at his job, we just got our sneak peek photos back and we are astounded with how they turned out, they are literally amazing and the perfect way to remember such an amazing day.
    We of course could not have done it without the florists at Banff Mountain Top Flowers, May, our guide on the mountain, the pilot and everyone else that helped us out at the helipad, so a huge thank you to them as well!
    Thank you Elope in Banff Team!

    Sent on 12/08/2021
  • Candace

    Candace W. · Married on 10/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Ken and I had such an amazing experience with Sharon and Malcolm and we would highly recommend them to anyone getting married in Banff, Lake Louise, etc. We had to do absolutely nothing other than show up.

    Sent on 12/08/2021
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.