Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Elle Weddings

Elle Weddings

Elle Weddings

Vancouver, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 95 reviews
View more information

95 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

95

51 User photos

  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 05/01/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free wedding service

    Leslie made everything absolutely easy from each wedding process down to the big day. I got married in Whistler and she found a way to make everything come together! She was extremely organized and had a great personality that was incredibly easy to work with. I had nothing to worry about when she arrived to help set up the wedding and the day of, there was zero issues. I highly recommend booking with Elle Weddings ☺️
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen T. Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful wedding coordinator

    I highly recommend Leslie as a wedding coordinator! She was so much help leading up to the big day providing us with great vendor recommendations. On the big day, she made sure everything went smoothly so we could focus on getting married. We had 2 venues and needed to bring in everything. I wouldn’t have been able to do it all without Leslie. She helped me make my dream wedding into a reality. Thanks Leslie!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Dee
    Dee W. Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-Free Wedding!

    We knew we wanted to use Leslie as our Day of Coordinator years ago when she did our friends' weddings (2 to be exact!). She made it so smooth and easy leading up to the big day and it really was the BEST DAY EVER! She coordinated with our other vendors and made sure things were going to run smoothly weeks before and the morning of. She also help greatly with set-up and take down. She also help reorganize our day of schedule and helped make last minute changes as we really wanted sunset photos. Everything was not only on schedule, but so so smooth. The stress definitely was taken off of us and our family and friends. Hands down, hire her as your day of coordinator--you will thank us later!
  • B
    Bonnie K. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding Day

    We hired Leslie from Elle Weddings for partial planning services in March 2022 for our September 2022 wedding. She created shared spreadsheets to keep us on track (which we appreciated)! During the weeks leading up to our wedding, Leslie took over liaising with our vendors, arranged site visits, attended our rehearsal, and ensured the little (but important) details were all checked off. Our wedding day was everything we hoped for, and most importantly, stress-free. We're so happy to have been able to work with Leslie!
  • Sarah
    Sarah L. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't recommend Leslie enough.

    Leslie,

    I'm not even sure where to begin. I've now had the privilege of not only working alongside you in the wedding industry but having you take part in ensuring my own wedding went smoothly.

    Having worked with you years ago I already knew that I could expect nothing but the best, but I was not prepared by how great your work actually is. Your attention to detail and ability to handle tricky situations did not go unnoticed.

    Thank you for being part of our wedding. I couldn't have imagined doing this without you there and will continue to recommend you to everyone getting married.

    Love,

    Sarah & Igor
  • Karen
    Karen T. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Leslie from Elle Wedding rentals was always on the lookout for the items we rented and also provided us with the information or description of the items at the time. The day of our wedding the items arrived on time at the venue and looked just like the pictures on their website. They picked up all the items on time as well. It was great to have hired your service, and I would do it again.

    Elle Weddings's reply:

    Awwww Karen!!! You have no idea how much I appreciate you taking the time to write this review! I am so happy everything went well. Congratulations ♥️
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie S. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch service

    Leslie was extremely helpful and helped us execute our dream wedding perfectly! She was communicative, proactive and hardworking!! Leslie made our wedding day stress and worry free! Would highly recommend Leslie to make your wedding day dreams come true!
  • Minnie
    Minnie Married on 21/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A day of wonderful memories thanks to Leslie

    Leslie and her coordinator were definitely a big part of the reason our wedding went so smoothly. Leading up to the big day, they walked us through all the important things we needed to do and sent gentle reminders for any important dates. As for the day of coordination, we could not imagine what it would have been like without their support. We had a wonderful wedding without having to worry about our guests or the schedule and just got to enjoy our day and all the effort we had put in. We would highly recommend Leslie and her team to all of our friends and family!
  • Tim
    Tim P. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elle Weddings = Exceptional

    We worked with Leslie to help organise our wedding and she was superb!

    From the get-go she was incredibly responsive and professional, attentive to all our wants and needs. But what makes her special is how dedicated and focused she was on making sure we had the best day possible!

    She made sure everything went smoothly and we didn’t have to stress out about anything during the event. Leslie brought so much positivity and excitement whilst being exceptionally organised.

    If you’re looking for someone to help with your special day with enthusiasm and confidence, we would whole-heartedly recommend Leslie and Elle Weddings!

    Elle Weddings's reply:

    Hi Tim and Onami, I will really really miss you both
    The planning and the day itself was so much fun. I can't wait for photos!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message