Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Celebration Events Management

Celebration Events Management

Celebration Events Management

Bradford, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 30 reviews
View more information

30 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 30

60 User photos

  • Anthony
    Anthony U. Married on 02/04/2022
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Their service was simply top notch

    Adeola and the Team at Celebration Events Management were amazing. We entrusted Our wedding plans to them, with sketches of how my wife and I imagined it, and they simply brought our imagination to life. They kept us updated through all the stages, and took care of all the kinks. It wasn't the nightmare that we envisaged a wedding plan to be like. Not at All!!! it was smooth sailing. They had every step programmed and tracked with tools. We were always on the same page with the team and had zero cause to worry. Not exaggerating!
    We were totally blown away by the magic this crew did with our budget. I'll trust them with my silver and Golden jubilee.
    They earned every single star.

    Celebration Events Management's reply:

    My o my!!! What beautiful words. We love what we do and do not take it lightly. Most of all, we are honored to work with amazing couples such as you. Thank you Anthony for such a glowing review.
  • Lucy
    Lucy M. Married on 18/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Dedicated and One of a kind event planner

    Adeola and all the team at CEM went over and above the call of duty for our wedding. I knew from my first consultation with her that she was the planner i wanted to work with. My husband and I have different personalities and she still managed to please both of us.
    Our wedding was during the pandemic and i cannot even think how i would have been able to manage without Adeola and CEM team. She thought of every little detail. She organised everything from the start all down to thank you notes to our guests and vendors. We were truly blown away.
    She is not just an event planner, she is a friend, therapist (lol), financial adviser, prayer partner. There isn't enough words to say how much i truly appreciate all CEM did and how happy we were. All our guests raved about how beautiful and organised our wedding was. My sister asked me to get Adeola and CEM as her present for her wedding lol.

    CEM made it a truly fairy tale experience. Thank you Adeola and all the CEM team. We love you.

    Happy couple - Lucy and Ekeng

    Celebration Events Management's reply:

    Lucy dear Lucy... what can i say. I am truly blown away by your kind words and raving review.

    Thank you for being such a sweet bride to work with. Despite all the challenges of planning during the pandemic, i truly enjoyed every step of the way with you.

    The beautiful wedding production and raving fun after-party was the cherry on top.

    Thank you for entrusting me and my team at Celebration Events.
  • Ore
    Ore A. Married on 17/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    Planning any event comes with many moving parts, and in order to successfully execute your vision you need not look any further! Celebration Events have got your back 1000%!
    Celebration Events came on board our wedding planning for the month of coordination, and right from the very first meeting we could identify some things we had not even thought about. Immediately, we knew we were in good hands. We had access to a google drive and Celebrations’ private portal containing step-by-step information and different components pertaining to the wedding. This gave us an holistic view of how we wanted our day to look like. We also had a bridal concierge ( big shoutout to Seyi! ) who catered to our every need, and ensured we were well fed and not overwhelmed. The best part was watching back the live feed of the event on my phone after the event was over.

    We highly recommend Celebration events for your event needs because they fully understand hospitality and event planning! Celebration Events is truly the REAL DEAL because they ensure that you get your money’s worth. They leave no stone unturned, pay close attention to every single detail, and are exceptionally organized. They always create a fun, energetic and professional environment and are a pleasure to work with.

    Don’t take my word for it, just book your event consultation and you will not regret it! Our wedding went as smoothly as the planning phase, and we were able to enjoy every bit of our special day stress free!

    Celebration Events Management's reply:

    What a glowing review. Thank you Ore. You were such a sweetheart bride. Or team loved working with you both.
  • Alexus
    Alexus B. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Wonderful.

    It's been 2 months since our wedding, and I still remember the beautiful details that AdeolaDamie made happen. Thank you for a beautiful wedding day, full of great memories. I had so much fun. And the day was such low stress. It was great!

    Celebration Events Management's reply:

    We absolutely enjoyed planning your wedding in Sudbury Ontario and love you both :) Thank you for entrusting us at Celebrations for your wedding weekend.
  • Dami4070
    Dami4070 Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent planner with so much experience and a joy to work with.

    Adeola is lovely! She helped me and my wife have the most amazing wedding blending both Nigerian and Western Culture weddings. Planning was certainly tough given the COVID-19 restrictions but she was still able to go above and beyond our expectations to help us have a safe, fantastic wedding. 11/10 would recommend and we would love to work with her in the future if the chance ever came up. Thanks Damie!!!

    Celebration Events Management's reply:

    Dami you and your family were such a dream to work with. Absolutely enjoyed every minute of our 9months and 2 weeks planning. LOL :) Happy married life to you both. Hugs & Kisses
  • Thao
    Thao Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We are so grateful for how our wedding turned out, we couldn't have done it without you.

    We are blown away at how our wedding turned out and cannot thank Adeola and her team enough. With the ongoing pandemic, we weren't really sure if this wedding was possible to pull off within months but Adeola and her team made it happen! This wedding celebration was so special to us for so many reasons. We come from two different backgrounds and it was important for us to celebrate and honour both traditions and unite our families together. Adeola and her team took great care of what we envisioned, what was honourable for both our cultures and what was meaningful for us as a couple. They catered to a 3-in-1 day program, starting with the Vietnamese Tea Ceremony in the morning, the tradition Western church ceremony in the afternoon, and a reception with a Nigerian traditional twist. We loved every aspect of it! Adeola connected us with vendors that would help us with our traditional outfits, decor and entertainment. The day was jam-packed with things to do and places to be, Adeola and her team took EXCELLENT care of us. Her team provided a bride concierge so I never had to worry about a thing, where I needed to be, or how I looked. It definitely alleviated so much stress on the actual day, especially when we had so many people to cater to in each tradition. Throughout the whole wedding planning process, Adeola was so professional and really took time to understand what was meaningful for us as a couple. I felt valued as her client and I trusted that she would have my best interest the entire journey. I would definitely recommend Adeola and her team, especially since I see now how much work and detail goes into wedding planning. I couldn't imagine doing it any other way. I will never forget this day, and how her team made me feel like royalty. Thank you so much for being a part of our new adventure. We love you guys and we love all the vendors you partnered up with to make our day so beautiful and so special.
  • F
    Folarin O. Married on 30/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional wedding planning service even in a pandemic full of uncertainty

    Adeola made the entire wedding planning process less stressful for us especially since it was during a pandemic. Our wedding day was very beautiful and it’s all thanks to her organization and attention to detail. I would 100 percent recommend her services.
  • Farida
    Farida K. Married on 30/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% Satisfied

    Celebration events planned our wedding in the middle of covid-19 pandemic. Not only was she our planner but she was a beacon of hope to us during this tough time. She was On top of every hurdle and had a solution to all the issues we faced . She was patient and supportive during our numerous postponements due to covid. And when the wedding day finally came well she exceeded all expectations and gave us the wedding we wanted and more. Her Attention to detail is one of her best qualities. With her experience and longevity in the wedding industry working with her prestigious company gave us access to amazing vendor deals. Everyone that came to my wedding were impressed by every detail. You cannot go wrong with celebrations Events Mgmt !
  • L
    Lemuel B. Married on 25/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adeola is the best

    Our wedding day was by the far the most special day of our lives. Adeola and her team literally made our dreams come true. From start to finish I could not have asked for a more dedicated visionary working to make everything happen. It was truly a magical day. The details to the design and the execution of how everything turned out was beyond expectations. Thank you so much Adeola.