Bridal Solutions Inc
93 Woodstream Blvd, Suite 12 L4L0c5 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Bridal Solutions Inc

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
36 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Michelle Berryman-Blackstock , Married on 30/12/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I must say I was impress from the first email that was sent to Rosa at Bridal Solutions Inc, base on the time frame of my sending the email two weeks before our wedding she responded with 15 mins of my email, I was even more impress when we went to her her office, you not only see the professionalism, warmth, cheerfulness that goes along with he personality you can feel the love, within a day or so she had our whole day planned out with timelines, she called all our vendors to ensure timely delivery and set. Our wedding was small 64 persons, we didnt even do a rehersal but let me tell you how she had it under control and speaking with our Pastor, no one would have ever guess that we didnt have one. Rosa is an amazing person, a very detailed and organized person. Thank you so much Rosa, Anthony and I will never forget you and we will highly recommend you for your services and for sure in the future should we require the same we will call. My God Bless you always

    Anthony & Michelle Blackstock

    Sent on 03/01/2013
  • Rosie McWhirter , Married on 12/12/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Everything was planned perfectly, and ready for us when we arrived. Absolutely no stress!! The horse and sleigh ride was beyond romantic, it was an absolute fairy tale!! The best part was the pictures, captured the day as well as the beautiful landscape. We were even given pictures on a disc so it was easy to send photos to family that was unable to attend the ceremony. Thanks again Sharon and Malcolm, you made this day and all the finishing touches beyond our expectations!! Brad & Rosie

    Sent on 03/06/2013
  • Tina Deleo , Married on 11/08/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bridal Solutions was a pleasure to work with. They helped to organize everything before and on the day of our wedding. They were very helpful in connecting us with vendors and managing everything involved in our wedding. I enjoyed all the time I spent with the ladies from Bridal Solutions and everyone was so friendly. Thank you for all your help. Our wedding was a dream come true!!

    Sent on 22/01/2013
  • Karolina Gniewek , Married on 21/07/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was Extremely happy with service and will use Bridal Solution for my upcomming baby shower for sure!!! Karolina, Luke And baby In The belly :-)

    Sent on 27/12/2012
  • S C , Married on 28/01/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose worked extremely hard to make our wedding dreams come true in our short 4 month timeline. She worked over and above to help me find the perfect venue, decorations, photographer and officiant in addition to so many other details that all came together on Jan. 28. to make our winter wedding more than we'd ever imagined! I certainly could not have managed to do this all on my own and thoroughly enjoyed working with Rose! I would highly recommend Rose and her team to help make your event a success!!

    Sent on 27/12/2012
  • Joselle Bruce , Married on 23/06/2007

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bridal Solutions was amazing!!! They made my day so memorable and enjoyable! I recommend them to everyone I know!!!

    Sent on 27/12/2012

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.