Bridal Solutions Inc
93 Woodstream Blvd, Suite 12 L4L0c5 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Bridal Solutions Inc

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
36 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Izabela Nedzka-Rajwans , Married on 26/10/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose and her team were simply amazing. Finding Rose was like wining a lottery. Having a multicultural wedding has presented a bit of a problem for me but with Rose's help everything turned out to be wonderful. She was very excited, knowledgeable and very helpful with everything during the whole process...and I mean with everything. Her positive outlook and contagious smile always helped too:) Her creativity was right on the money... amazing - she has created my dream a rality and it was stunning. Together with my husband we are grateful and will definitely keep her number for future occasions!

    A huge thank you to Rose and everyone else that was involved. You all rock!!

    Sent on 03/02/2014
  • Daniela Di Filippo , Married on 28/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am so Happy with everything Rose did for us. It was because of Rose that we was able to enjoy where able to enjoy our wedding. I would highly recommend her. I will use her for other events 100%

    Sent on 02/10/2013
  • Lauren Calder , Married on 21/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The service that Rose from Bridal Solutions and her team provided was phenomenal. They helped us find the right vendors to make our day go off without a hitch. They specialize in providing discounted decor services as well as recommendations to wedding vendors such as DJs and entertainment etc. They were able to facilitate the planning and decor on the day of our wedding and ensure we kept within a strict timeline. They organized our wedding party with responsibilities and a timeline of who needs to be doing what when. Our wedding had rave reviews and it wouldn't have been possible without the help and organization of Bridal Solutions. Thank you Bridal Solutions for your commitment to customer service and a love for what you do!

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • Matt & Robyn Traynor , Married on 18/08/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose was an amazing wedding planner! Had the contacts and connections to make our wedding planning process seamless. With her help, we were able to plan the majority of our wedding within 3 months, with finer details arranged in the month prior to the big date. She was attentive with our requests and was able to negotiate savings that easily paid for her services.

    Along with her professionalism, organizational tools and efficiency, Rose has a great personality and an even better laugh, making tasks at hand seem effortless.

    Without a doubt we would recommend Bridal solutions to anyone of our friends, family and anyone in need of their services. We appreciate the work they have done for us, making our wedding day absolutely PERFECT!

    Sent on 03/10/2013
  • Idelle Ellis , Married on 02/08/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bridal Solutions is an amazing event planning and bridal planning company that I would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of wedding planning or event services. Rose Tenuta is an amazing, and highly professional individual who is always by your side to ensure that your day is perfect and you are left feeling beyond satisfied and happy.

    Sent on 13/08/2013
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was a comfort knowing that all the details for this special occasion was being supervised by Rose. No detail was too small for her to overlook. I can truly say that I enjoyed every moment of the day only because I knew I was in good hands.....you only have one chance to get it right. Thank you so much for helping this day be a memorable one!!

    Sent on 20/08/2013
  • cassandra piwowar , Married on 01/06/2013

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    amazing wedding planner, kind, organized and super friendly

    Sent on 07/08/2013
  • Linda Yenokians , Married on 11/05/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    “We owe you so much… Thank you for making our dream day perfect. We could not have asked for better service than what you provided. Not only were you proficient, but amazingly personable. You made Raffy and I feel as if our day was the most important day of your life. It was a blessing to have had Rose Tenuta as our coordinator & the entire team at Bridal Solution. Thank you for everything!”

    Sent on 18/08/2013
  • Linh Vuong , Married on 04/05/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose, Natalie and Lindsay were fantastic, they made everything run smoothly and seamless. They took the stress off us and let us enjoy our day.

    Sent on 09/10/2013
  • Josh Brock , Married on 16/02/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose was amazing. She was able to keep things calm for us and would answer any question we had. She became a friend as well.

    Thank you Rose

    Sent on 26/02/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.