Bridal Solutions Inc
93 Woodstream Blvd, Suite 12 L4L0c5 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Bridal Solutions Inc

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

39 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

19 User photos

Bridal Solutions Inc 1
Bridal Solutions Inc 2
Bridal Solutions Inc 3
Bridal Solutions Inc 4
Bridal Solutions Inc 5
Bridal Solutions Inc 6
Bridal Solutions Inc 7
+13
Order by :
  • Linh Giang , Married on 08/11/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kayla, Alex and Victoria all helped make our day run perfectly! From planning the itinerary to setting up the day of...we couldn't have had a better day without them. Having Kayla by our side for everything up to and including the wedding day was like having a safety net. And if Kayla wasn't around....Alex and Victoria were! The best decision we made was hiring Bridal Solutions...having someone by your side from start to finish to make sure everything is the way you want it on your big day is a sound investment!

    Sent on 17/11/2014
  • Jessica Gentili , Married on 26/04/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose is amazing. Simply put, our wedding was spectacular!!!!!! The decor was stunning, my dress was to die for and the party was insane. None of it would have been possible without Rose. She literally found all our vendors and they were all amazing. Not to mention Rose did all our flowers Herself! So talented. I wish we could relive it all again and again. It was so amazing. Check out our highlight video and see for yourself. Stick with Rose and you'll have a dream wedding.

    http://azureblue.ca/2014/05/jessica-michaels-wedding-cinema-feature/

    Sent on 02/06/2014
  • Ali Greene , Married on 01/02/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose as INCREDIBLE for our wedding Feb 1, 2014. She was on top of everything, and she made the entire night go as smoothly as is humanly possible. I was high on life and love the whole night, and I'm normally a type A perfectionist. She made me relax so much that I forgot about every detail and I just enjoyed every moment with my new husband.

    A+ Rose! We love you!

    xo
    Ali

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • Izabela Nedzka-Rajwans , Married on 26/10/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose and her team were simply amazing. Finding Rose was like wining a lottery. Having a multicultural wedding has presented a bit of a problem for me but with Rose's help everything turned out to be wonderful. She was very excited, knowledgeable and very helpful with everything during the whole process...and I mean with everything. Her positive outlook and contagious smile always helped too:) Her creativity was right on the money... amazing - she has created my dream a rality and it was stunning. Together with my husband we are grateful and will definitely keep her number for future occasions!

    A huge thank you to Rose and everyone else that was involved. You all rock!!

    Sent on 03/02/2014
  • Daniela Di Filippo , Married on 28/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am so Happy with everything Rose did for us. It was because of Rose that we was able to enjoy where able to enjoy our wedding. I would highly recommend her. I will use her for other events 100%

    Sent on 02/10/2013
  • Lauren Calder , Married on 21/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The service that Rose from Bridal Solutions and her team provided was phenomenal. They helped us find the right vendors to make our day go off without a hitch. They specialize in providing discounted decor services as well as recommendations to wedding vendors such as DJs and entertainment etc. They were able to facilitate the planning and decor on the day of our wedding and ensure we kept within a strict timeline. They organized our wedding party with responsibilities and a timeline of who needs to be doing what when. Our wedding had rave reviews and it wouldn't have been possible without the help and organization of Bridal Solutions. Thank you Bridal Solutions for your commitment to customer service and a love for what you do!

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • Matt & Robyn Traynor , Married on 18/08/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose was an amazing wedding planner! Had the contacts and connections to make our wedding planning process seamless. With her help, we were able to plan the majority of our wedding within 3 months, with finer details arranged in the month prior to the big date. She was attentive with our requests and was able to negotiate savings that easily paid for her services.

    Along with her professionalism, organizational tools and efficiency, Rose has a great personality and an even better laugh, making tasks at hand seem effortless.

    Without a doubt we would recommend Bridal solutions to anyone of our friends, family and anyone in need of their services. We appreciate the work they have done for us, making our wedding day absolutely PERFECT!

    Sent on 03/10/2013
  • Idelle Ellis , Married on 02/08/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Bridal Solutions is an amazing event planning and bridal planning company that I would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of wedding planning or event services. Rose Tenuta is an amazing, and highly professional individual who is always by your side to ensure that your day is perfect and you are left feeling beyond satisfied and happy.

    Sent on 13/08/2013
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was a comfort knowing that all the details for this special occasion was being supervised by Rose. No detail was too small for her to overlook. I can truly say that I enjoyed every moment of the day only because I knew I was in good hands.....you only have one chance to get it right. Thank you so much for helping this day be a memorable one!!

    Sent on 20/08/2013
  • cassandra piwowar , Married on 01/06/2013

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    amazing wedding planner, kind, organized and super friendly

    Sent on 07/08/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.