Bridal Solutions Inc
93 Woodstream Blvd, Suite 12 L4L0c5 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Bridal Solutions Inc

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

39 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

19 User photos

Bridal Solutions Inc 1
Bridal Solutions Inc 2
Bridal Solutions Inc 3
Bridal Solutions Inc 4
Bridal Solutions Inc 5
Bridal Solutions Inc 6
Bridal Solutions Inc 7
+13
Order by :
  • Grace , Married on 09/10/2016

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Everything was perfect, the decor was stunning and the flowers were AMAZING!!! Both of our families were throughly impressed with how attentive and professional they were. Husband and I are so appreciative that everything happened exactly according to plan. would absolutely be recommend

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • Christina

    Christina , Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I had a great time working with the Bridal Solutions Inc. team! Rose made our wedding day flow so beautifully and everything was perfectly timed and exactly as I imagined. The team went out of their way to ensure that neither of us had to lift a finger and it allowed us to enjoy each other and the company of our friends and family at the wedding. Thank you Bridal Solutions for everything!! I would absolutely recommend working with this vendor for either day-of coordination or full wedding planning.

    Sent on 30/10/2016
  • Brandy , Married on 09/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was such a pleasure working with Bridal Solutions Inc. They took our ideas and made them come to fruition. They were very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and use them again and again!

    Sent on 15/08/2016
  • Renetta & Luke , Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kayla and her team at bridal solutions are absolutely amazing!! We met with 2 other planners before her and as soon as we met Kayla we knew she was the one. She is professional, hard working and has a vast knowledge of the wedding industry. She went above and beyond her "duties" and made my husband and I always feel calm when we could have gotten really stressed. She handled vendors professionally, maturely and fairly. She always looks after her client needs first and foremost and has a calming demeanor about her which makes you feel like it will be okay - and it was ! She will take care of different aspects of the wedding even before you realize it has to be done. Overall, Our wedding day came out absolutely beautiful - It was the best day of our lives, and there is no doubt Kayla and her team played a huge role in making this memory happen. Thank you!! Renetta + Luke

    Sent on 19/08/2016
  • Pamella Bennett , Married on 02/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My advise would be good choice bridal Solution is the best Rose is amazing, she did such an amazing job didn't had to worry about anything she took care of everything I was stress free on my wedding day, Thanks Rose for a job well done Richard and myself love everything you did for us, you were amazing.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • Tina , Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I first hired Bridal Solutions in 2013 to help plan my daughter Jessie's Bridal Shower and Wedding. Both events were spectacular. This year, I hired them again to plan my daughter Melissa's Bridal Shower and Wedding. Rose Tenuta and her team are amazing. The Bridal shower and the Wedding surpassed my expectations. The Wedding flowers and Decor were beautiful. Rose Tenuta and her team are creative, professional and they listen. They take the stress out of planning. They dealt with the vendors and every detail was looked after. Everything was perfect. Rose Tenuta looked after everything from the invitations to the flowers. Rose negotiated best prices for us with the vendors. Bridal Solutions was worth every penny. We have since hired Bridal Solutions for a baby shower and most recently the Baptism. Rose's creativity with centrepieces is beyond words.

    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 8
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 9
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 10
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 11
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 12
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 13
    Sent on 06/12/2016

    Bridal Solutions Inc's reply:


    Thank you so much Tina for allowing us to be part of these special family memories! You are so thoughtful and generous, the honour was ours for sure! I will share this with the team, thank you again for entrusting us!! We hope to see you again at your next family function :)
    Many thanks
    XO Rose

  • Nelly Dinis , Married on 30/04/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hiring Bridal Solutions for full planing was the best decision we did! Out of every vendor we booked this was by far the best money we spent. Kayla and Rose were extremely helpful with everything. We spent most of our time with Kayla, her guidance, expertise, professionalism and knowledge made every decision we made so much easier. Our wedding was absolutely stunning and I cannot thank Bridal Solutions enough for everything! If you are looking for a planner that will listen to your ideas and go above and beyond to make sure they are met look no further, these ladies are the BEST!

    Sent on 21/05/2016
  • Rita , Married on 07/02/2016

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose is the best! Not only does she go out her way to make your ideas come true ....she adds to them with her own touches along the way. Everything was perfect! She along with her staff are great to work with.

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • Nick Tinker , Married on 22/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Kayla was absolutely amazing!! She completely saw our vision and played a key role in bringing it to life! She was also very knowledgable and assisted in finding the perfect vendors within our budget. Her positive and calm demeanor, as well as her receptiveness, was refreshing during a time that could have been very stressful. We would highly recommend Bridal Solutions to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 24/08/2015
  • Liana Presse , Married on 27/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We worked with Kayla @ Bridal Solutions for some day-of coordinating. I did not want to have to worry about decorating or organizing or putting things out on the day of the wedding and Bridal Solutions was amazing at giving me that peace of mind. They kept everything on track, put up my decor as asked, and made everything they touched really beautiful. We also rented some items for our wedding from them, which made that part really easy. We were really happy to have their help on the day of our wedding and Kayla's guidance leading up to it. I think she went above and beyond.

    Sent on 28/07/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.