Bridal Solutions Inc
93 Woodstream Blvd, Suite 12 L4L0c5 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Bridal Solutions Inc

4.9 / 5

4.9 of 5.0

34 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Tina, Married on 04/06/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I first hired Bridal Solutions in 2013 to help plan my daughter Jessie's Bridal Shower and Wedding. Both events were spectacular. This year, I hired them again to plan my daughter Melissa's Bridal Shower and Wedding. Rose Tenuta and her team are amazing. The Bridal shower and the Wedding surpassed my expectations. The Wedding flowers and Decor were beautiful. Rose Tenuta and her team are creative, professional and they listen. They take the stress out of planning. They dealt with the vendors and every detail was looked after. Everything was perfect. Rose Tenuta looked after everything from the invitations to the flowers. Rose negotiated best prices for us with the vendors. Bridal Solutions was worth every penny. We have since hired Bridal Solutions for a baby shower and most recently the Baptism. Rose's creativity with centrepieces is beyond words.

    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 1
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 2
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 3
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 4
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 5
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 6
    Sent on 06/12/2016

    Bridal Solutions Inc's reply:


    Thank you so much Tina for allowing us to be part of these special family memories! You are so thoughtful and generous, the honour was ours for sure! I will share this with the team, thank you again for entrusting us!! We hope to see you again at your next family function :)
    Many thanks
    XO Rose

  • Nelly Dinis, Married on 30/04/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hiring Bridal Solutions for full planing was the best decision we did! Out of every vendor we booked this was by far the best money we spent. Kayla and Rose were extremely helpful with everything. We spent most of our time with Kayla, her guidance, expertise, professionalism and knowledge made every decision we made so much easier. Our wedding was absolutely stunning and I cannot thank Bridal Solutions enough for everything! If you are looking for a planner that will listen to your ideas and go above and beyond to make sure they are met look no further, these ladies are the BEST!

    Sent on 21/05/2016
  • Rita, Married on 07/02/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose is the best! Not only does she go out her way to make your ideas come true ....she adds to them with her own touches along the way. Everything was perfect! She along with her staff are great to work with.

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • Nick Tinker, Married on 22/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Kayla was absolutely amazing!! She completely saw our vision and played a key role in bringing it to life! She was also very knowledgable and assisted in finding the perfect vendors within our budget. Her positive and calm demeanor, as well as her receptiveness, was refreshing during a time that could have been very stressful. We would highly recommend Bridal Solutions to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 24/08/2015
  • Liana Presse, Married on 27/06/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We worked with Kayla @ Bridal Solutions for some day-of coordinating. I did not want to have to worry about decorating or organizing or putting things out on the day of the wedding and Bridal Solutions was amazing at giving me that peace of mind. They kept everything on track, put up my decor as asked, and made everything they touched really beautiful. We also rented some items for our wedding from them, which made that part really easy. We were really happy to have their help on the day of our wedding and Kayla's guidance leading up to it. I think she went above and beyond.

    Sent on 28/07/2015
  • Linh Giang, Married on 08/11/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kayla, Alex and Victoria all helped make our day run perfectly! From planning the itinerary to setting up the day of...we couldn't have had a better day without them. Having Kayla by our side for everything up to and including the wedding day was like having a safety net. And if Kayla wasn't around....Alex and Victoria were! The best decision we made was hiring Bridal Solutions...having someone by your side from start to finish to make sure everything is the way you want it on your big day is a sound investment!

    Sent on 17/11/2014
  • Jessica Gentili, Married on 26/04/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose is amazing. Simply put, our wedding was spectacular!!!!!! The decor was stunning, my dress was to die for and the party was insane. None of it would have been possible without Rose. She literally found all our vendors and they were all amazing. Not to mention Rose did all our flowers Herself! So talented. I wish we could relive it all again and again. It was so amazing. Check out our highlight video and see for yourself. Stick with Rose and you'll have a dream wedding.

    http://azureblue.ca/2014/05/jessica-michaels-wedding-cinema-feature/

    Sent on 02/06/2014
  • Ali Greene, Married on 01/02/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose as INCREDIBLE for our wedding Feb 1, 2014. She was on top of everything, and she made the entire night go as smoothly as is humanly possible. I was high on life and love the whole night, and I'm normally a type A perfectionist. She made me relax so much that I forgot about every detail and I just enjoyed every moment with my new husband.

    A+ Rose! We love you!

    xo
    Ali

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • Izabela Nedzka-Rajwans, Married on 26/10/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose and her team were simply amazing. Finding Rose was like wining a lottery. Having a multicultural wedding has presented a bit of a problem for me but with Rose's help everything turned out to be wonderful. She was very excited, knowledgeable and very helpful with everything during the whole process...and I mean with everything. Her positive outlook and contagious smile always helped too:) Her creativity was right on the money... amazing - she has created my dream a rality and it was stunning. Together with my husband we are grateful and will definitely keep her number for future occasions!

    A huge thank you to Rose and everyone else that was involved. You all rock!!

    Sent on 03/02/2014
  • Daniela Di Filippo, Married on 28/09/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am so Happy with everything Rose did for us. It was because of Rose that we was able to enjoy where able to enjoy our wedding. I would highly recommend her. I will use her for other events 100%

    Sent on 02/10/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info