Bridal Solutions Inc
93 Woodstream Blvd, Suite 12 L4L0c5 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Bridal Solutions Inc

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
36 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Renetta & Luke , Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kayla and her team at bridal solutions are absolutely amazing!! We met with 2 other planners before her and as soon as we met Kayla we knew she was the one. She is professional, hard working and has a vast knowledge of the wedding industry. She went above and beyond her "duties" and made my husband and I always feel calm when we could have gotten really stressed. She handled vendors professionally, maturely and fairly. She always looks after her client needs first and foremost and has a calming demeanor about her which makes you feel like it will be okay - and it was ! She will take care of different aspects of the wedding even before you realize it has to be done. Overall, Our wedding day came out absolutely beautiful - It was the best day of our lives, and there is no doubt Kayla and her team played a huge role in making this memory happen. Thank you!! Renetta + Luke

    Sent on 19/08/2016
  • Pamella Bennett , Married on 02/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My advise would be good choice bridal Solution is the best Rose is amazing, she did such an amazing job didn't had to worry about anything she took care of everything I was stress free on my wedding day, Thanks Rose for a job well done Richard and myself love everything you did for us, you were amazing.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • Tina , Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I first hired Bridal Solutions in 2013 to help plan my daughter Jessie's Bridal Shower and Wedding. Both events were spectacular. This year, I hired them again to plan my daughter Melissa's Bridal Shower and Wedding. Rose Tenuta and her team are amazing. The Bridal shower and the Wedding surpassed my expectations. The Wedding flowers and Decor were beautiful. Rose Tenuta and her team are creative, professional and they listen. They take the stress out of planning. They dealt with the vendors and every detail was looked after. Everything was perfect. Rose Tenuta looked after everything from the invitations to the flowers. Rose negotiated best prices for us with the vendors. Bridal Solutions was worth every penny. We have since hired Bridal Solutions for a baby shower and most recently the Baptism. Rose's creativity with centrepieces is beyond words.

    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 1
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 2
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 3
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 4
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 5
    The wedding of Tina and Bridal Solutions Inc 6
    Sent on 06/12/2016

    Bridal Solutions Inc's reply:


    Thank you so much Tina for allowing us to be part of these special family memories! You are so thoughtful and generous, the honour was ours for sure! I will share this with the team, thank you again for entrusting us!! We hope to see you again at your next family function :)
    Many thanks
    XO Rose

  • Nelly Dinis , Married on 30/04/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hiring Bridal Solutions for full planing was the best decision we did! Out of every vendor we booked this was by far the best money we spent. Kayla and Rose were extremely helpful with everything. We spent most of our time with Kayla, her guidance, expertise, professionalism and knowledge made every decision we made so much easier. Our wedding was absolutely stunning and I cannot thank Bridal Solutions enough for everything! If you are looking for a planner that will listen to your ideas and go above and beyond to make sure they are met look no further, these ladies are the BEST!

    Sent on 21/05/2016
  • Rita , Married on 07/02/2016

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose is the best! Not only does she go out her way to make your ideas come true ....she adds to them with her own touches along the way. Everything was perfect! She along with her staff are great to work with.

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • Nick Tinker , Married on 22/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Kayla was absolutely amazing!! She completely saw our vision and played a key role in bringing it to life! She was also very knowledgable and assisted in finding the perfect vendors within our budget. Her positive and calm demeanor, as well as her receptiveness, was refreshing during a time that could have been very stressful. We would highly recommend Bridal Solutions to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 24/08/2015
  • Liana Presse , Married on 27/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We worked with Kayla @ Bridal Solutions for some day-of coordinating. I did not want to have to worry about decorating or organizing or putting things out on the day of the wedding and Bridal Solutions was amazing at giving me that peace of mind. They kept everything on track, put up my decor as asked, and made everything they touched really beautiful. We also rented some items for our wedding from them, which made that part really easy. We were really happy to have their help on the day of our wedding and Kayla's guidance leading up to it. I think she went above and beyond.

    Sent on 28/07/2015
  • Linh Giang , Married on 08/11/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kayla, Alex and Victoria all helped make our day run perfectly! From planning the itinerary to setting up the day of...we couldn't have had a better day without them. Having Kayla by our side for everything up to and including the wedding day was like having a safety net. And if Kayla wasn't around....Alex and Victoria were! The best decision we made was hiring Bridal Solutions...having someone by your side from start to finish to make sure everything is the way you want it on your big day is a sound investment!

    Sent on 17/11/2014
  • Jessica Gentili , Married on 26/04/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose is amazing. Simply put, our wedding was spectacular!!!!!! The decor was stunning, my dress was to die for and the party was insane. None of it would have been possible without Rose. She literally found all our vendors and they were all amazing. Not to mention Rose did all our flowers Herself! So talented. I wish we could relive it all again and again. It was so amazing. Check out our highlight video and see for yourself. Stick with Rose and you'll have a dream wedding.

    http://azureblue.ca/2014/05/jessica-michaels-wedding-cinema-feature/

    Sent on 02/06/2014
  • Ali Greene , Married on 01/02/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rose as INCREDIBLE for our wedding Feb 1, 2014. She was on top of everything, and she made the entire night go as smoothly as is humanly possible. I was high on life and love the whole night, and I'm normally a type A perfectionist. She made me relax so much that I forgot about every detail and I just enjoyed every moment with my new husband.

    A+ Rose! We love you!

    xo
    Ali

    Sent on 06/02/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.