Blissful Bookings | Wedding Coordination
305 Cornelius Court N6G 0E5 London (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Blissful Bookings | Wedding Coordination

4.9 / 5

4.9 of 5.0

15 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
Order by :
  • Becki Rice, Married on 27/06/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jennifer and her team at Blissful Bookings are absolutely amazing. I liked idea of planning a wedding but I knew because of our private backyard choice of venue I was going to need some extra help. Jennifer was there to work out any kinks along the way and then on the day of was able to set up the wedding tent the exact way my fiancé and I had been picturing it all along. Of course it poured rain all day and the power even went out for a few hours but the wedding remained on schedule and everything fell perfectly into place. Knowing Blissful Bookings was there was peace of mind for all of us. We were able to be fully present and enjoy the entire day. I would recommend Jennifer and Carly and the rest of the team to any bride needing full wedding coordination services right down to the bride who needs just "day of" coordination to help eliminate those little hiccups throughout your big day. They worked so hard to help make our vision a reality. Jennifer knows what she's doing and can execute any ideas you come up with. Her vendor connections are on point and Blissful is able to make it all happen. Thank you again for all of your hard work. Sincerely, one happy bride and groom

    Sent on 31/07/2015
  • Dawn Strong, Married on 20/06/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Jennifer as our "Day of Event Planner". She was very professional and took the pressure off myself (the bride) so I didn't have to worry about every single detail. I had all our decorations organized in totes and text her pictures of what we wanted our theme to look like and she pulled it off perfectly. She was also able to be there for our vendors as they arrived so we didn't have to worry. Things will inevitably go wrong at a wedding so it was awesome to have Jennifer there to help out with the problems. She stayed much longer than anticipated to make sure everything got smoothed out and calmed our nerves. Thanks Jennifer!


    Sent on 04/08/2015
  • Alma Gutierrez, Married on 26/07/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    They were truly a blessing to have on our most precious and important day! Thank you for everything!!!

    Sent on 19/08/2014
  • Sam B, Married on 12/07/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    At my first meeting with Jenn I knew right away I’d be hiring her. She was so easy to talk to, professional and knowledgeable!

    We had an outside tent wedding and there was a significant amount of co-ordination, logistics, and little details. No Bride or Groom should have to worry about that stuff on their wedding day. Jenn and her team took this worry away which allowed us to fully embrace our big day … it was totally stress free!

    Jenn was always prompt in responding to my emails which was greatly appreciated! She was a great source of information and provided some great vendor references.

    Our wedding day would have been a completely different experience if we did not have Blissful Bookings there! Jenn and her team went above and beyond to ensure our day was perfect! They were absolutely amazing and took care of every little detail. Our vision was executed exactly as we had envisioned it.

    Our entire wedding party, family members, and even other vendors commented on how organized and smooth the day was and how enjoyable they were to work with.

    Deciding to hire Blissful Bookings was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process!

    Sent on 20/10/2014
  • Eileen Fettig-Ravelle, Married on 17/05/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Having Jennifer as our wedding planner was a 'god send'! She was very professional and organized in every aspect of her role and subsequently made our wedding day run very smoothly. There were absolutely no 'hick-ups' on our special day! We were very happy with Jennifer's service and would definitely recommend her to other future brides and grooms!!

    Sent on 22/07/2014
  • heather perova, Married on 22/09/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jenn and her team at Blissful Bookings were beyond phenomenal. Jenn made herself available anytime I needed her. She ensured me everything would be perfect, and it was. She was so easy to get along with and has the ability to play a friend roll as well as a professional. You can trust this incredible team to make your day better than you ever could have dreamed.

    Sent on 21/02/2014
  • Jacqueline Warden, Married on 21/09/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jennifer was always available for opinions, feedback, new ideas, etc., via phone, email, and text.
    We were actually friends back in high school, and reconnected on Facebook a few years before this event. It was so nice having that extra personal touch that she could provide.
    Her suggestions were endless, and the Pinterest board that she pinned for us had a ton of creative ideas.
    During the wedding, she was spot on with her co-ordination. She kept the timelines running, personalized the decor, and made sure our requests were followed by the staff on the ship.
    Even before the ceremony started, she was up in the bridal suite, taking photos and helping to doing my nails! As a mother herself, she helped to keep me calm when my young daughter had a bit of a meltdown during hair and makeup.
    Jennifer is professional, reliable, creative, and simply the best!

    Sent on 19/03/2014
  • Kelly Maher, Married on 24/08/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    A wonderful way to plan a wedding! Jennifer is a true expert and knows her stuff!! I highly recommend using Blissful Bookings. You will be able to enjoy your wedding day as all of the fine details will be taken care of.

    Sent on 22/02/2014
  • Dayna Peebles, Married on 27/04/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jennifer from Blissful Bookings was wonderful to work with. She dreamt up fabulous ideas for my wedding and made the day better than I could have ever hoped. On the day of, she took care of everything so I could relax and enjoy the day. She went above and beyond in an unexpected situation that came up and truly saved the day.

    Sent on 18/02/2014
  • Kayleigh Curts, Married on 06/10/2012

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Jennifer was wonderful to work with and helped coordinate all the little details that are easily forgotten in the hustle and bustle of the big day!
    From contacting vendors to setting up decor Jennifer was up for anything!
    Jennifer is always calm and smiling and really helps set you at ease at a very stressful time.
    Our wedding day was the best day of our lives and having Jennifer help coordinate it was a great success!
    Thanks for everything Jenn!
    -Kayleigh & Scott

    Sent on 12/11/2012

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info