Bella Event Planning
Barrett Crescent L4N 5A4 Barrie (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Bella Event Planning

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

6 User photos

Bella Event Planning 1
Bella Event Planning 2
Bella Event Planning 3
Bella Event Planning 4
Bella Event Planning 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • Stacie

    Stacie Reid · Married on 10 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teara is the best!

    I can honestly say that hiring Teara as our Day-Of Coordinator for our wedding on August 10th, 2019 at Drysdale's Tree Farm was one of the best decision we made.
    Originally, we were on the fence about hiring a wedding coordinator. We are very organized and wanted to do everything ourselves. However, the services provided by Bella Event Planning were worth every penny and I can say without a doubt that our wedding would not have been the same without her.
    Leading up to the wedding, we met three times in order to discuss the wedding details and our vision for the day. She also facilitated our rehearsal dinner. On the actual day of, she was at the venue at 11:00am and worked tirelessly all day, setting up, decorating and ensuring that all the vendors were there and had everything they needed. Knowing that Teara was at Drysdale's running the show meant that I was able to just totally relax and actually ENJOY OUR WEDDING.
    If anything came up, or needed to be taken care of, everyone was directed to Teara instead of us - she literally took all our stress away. What I didn't expect was for Teara to stay until 1:00am that night, cleaning up, tearing down and putting everything away. She even went above and beyond her duties as Coordinator by acting as a bartender (bonus: she's Smart Serve certified), child entertainer and firework lighter. I mean, c'mon!!
    I cannot reiterate enough that by having Teara at our wedding, my husband and I were able to just fully enjoy our wedding day. For anyone who, like us, are on the fence about hiring planning services, I highly recommend it!

    Bella Event Planning 6
    Bella Event Planning 7
    Bella Event Planning 8
    Bella Event Planning 9
    Bella Event Planning 10
    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • A

    Allicia · Married on 12 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give her 6 stars, I would. Everything was beyond perfect for our big day. She took care of everything, and I got to relax and enjoy my friends and family. All of our guests were blown away! She is dedicated, hard working, and kept everything on track! Thank you so much for everything!

    Bella Event Planning 11
    Sent on 15/08/2017

    Bella Event Planning's reply:

    Thank you Allicia! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Will! We are extremely honoured to have been apart of your wedding day. All the best to you both!
  • [Anonymous] Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing professional service! My wife & I hired Bella for our wedding in September 2016, and without her help our wedding wouldn't have been half as awesome! We thought we had everything worked out with our venue, but on the Friday before our Saturday wedding and on the wedding day itself problems seemed to keep popping up from our venue. Luckily Bella was there to tackle all of those problems, and take on all that responsibility, allowing my wife & I to fully enjoy the day! Thank you Bella!

    Sent on 18/10/2016

    Bella Event Planning's reply:

    Thank you so much M&R for those kind words. We are so very pleased we could assist with making your day exceptionally special for you and your guests. We wish you all the best in your future together, as Mr. & Mrs.
  • Shaunna

    Shaunna Davey · Married on 25 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Teara for our wedding on June 25th 2016 immediately after meeting with her. From the beginning she was very helpful and so easy going! Teara made great connections with my vendors and answered their emails for me. She relieved so much stress off myself and my new husband! Teara came to my reception hall the day before and helped setup (Something I never even asked her to do!) She was also at our rehersal the night before the wedding and stayed in contact with our Reverend. On the day of the wedding she was at my home early to make sure everything was going as planned. She contacted our flower delivery as they had not showed up and I didn't even realize it! She also made sure that the groomsman all knew their roles and were in line for the ceremony. She also played the music for our entrance and exit. In addition, she entertained our flower girl both during our ceremony and reception. She went above and beyond for us from day 1 that she was hired! She is worth every penny and more!! She is fun and friendly and got along well with everyone! She took care of everything and I never had to stress at all! I would certainly hire her again in a heartbeat for any event planning!

    Sent on 28/02/2017

    Bella Event Planning's reply:

    Thank you Shaunna for your kind words! It's clients like you that make us love what we do! We enjoyed working on your (boat) wedding and all the vendors as well! Can't wait to see what the future has in store for you and Dan! :)
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.