Ansio Events
Montreal H4K 2E6 Montreal (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Ansio Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Celine

    Celine Manoukian 路 Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Celine & Nareg wedding

    We couldn't have chosen a better coordinator for our wedding day 馃挀 Definitely worth it and such a stress reliever !! Great service, very responsive and great cooperation! Thank you very much for everything 馃槝

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • K

    Katherine Resendes 路 Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    May 12th 2018 wedding

    Annie was absolutely fantastic! She kept calm the whole way through which reassured us that everything was coming together perfectly. She understood our vision and was able to materialize it perfectly. Everything was perfect,thanks Annie!

    Sent on 14/05/2018

    Ansio Events's reply:

    Thank you very much for the quick review, I really enjoyed working with you guys!
    Think of me whenever someone needs a wedding or event planner :)
    Have a great honeymoon!

    Annie Sioufi
    Ansio events
  • A

    Aren 路 Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie and Taline were AMAZING wedding planners. They had great synergy together and knew every single wedding detail that needed to be dealt with. They were great at keeping us on the right track all throughout the planning. They took our vision and made it a reality! Our wedding was literally EXACTLY what we wanted!

    We could not have pulled it off without their help! They were always one step ahead of us and we couldn't have reached any of our deadlines without their help!

    And their wedding coordinating is as good, if not even better than their planning!! We were able to enjoy our special day without having to worry about anything!

    We highly extremely exceptionally absolutely recommend them!!!!

    THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH ANNIE AND TALINE!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • Sara

    Sara Meltzer 路 Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie helped us pull together a magical garden wedding in 6 weeks. She stayed calm and somehow managed to help sort out a myriad of smalll problems. She helped us find the florist, tents, lighting, and facilitated interactions with the DJ & photographer. She worked non- stop the day of the wedding to iron out many details.most importantly, she always managed a smile!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina Lu 路 Married on 15/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie and Taline are really the Mary Poppins of the wedding industry! Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without them! They are readily available and so open to hear all about your wedding wishes and dreams but are experienced you enough to ground you back whenever needed. They will everything in their power to realize your dreams within your budget and within the time. They will go above and beyond to contact suppliers to find the best deal at the best quality. They have created a stunning balloon backdrop for our ceremony and photobooth that our guests cannot get over with. They have custom designed our guestbook to be a recipe book. They have created a logo that couldn't represent us better! They have helped us coordinate a one take music video with our 150 wedding guests! Whatever you ask, they will deliver! And in the most efficient and fashionable way one can wish for! I cannot say enough how thankful we are of having choosing them! We would do it again for any event in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 27/03/2017

    Ansio Events's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review. It was a blast working with you and creating all the ideas you had in your minds, as crazy as they could be. We loved being challenged and seeing the end result and your reaction was all worth the extra effort we put into it.
    Looking forward to working with you again in the near future for different events.

    Annie & Taline
    Talina Designs
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.