Alyssa & Co. Events
Vaughan L6A 1V6 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
25 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Availability Check your date
Share

Reviews for Alyssa & Co. Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

25

22 User photos

Alyssa & Co. Events 1
Alyssa & Co. Events 2
Alyssa & Co. Events 3
Alyssa & Co. Events 4
Alyssa & Co. Events 5
+ 18
Order by:
  • S

    Sam Capone Getting married on 10/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've had the pleasure of working with Alyssa for a variety of different events, from weddings, galas and fundraisers to smaller events such as birthday parties and anniversary celebrations. Her services and expertises are far reaching and can be utilized to make any function, big or small, a huge success. Her communication was excellent as she kept me updated on everything she was doing and would answer any question or concern I had in a timely manner, I was never in the dark about what was going on with my event. She also followed my budget very closely and respected that I had set a certain limit and always stayed within it. I would highly reccomend her to anybody who asked me for an event planner referral and will be using her in the future.

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Alyssa was an amazing vendor and went above and beyond to make my day perfect. She took what I envisioned and brought it to life. I appreciated how flexible Alyssa was as well to work within my budget which was important for me and she always made me feel valued by being very responsive and taking the time to meet with me to finalize small details. She was easy to talk to and very friendly as well which is always important when selecting a vendor to work with on what can be a stressful day for many. I would recommend Alyssa to anyone planning a wedding and looking for someone with a keen eye and talent for decor and to bring your dream wedding to life!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Linda

    Linda Lowndes · Married on 06 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coordinator

    Alyssa was not only kind and sweet she worked her butt off from day to night making sure everything was running smooth. She was very attentive with my husband and I and also with my whole wedding Entorauge we all loved her We recommend Alyssa 100% ! ❤️

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • S

    Stefania · Married on 18 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative and breathtaking work

    Alyssa took our initial vision and, with her talent and creative genius, exceeded our expectations. We walked into our event and were stunned by how stunning everything looked. It was beyond what we imagined. She was so easy to deal with and we felt so confident in her capable hands. She is professional, unbelievably talented, and most importantly she truly cares and it shows in the quality of her work and how flawlessly she executes and delivers for your special event. We will definitely be using Alyssa again!

    Sent on 18/08/2019
  • P

    Pegah Pourgolafshan Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alyssa is a Godsend!

    Peter and I don’t know how to thank you! You helped us plan our beautiful wedding in less than 3 months, proving constant guidance and reassurance. You’re organized, professional, responsive and reliable. Not to mention, you’re incredibly sweet, patient and genuine and an absolute dream to work with. You worked tirelessly to make sure our day went smoothly and we had our dream wedding. We highly recommend your services to any couple who’s getting married!

    Sent on 25/07/2019
  • P

    Paul Mccafferty · Married on 30 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Red seal chef approval

    As a red seal chef, I can honestly say that Alyssa and co are the best event planners around. I have personally worked with hundreds of planners and there are a handful I would recommend. Alyssa and co. ARE NUMBER ONE IN MY BOOKS. Her insight and knowledge on these special days are superior,carefully planned and executed to petfection.

    Attention to detail with dietary restrictions,speciality meals and food intolerances was superb.
    Communication on timing food plating ,speeches, videos ,etc etc..second to none. Professionalism, flexability and courteusness....are off the chart.
    Take it from me, Alyssa is number 1 in this business

    Sent on 30/07/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa Cerasa · Married on 28 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alyssa is incredible

    Alyssa is awesome. She’s organized, efficient, and very professional.

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • Cristina

    Cristina · Married on 08 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond grateful!

    Alyssa and her team are a true pleasure to work with. From consultations to the bridal shower and wedding day Alyssa was always ready to offer her support. She is a true professional with passion beyond words. I cannot thank her enough for giving us the day of our dreams. My guests commented on how stress free everyone was and how there was not even one glitch in the day. The day was PERFECT, thanks to Alyssa and her team! Alyssa made everyone feel comfortable and she felt like a part of the family. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alyssa to anyone planning a party. She will be there with you every step of the way. THANK YOU AGAIN ALYSSA FOR HELPING US CREATE THE WEDDING OF OUR DREAMS!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • C

    Christina Matheos · Married on 01 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of p e r f e c t I o n

    There aren’t enough words to express how grateful we are for having Alyssa coordinate our wedding day. She makes it her absolute duty to go ABOVE & BEYOND in treating your special day like her own, and for us that meant the world. She is all the beautiful things that encompass an amazing wedding coordinator - professional, hardworking, understanding, accommodating, patient and kind. I could literally go on about how amazing Alyssa is, but it shows in her work ethic and how she treats her clients.

    Joe & I are truly grateful. Thank you, thank you, thank you, from the bottom of our hearts !

    With love,
    Mr. & Mrs. C

    Alyssa & Co. Events 6
    Alyssa & Co. Events 7
    Alyssa & Co. Events 8
    Alyssa & Co. Events 9
    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • M

    Mary Tompros · Married on 04 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our fairy god mother

    Alyssa is fantastic. Even tho I’ve loved her since kindergarten my fiancé says she’s a god sent. Actually she’s our fairy god mother. I don’t understand how brides don’t do it without Alyssa. Alyssa and her team are what every bride needs. She is constantly available, extremely felixaeble and understands my vision down to a tee.

    Alyssa planned our engagement photo shoot down to the outfits and oh my goodness the photos came out extremely Cinderella inspired we actually ended up on narcity. Yay. They are beyond perfect for words!

    Alyssa also planned our engagement party and it was everything I could have dreamed of. It was the most royal regal Cinderella theme I have ever seen. I was blown away. I began to cry. I can not wait for my shower and wedding. Thank you for everything you do and constantly dealing with my anxious bride issue!!! My fiancé and I wouldn’t be able to do this without her.

    Alyssa & Co. Events 10
    Alyssa & Co. Events 11
    Alyssa & Co. Events 12
    Alyssa & Co. Events 13
    Alyssa & Co. Events 14
    Alyssa & Co. Events 15
    Alyssa & Co. Events 16
    Alyssa & Co. Events 17
    Alyssa & Co. Events 18
    Alyssa & Co. Events 19
    Alyssa & Co. Events 20
    Sent on 24/05/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.