Alyssa & Co. Events
Vaughan L6A 1V6 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
31 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Availability Check your date
Share

Reviews for Alyssa & Co. Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

31

30 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sam Capone · Getting married on 10/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've had the pleasure of working with Alyssa for a variety of different events, from weddings, galas and fundraisers to smaller events such as birthday parties and anniversary celebrations. Her services and expertises are far reaching and can be utilized to make any function, big or small, a huge success. Her communication was excellent as she kept me updated on everything she was doing and would answer any question or concern I had in a timely manner, I was never in the dark about what was going on with my event. She also followed my budget very closely and respected that I had set a certain limit and always stayed within it. I would highly reccomend her to anybody who asked me for an event planner referral and will be using her in the future.

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 02/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and Daniel

    Alyssa and her team have been an absolute please to work with! Since getting engaged, Alyssa has made the wedding planning process seamless and stress-free. From booking the venue to perfecting the small details, Alyssa offers a range of ideas to fit your individual budget. Alyssa is positive, friendly, and extremely organized. This has been very helpful for me as a full-time working bride! For engagement parties, bridal showers, weddings, and everything in between, Alyssa has been there for me every step of the way. I would recommend Alyssa to my closest friends and family to make their dream wedding come to life! Thank you for all that you do, Alyssa!

    Sent on 04/01/2020
  • L

    Linda Z · Married on 25/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Decor/coordinator

    I am so very happy that we hired Alyssa for our event. The wedding would not have turned out as great as it did without her. She is professional,knowledgeable and great to work with. Thank you Alyssa for a great job well done


    Sent on 13/12/2019
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 29/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would totally recommend Alyssa and Co. Events!

    I was very happy with everything that Alyssa and Co. Events did for me to make my engagement party a beautiful one. Alyssa and her team did an amazing job executing my vision and gave me absolute peace of mind from start to finish. They also have a nice variety of items and furniture that I was able to rent such as candle stands and white plinths (my favourite!) that made the decor stand out. Alyssa and her team were so professional in their ability to respond to emails and calls efficiently, communicate with my other vendors, being respectful of my budget, and most of all, ensuring that my event was executed flawlessly. Thank you so much to Alyssa and Co. Events for coordinating my beautiful engagement party! I would totally recommend Alyssa and Co. Events for any type of event!

    Sent on 02/01/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 28/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Alyssa was an amazing vendor and went above and beyond to make my day perfect. She took what I envisioned and brought it to life. I appreciated how flexible Alyssa was as well to work within my budget which was important for me and she always made me feel valued by being very responsive and taking the time to meet with me to finalize small details. She was easy to talk to and very friendly as well which is always important when selecting a vendor to work with on what can be a stressful day for many. I would recommend Alyssa to anyone planning a wedding and looking for someone with a keen eye and talent for decor and to bring your dream wedding to life!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Linda

    Linda Lowndes · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coordinator

    Alyssa was not only kind and sweet she worked her butt off from day to night making sure everything was running smooth. She was very attentive with my husband and I and also with my whole wedding Entorauge we all loved her We recommend Alyssa 100% ! ❤️

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • N

    Nikki Pernarella · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always in control

    Alyssa was essential in making our day run smoothly. She had everything under control and made sure that our wedding party of 18 people was on point. She has a kind and sweet disposition and definitely made me feel calm during the chaos of our special day!!

    Sent on 05/01/2020
  • S

    Stefania · Married on 18/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative and breathtaking work

    Alyssa took our initial vision and, with her talent and creative genius, exceeded our expectations. We walked into our event and were stunned by how stunning everything looked. It was beyond what we imagined. She was so easy to deal with and we felt so confident in her capable hands. She is professional, unbelievably talented, and most importantly she truly cares and it shows in the quality of her work and how flawlessly she executes and delivers for your special event. We will definitely be using Alyssa again!

    Sent on 18/08/2019
  • P

    Pegah Pourgolafshan · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alyssa is a Godsend!

    Peter and I don’t know how to thank you! You helped us plan our beautiful wedding in less than 3 months, proving constant guidance and reassurance. You’re organized, professional, responsive and reliable. Not to mention, you’re incredibly sweet, patient and genuine and an absolute dream to work with. You worked tirelessly to make sure our day went smoothly and we had our dream wedding. We highly recommend your services to any couple who’s getting married!

    Sent on 25/07/2019
  • P

    Paul Mccafferty · Married on 30/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Red seal chef approval

    As a red seal chef, I can honestly say that Alyssa and co are the best event planners around. I have personally worked with hundreds of planners and there are a handful I would recommend. Alyssa and co. ARE NUMBER ONE IN MY BOOKS. Her insight and knowledge on these special days are superior,carefully planned and executed to petfection.

    Attention to detail with dietary restrictions,speciality meals and food intolerances was superb.
    Communication on timing food plating ,speeches, videos ,etc etc..second to none. Professionalism, flexability and courteusness....are off the chart.
    Take it from me, Alyssa is number 1 in this business

    Sent on 30/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.