Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Alyssa & Co. Events

Alyssa & Co. Events

Alyssa & Co. Events

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 41 reviews
View more information

41 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 41

35 User photos

  • Myn
    Myn Married on 06/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairy tale wedding

    Alyssa & Co.Events made our special day seamless as it could be! They were organized, positive, flexible and made us feel confident that our day will be as we imagined it. AND IT WAS! We worked with KASSIDY the day of our wedding, and she was absolutely FABULOUS! She was positive and had a calming energy that made my Vietnamese family, as well as my groom Italian family, feel comfortable and included in a hectic day of love and festivities! Look no further for a coordinator, it was pleasure to work with this fabulous team!
  • S
    Sam C. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I've had the pleasure of working with Alyssa for a variety of different events, from weddings, galas and fundraisers to smaller events such as birthday parties and anniversary celebrations. Her services and expertises are far reaching and can be utilized to make any function, big or small, a huge success. Her communication was excellent as she kept me updated on everything she was doing and would answer any question or concern I had in a timely manner, I was never in the dark about what was going on with my event. She also followed my budget very closely and respected that I had set a certain limit and always stayed within it. I would highly reccomend her to anybody who asked me for an event planner referral and will be using her in the future.
  • Liana
    Liana R. Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience! SO organized.

    We had the pleasure of working with Alyssa & Co Events through The Doctor's House venue in Kleinburg. Alyssa went above & beyond being our day-of coordinator and took the lead leading up to the wedding to ensure everything was in order with our vendors! It was so appreciative and her organization was top notch. We had Kassidy with us for the day and she was so lovely. Our day was truly magical thanks to the whole team.
  • Brittany
    Brittany B. Married on 12/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!

    Alyssa and her team were AMAZING. Wedding planning during COVID lockdown was extremely stressful but yet they made it easy and stress free. Melina was our coordinator for the day and i CANNOT thank her enough. She went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure i was comfortable. Alyssa was present every step of the way and was always attentive and responsive. I cannot recommend them enough for a wedding.
  • Janine
    Janine C. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Alyssa and Team!

    Alyssa and her team were absolutely amazing to work with. I had experienced working with Alyssa the first time at a friend's wedding and I knew that when I got engaged I wanted to have Alyssa and her team as my wedding planners. I had a 2 year engagement and worked with Alyssa through the challenges of never ending wedding plans and backup plans due to COVID. Her and her team were responsive, empathetic and extremely helpful. She not only helped to bring my wedding ideas to fruition but also gave me ideas and vendors that I never would have thought of on my own. Her team helped me with my bridal shower set up, as well as kept me on track throughout the wedding process with reminders of what needs to be done by certain dates.
    I recall, as my wedding was approaching, not having booked a venue to take photos for after the ceremony. I asked Alyssa and her team if they could help me find a place. Her team quickly compiled a list of places that were available (on such short notice) and the pricing. Alyssa also recommended one place in particular, which I ended up choosing and I am so thankful as the photos at this venue were absolutely stunning. This is only one example of many, on how great Alyssa's team was to work with.

    Thank you Alyssa and team! Our wedding would not have been the same without you!
  • Christina
    Christina V. Married on 31/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A spectacular, memorable wedding day thanks to Alyssa & CO!

    Alyssa & her wonderful team helped us plan a spectacular wedding! Especially in the midst of challenges surrounding planning a wedding during COVID, with all the restrictions, Alyssa did a phenomenal job of keeping us organized, coordinating with vendors, reworking the vision for our wedding and keeping us in the loop. More importantly, she truly kept us grounded during the periods of uncertainty, working with us to ensure we were well taken care of and felt supported. The day of our wedding was beyond spectacular thanks to Alyssa and her team. We knew that they were working behind the scenes to ensure that everything ran so smoothly, with great flow, and on time! I highly recommend hiring Alyssa & Co Events for your next function as an incredibly detail oriented, organized and creative events team that will help you plan memorable events!
  • Jessica
    Jessica P. Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Wonderful

    I had the pleasure of working with Alyssa & the team for three events All three went smoothly, organized and off without a hitch! Alyssa and her team are very professional and wonderful. Endless thank you's to them for helping plan and organize my bridal shower, and both Part 1&2 of my wedding. Highly recommend!
  • Stephanie
    Lucas C. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Perfect!

    Alyssa and Kassidy,

    From the bottom of our hearts, we wanted to thank you both for all your help, support, guidance, organization (love the detailed spreadsheet), and flexibility. The fact that you were able to accomodate our rescheduled date due to Covid, and be patient with us as we had to reschedule our hall in the very last minute was such a great help to us. Also, your quick responses to emails was so very appreciative! Our wedding day was so special and it was everything we dreamed of and more! Thank you again!
  • Merin
    Merin K. Married on 29/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service - would 100% recommend her !

    Alyssa has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She is reliable,responsive and very professional in her work . Her warm and friendly personality makes everything all the more easier to convey your ideas and visions. She is very accommodating and understanding to your needs and requests.

    I would totally recommend Alyssa to anyone looking for a great event planner. Thank you Alyssa for everything.
    I look forward to working with you again!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 02/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nicole and Daniel

    Alyssa and her team have been an absolute please to work with! Since getting engaged, Alyssa has made the wedding planning process seamless and stress-free. From booking the venue to perfecting the small details, Alyssa offers a range of ideas to fit your individual budget. Alyssa is positive, friendly, and extremely organized. This has been very helpful for me as a full-time working bride! For engagement parties, bridal showers, weddings, and everything in between, Alyssa has been there for me every step of the way. I would recommend Alyssa to my closest friends and family to make their dream wedding come to life! Thank you for all that you do, Alyssa!