Yuki Noda Photography

35 reviews | Whitby (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Yuki Noda Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

35

5 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lena H. · Married on 26/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and i came across Yuki's website and fell in love with her work.. I was excited when she replied to my meeting request and was able to meet with me so quickly too! Yuki is fantastic! Not only did she take amazing shots, she was also very open to suggestions or ideas I had with different poses. She was somewhat my planner too because she is soooo very organized, she had everyone (family) doing what she wanted which was what I wanted! she asked me to provide her with a timeline (we took pics at home first then hubby and I went to take pics outdoors) and she was great in keeping everyone on track so we never fell behind schedule... Regarding Yuki's pricing, I found her to be very reasonable (she has different packages which depend on the number of hours you need her to be around for) plus if you want her to print you an album or just give you the pics on cd's etc. it's all up to you ( her flexibility is what attracted us to her). But again, I wanna emphasize how good she is. I was so happy when I found her. We had three of her pics enlarged and the quality is amazing. i wish her great success this coming year and we can't wait to use your services again soon :)

    Sent on 07/10/2014

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much, Lena! It was great working with you and Moe! All the best!
  • H

    Heidi P. · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with Yuki. Amazing photos!

    Sent on 09/12/2014

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Heidi, thanks so much for taking the time to review me! All the best to you and Dan! :)
  • K

    Kit T. · Married on 11/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yuki did both my engagement and wedding photos. At the e-session which took place at Centre Island, we missed the ferry and didn't make it to the amusement park. Yuki was kind enough to do another session with us.
    I cannot ask for a better photographer for my wedding. Yuki captured the best moments of our lives. I highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 09/12/2014

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review, Kit! It was great working with you and Albert. Your engagement session photo (the same one you printed on canvas for your wedding) is on my home office wall. :)
  • P

    Patrizia K. · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believe I was the first wedding that Yuki ever shot as a solo photographer in 2010. I absolutely loved the photos she took of my wedding, in addition to the editing. For me, she was the perfect photographer to have by my side on my wedding day (you tend to spend a lot of time with your photographer!). She wasn't overly pushy, she was clam in nature, fun and flexible. In addition the turnaround time to receive the photos after the wedding was very quick.

    Overall I enjoyed her services so much that in August 2013 I hired her again to take baby photos of my little 1 month old son. Again the same level quality service I received in the past. Very satisfied.

    Most recently I hired Yuki to shoot my linkedin profile picture. I was extremely happy with the results as always.

    I have recommended Yuki to many of my friends and I highly recommend her to you as well. I hope you find this commentary helpful!

    Sent on 14/07/2015

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Patrizia, thank you very much for writing this review!! It makes it even more special because your wedding was the first one I shot as a solo photographer. I can't thank you enough for trusting in my services and allowing to be part of such a special day in your life! Also, thank you for continuing to hire my services and for all the referrals. All the best!
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yuki is a real artist, she has this amazing ability to always capture the magic of the moment on her pictures! She certainly exceeded all my expectations.

    Sent on 03/10/2014

    Yuki Noda Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! All the best. :)
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.