Yueko Image
195 Elgin Rise SE T2Z 4Z7 Calgary (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Yueko Image

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

31

4 User photos

Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken and Vivian are awesome and will make your day very special and memorable!

    Sent on 26/08/2014
  • L

    Leanne Luu · Married on 24/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vivian and Ken were great and easy to work with. They were professional, creative and respected all our requests. Our photos are absolutely stunning and we keep getting comments of how amazing they are. Thank you Vivian and Ken for all your hard work!!! :)

    Sent on 26/08/2014
  • M

    Michelle Gu · Married on 22/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vivian and Ken take amazing photos, we have received so many compliments on our wedding as well as engagement photos. They were always on time which was important to us and easy to work with, we had a lot of fun shooting our engagement and wedding photos. They also captured the emotional moments throughout thr day, when I look back at those I still get teary eyed. The albums are of extraordinary quality as well. In my opinion, you really get superb quality of products and services working with Vivian and Ken.

    Sent on 02/09/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken and Vivian were wonderful to work with. They are warm, professional, and produced beautiful photos that we will cherish for years to come.

    Sent on 18/01/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vivian and Ken are absolutely amazing! They are so creative in the pictures they capture and make a great team. We felt so comfortable working with them and had lots of fun. They surpassed any expectations we had for our engagement and wedding pictures. Their prices are extremely reasonable and worth every penny.

    Sent on 28/08/2014
  • S

    Shantelle Wagil · Married on 24/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographers were awesome! They captured every single moment of the wedding and the quality of the pictures are outstanding.

    Sent on 15/09/2013
  • K

    Kandi Wong · Married on 04/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographers with excellent skills and thoughtfulness. Vivian and Ken were so helpful that made my day went by so much easier!

    Sent on 26/08/2014

    Yueko Image's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, Kandi! Truly appreciated it.
  • J

    Jackie Li · Married on 01/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Vivian and Ken, they understood our wedding and were always there to take beautiful pictures. They weren't just our photographers, they were part of the fun, and the party! I would definitely recommend their services to any couple that is looking for a fun and artistic pair of photographers.

    Sent on 29/07/2013
  • C

    Catherine Lee · Married on 25/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vivian and Ken did amazing job on our wedding photos. They are super fun / professional / talented / awesome / passionate. I would recommend YuekoImage to all my friends and family.

    Sent on 22/07/2013
  • J

    Jasmin Lowe · Married on 19/05/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vivian and Ken were easy to work with and took some amazing shots for our engagement and wedding. They are very reasonably priced for their quality of work. We were very happy with the outcome of our photos and would highly recommend YueKo Image to anyone wanting a combination of edgy and romantic photos.

    Sent on 19/07/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.