Wesley Forbes Photography

17 reviews | London (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wesley Forbes Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

17

34 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Laura D. · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What every bride wants in a photographer

    One of the best decisions I made for my wedding was hiring Wes. From the first time we met, we instantly connected. He second shot for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in 5 years ago and when I saw he went out on his own I was thrilled! He is so kind, attentive and hilarious! His style is very light and airy if I had to describe it. We did both our engagement and wedding photos done with him. He took the time to find the most beautiful lavender farm for our engagement and met with me the week before the wedding to scope out which flowers were in bloom. These simple gestures are just a few reasons why he is incredible. You definitely will not regret your decision to hire Wes!

    Sent on 12/08/2019

    Wesley Forbes Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing words! You and Jeff are the kind of couple that I hope to photograph for the rest of my time as a wedding photographer!
  • Michael

    Michael T. · Married on 19/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Missy and Michael’s Wedding

    Wes and Kyle were our photographers for our wedding and they absolutely crushed it!
    Wes was personable at our meeting, replied back to all our emails and questions in a very timely manner and we felt confident with how our wedding would go. All of our expectations were met and surpassed! All of our friends and family have commented and expressed how amazing the pictures turned out! 5 out of 5 stars and would highly recommend Wes and Kyle for any photo shoot!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • T

    Tara · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photography

    Wes was amazing , we had a really great experience with him . He made everything very easy and relaxed plus he takes stunning photos !

    Sent on 28/05/2019
  • Daphne

    Daphne B. · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working With Wes

    Wesley was an absolute joy to work with! He was so easy to be around, so friendly and so kind! He made us feel so at ease during our engagement sessions and wedding day. His professionalism is top notch and his style is exactly what we wanted for our special day. I would recommend Wesley to anyone, and almost wish we could get married again just to be able to work with him once more!!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • K

    Katy C. · Married on 08/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    We had Wes shoot our elopement and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! He captured the day and special moments so wonderfully, he was fun to be around and he is so talented. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 22/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Wes Forbes!

    Wes was fantastic to work with! He makes you feel completely at ease and has an awesome energy. He photographed our engagement photos and our wedding photos and they look amazing. I highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • P

    P. S · Married on 05/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good photographer.

    Easiest and best experience you'll have. Great photographer and very easy to work with.

    Sent on 08/03/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.