Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Diary

Wedding Diary

Wedding Diary

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 20

7 User photos

  • D
    Darsi Married on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond Expectations

    Prito was very fun to work with! And his creativity is unmatched. He was very accommodating to all the shots we wanted, and he even came up with a lot of fun shots himself. He captured every moment of our bridal shower so perfectly and couldn’t have had anyone better to do this. Would definitely work with him again in the future!
  • J
    Jessica S. Married on 31/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shoot with Preto

    Preto and me did a shoot back in March which was a portrait editorial photoshoot and the way he guided me throughout was amazing and helped me pose. He killed it with the edits and my pictures looked so good’
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jhon Married on 18/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent services

    Heard about it from a friend and took their services.
    In one word just loved it.
  • V
    Valeriia Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So professional, creative and amazing

    We had an incredible shoot on the streets of the city of Toronto! We didn't have any specific locations to shoot and we shot where we liked. Prito is very creative and energetic! I have a lot of experience working with photographers and I can confidently say that Prito is one of my personal favorite photographers with whom I worked
    RECOMMEND ❤️
  • M
    Muntakim S. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smile !!!!!

    To me it's not only about getting your pictures clicked beautifully but also about the whole experience you go through. And one thing I can assure that you don't have to put a fake smile taking a picture because the one you put before Prito's camera is gonna be 100% real.
  • L
    Lacsy P. Married on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality photos

    Prito did an amazing job with my sister's bridal shower photography! He took every moment possible to capture the event and was great at taking creative shots as well. The photos and edits turned out great. I highly recommend Prito to capture any of your events!
  • A
    Andy C. Married on 21/04/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    Came recommended from a friend. I actually wasn’t looking for a wedding shoot, but something for my web site. Prito was still busy focusing on weddings, but was able to eventually accommodate me, since he’s getting busy. The quality was exceptional.
  • Chikodi
    Chikodi E. Married on 19/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Our experience with Reza was amazing. It was a civil wedding and he made sure to show up even earlier than we did. Every part of the ceremony was beautifully captured and after, we had a photo shoot with a lot of suggested cute poses from him which made the entire experience amazing. The pictures turned out so nice and were delivered promptly
  • Erik
    Erik M. Married on 15/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photoshoot

    Prito is a very friendly and nice photographer. He makes anyone feel comfortable, which is a great quality when photographing various family! He is who you need to capture your cherished moments! He provided many photos to choose from.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message