Toronto Wedding Studios

30 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Toronto Wedding Studios

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

30

2 User photos

Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rudo was the first photographer my fiancée and I met during the wedding planning process. While we did our due diligence and went around to meet many more, we knew our initial instincts were right and were very glad to select Toronto Wedding Studios in the end. Rudo was a consummate professional - extremely prompt in responding to all inquiries, incredibly helpful and amazing to work with the day of. Our engagement shoot produced some of my favorite photos of all and all and it was a nice opportunity to get to know him before the big day. We received lots of compliments on our wedding photos and would recommend him and his team without hesitation. Thanks Rudo!
    -Amanda and Sean

    Sent on 14/12/2015
  • A

    Andrea M. · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Rudo and his team at Toronto Wedding Studios was one of the very best decisions we made when planning our wedding!! Rudo is warm, personable, professional. His rates are reasonable for all of the services you get - which includes an engagement shoot! This was a great experience because not only did we end up with fantastic photos, but it allowed us to get to know Rudo too. Seeing him again on our wedding day felt so natural and comfortable. Some of our bridesmaids (who have been in several weddings) commented on how great Rudo was - a very calming presence who knows exactly what he's doing. And the final wedding photos blew our minds - we were delighted with how they turned out! Going through them all brought back such special memories, and allowed us to see parts of our wedding day that we couldn't have taken in during the moment. And such a classy, fresh style, with a wonderful eye for capturing shots/reactions/moments. Communication was always prompt, clear and friendly. Highly recommend - we loved everything about working with him.

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rudo and his team were phenomenal! Rudo was so helpful and flexible with getting everything prepped for our engagement and wedding photos, and the photos at the end of the day were stunning. He is so easy to work with, and we are so glad that we booked him as our photographer. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • E

    Erin P. · Married on 02/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Rudo as our wedding photographer was the best decision we could have ever made. Rudo is professional, punctual, and so pleasant to be around. He made us feel comfortable in front of the camera throughout our engagement shoot and wedding day. Our photos turned out so beautiful and we couldn’t be happier. The quality of the prints and album we received are also excellent. I am forever grateful for Rudo’s service. I highly recommend Toronto Wedding Studios!

    Sent on 31/01/2017
  • A

    Ada · Married on 08/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rudo was absolutely amazing!!! We were truly impressed with him since day one. He was very responsive to all our emails and his photos really captured the spirit of the day. He was able to capture such detailed expressions throughout the entire day that it really put a big smile on our face. He was also very prompt with giving us back the photos too!

    Sent on 17/11/2013
  • L

    Laura M. · Married on 24/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot begin to describe how happy I am that we had Rudo as our wedding photographer. From the initial meeting, up until receiving our pictures, Rudo has been amazing! He is very professional, creative and extremely pleasant to work with! We explained our vision for how we preferred our pictures to look (more traditional, but also fun and spontaneous) and Rudo captured every emotion, interaction and the overall essence of our day perfectly. Looking through our pictures (which we got back in an extremely timely manner), brought back all of the memories of our day and was almost as if we were re-living it all over again. He captured wonderful pictures of our guests and of things we didn't otherwise see or have time to see. And the cost of the services Rudo provided were very affordable and exceptional, especially for all that Rudo did for us. We have been complimented on our pictures and everyone continues to ask who our photographer was. I would highly recommend his service to any future bride, you would not be disappointed!

    Sent on 18/10/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we had Rudo as our photographer for our wedding day. He was very flexible throughout the day and great to work with. Our guests had many compliments about his interactions with them and how accommodating he was to everyone and their requests for pictures. Rudo ensured he took a wide variety of pictures and had them ready for us shortly after the wedding, which we greatly appreciated! The photos look amazing and we have received nothing but rave reviews from anyone who has seen them. We researched many photographers before going with Rudo for our wedding and we are absolutely thrilled that we went with him. Without hesitation, we highly recommend Toronto Wedding Studios for your special event, as Rudo is extremely easy to work with, professional, flexible, and takes amazing pictures!

    Sent on 22/09/2013
  • A

    Asad M. · Married on 30/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had originally set a budget and were looking at photographers in that range. Then we came across Rudo. He had been recommended by a friend, and we were pleased to find that his rates were in fact less than what we had anticipated paying for a photographer.

    Rudo was the best decision we made in planning our wedding.

    We got along well with him, he was so pleasant to work with, and he really showed an enthusiasm and an excitement in being part of our weekend. He provided us with an engagement shoot, two days of wedding photography, wedding thank you postcards, and really prompt return of our photos.

    Engagement shoot - he helped us plan the look and feel of our shoot, and spent so much time with us. We really had actual fun doing something that both of us stiff folks were otherwise dreading.

    Wedding days - Over two days Rudo and his associate were there whenever we needed them. They were patient with the guests (who can be a bit challenging), incredibly candid with us, and we really felt by the end of two days that we were friends with Rudo.

    Photos - My wife is a photographer, so her eye is very particular. She loved the vintage, classic, summertime look of Rudo's photography, and he did not disappoint. We now have literally thousands of photographs to help us remember the days, and I have to say all the shots we hoped to see were there.

    Thank you Rudo, we hope we see you in so many capacities soon.

    Sent on 13/10/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Toronto Wedding Studios photograph our big day was one of the best decisions we've ever made!

    Every angle of our wedding was perfectly captured and we will have those memories forever to share. As a nervous bride, Rudo was a calming presence that helped make me feel comfortable and really helped me be able to relax and enjoy our jam packed day! There was no awkwardness while taking the photos, and he truly accommodated all of our requests with a positive and friendly attitude.
    After a lot of research and my personal experience, I highly recommend using them for any important wedding or event! : )

    Sent on 13/09/2013
  • A

    Andrew A. · Married on 01/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Rudo to do our wedding photography based on a recommendation from a friend, backed up by very positive reviews on Wedding Wire. It was absolutely the right decision. We have given him 5 stars on every category because we cannot find fault with him in any way. He was always quick to respond in all our communications, we had an awesome full day on the Islands for our engagement shoot (he is a fun guy to hang out with!), the way he captured the sheer joy and fun we had on our big way was stunning - we love out photos and still can't get enough of looking at them! We felt he was very good value for money too.

    Sent on 20/09/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.