The Mou Studio
575 Evanston Dr NW T3P 0H4 Calgary (Alberta) View map

Reviews from The Mou Studio

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
38 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had an amazing time working with Ted for our engagement and wedding photos! We were a bit nervous and awkward taking engagement photos but he put in the extra effort to make us feel comfortable and the photos turned out very natural. He was able to capture all the important moments on our wedding day and was very friendly with the wedding party and the guests. The photos were delivered to us in a timely manner and I was very happy with all the pictures! I would definitely recommend the Mou Studio to anyone looking for a photographer for engagement/wedding photos.

    Sent on 02/12/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I just want to say thank you so much Ted for being part of our special day! You really captured everything I asked for and much more. The photos were so beautiful and told a story and you definitely captured moments that tug at our heart strings! I couldn't have asked for anyone else to capture our wedding! I also want to say thank you for spending 12 hours with us! It was a very long day, but so worth it! I would recommend the MOU Studio to all friends and family! Ted is such a professional and has such a keen eye to colors, and capturing such raw emotions! Thank you so much for everything Ted! :)

    Best Regards,
    Carol & Andy

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • Kayla Sotto , Married on 29/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ted was amazing to work with right from the beginning. I discovered his company at the Calgary Bridal Fair, his booth really stood out to me. There were numerous photographer booths but his was different. You could see the quality of his work was amazing and I found his prices to be super competitive. Ted did our engagement and wedding photos, we are happy with all the photos and have received many compliments! My friend has also used Ted for their engagement photos and were also super pleased with the end result. Ted has the whole package, I will be using him when it comes time to do maternity and new born pictures. Also, the day of the wedding went really well he was on time, dressed professionally, and didn't stop working - extremely efficient. Thanks for everything Ted!

    Sent on 15/10/2015
  • Max Kehrli , Married on 14/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My wife and I had Ted take some engagement like photos of us while visiting Calgary. He was very flexible and accommodating of our limited time in Calgary. Ted was exceptional at handling us, making us feel at ease and natural in front of the camera. He was good at capturing the spontaneous moments as well as directing us into position. He used the time we had very well, at no point did we feel rushed or standing around awkwardly. The images he captured turned out beautifully. We can easily recommend him to others. Ted is a fantastic photographer and seems like a great guy.

    Sent on 27/08/2015
  • Justine Oshust , Married on 05/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We loved working with Ted for our engagement photos, he made us feel very comfortable and confident and the photos turned out beautiful!

    Sent on 27/05/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We could not have asked for a better photographer for our wedding. Ted was able to capture our day perfectly! We would highly recommend the Mou Studio!

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • Kathy Gutierrez , Married on 27/09/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We absolutely LOVED working with The MOU Studio for our engagement shots and our wedding photos. Ted is a very talented photographer and made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera! His quality of work is amazing and will recommend The MOU Studio to our friends and family.

    Sent on 26/03/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We (and those who were unable to attend the wedding) love the photos by Ted. He is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. We could not have asked for a better photographer. Ted is easy-going, polite, fun, and accomodating. We would highly recommend going with mou studio.

    Sent on 06/04/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.