Studio15 Photo & Video
121 Saddlecrest Green NE T3J 5N6 Calgary (Alberta) View map

Reviews from Studio15 Photo & Video

5.0 / 5

5.0 of 5.0

14 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Manni is a SUPERB great person to work with. He did our engagement photo in Sept. He captured all those beautiful moments and made us feel comfy in front of the camera. I would highly recommend Manni to anyone who is looking forward an affordable wedding photographer in Calgary area.
    We are looking forward to having him to do our wedding in December. & maybe a video later (check out the video he did for the other couple, it was AWESOME!!!)

    Sent on 10/24/2015
  • Nadaleen Godoy , Married on 11/28/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We highly recommend Mandeep to capture the beauty, love, and essence for your wedding! On our special day, as well as leading up to it, he was professional and polite to everyone.
    Mandeep has an incredible talent for capturing the story, the feeling and emotion in an image.
    Following the wedding, we received a beautifully designed wedding album. The design was perfect and it arrived promptly and is a beautiful record of our day.
    If you want no worries and the photo-memories of your wedding to be perfect make sure you get Mandeep at Studio15 to take care of the photography!!!

    Sent on 01/15/2016
  • clinton bootsma , Married on 11/24/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    he was a amazing, friendly photographer. Took beautiful pictures , reasonably priced. It was a pleasure having them at our wedding.

    Sent on 12/30/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was recommended to use Mandeep for our Wedding Photography. He was very quick to respond to any inquiries I had. We booked our engagement session with him on a long weekend. He as ready and available no questions asked. Very accomodating. Our whole session was alot of fun. He is easy to work with and there were no awkward or uncomfortable moments. I received my un-edited photos and was amazed by the quality of them. Once I saw the edited ones I was blown away. He really knows how to capture the moments. Im confident that going forward to my wedding the service will just get better. If you want an easy comfortable affordable photographer Mandeep is the way to go!!!

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • Sanjoy datta , Married on 11/06/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mandeep and his team from Studio15 has provided exceptional service for my husband and I. They have created amazing images not only of our engagement session but also the winter wedding we just had. I am so glad that we have met you - thank you for capturing all those perfect moments for us to share.

    Sent on 02/27/2016

    Studio15 Photo & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words...it was an absolute pleasure to photograph your wedding!

  • A Billing , Married on 10/18/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very Professional, we had a wonderfull experience having studio 15 on our wedding. They captured that ocassion in a way, we cant stop watchin it over n over. Thank you studio 15. We appreciate it. Keep doing excellent work. All the best

    Sent on 01/16/2016
  • Amarjit Singh , Married on 10/10/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very creative, and has a unique style . Photographs tell a story and infact its like watching a movie.i just love your work , my best wishes are always with you Studio15

    Sent on 12/24/2015
  • Brittny Morrison , Married on 09/24/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Studio15 was everything I was looking for in a photography. They were professional, on time and very talented. The videography was something I hadn't thought about before but now that I've seen it I know it was the best decision I made for our day.

    Value is great--one of the most reasonable out of the several I met with.

    Sent on 12/22/2015
  • Trisha Gader , Married on 09/05/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I had the pleasure of working with Mandeep for my engagement shoot, one of my pre wedding events and my actual wedding. Mandeep showed up early had everything ready and stayed late to make sure that I was happy with what we did. Mandeep is a true professional and he went over and above my expectations and my guests expectations. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 10/23/2015
  • Aprille L. , Married on 08/29/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    2 words: "completely breathless"! Manny could not have done a more perfect job of capturing the madness and beauty that goes into capturing our special day. We are so incredibly grateful to him for capturing these moments in time for us. Manny took the time to listen to exactly what we wanted, he captured every detail just the way we remembered it, and can now remember it for a lifetime. It is nerve wrecking having your pictures taken let alone have someone follow you and record everything on camera but Manny made us laugh the whole time and made us feel comfortable behind the camera, it wasn't awkward at all. We often get so caught up in the moment of just getting married and getting it done, that we don’t take the time to appreciate the process, Manny had done a stunning job of freezing that in time and we had so much fun. We love how our pictures and our wedding video turned out! They are simply stunning! We are in awe how talented Manny is as a photographer and videographer. I don't do reviews too lightly, and I will hands down recommend Manny for any wedding photography and videography services! Thank you for capturing our special day!

    Sent on 10/14/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.