Studio15 Photo & Video
121 Saddlecrest Green NE T3J 5N6 Calgary (Alberta) View map

Reviews for Studio15 Photo & Video

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

14 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • Nadaleen Godoy , Married on 28/11/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We highly recommend Mandeep to capture the beauty, love, and essence for your wedding! On our special day, as well as leading up to it, he was professional and polite to everyone.
    Mandeep has an incredible talent for capturing the story, the feeling and emotion in an image.
    Following the wedding, we received a beautifully designed wedding album. The design was perfect and it arrived promptly and is a beautiful record of our day.
    If you want no worries and the photo-memories of your wedding to be perfect make sure you get Mandeep at Studio15 to take care of the photography!!!

    Sent on 15/01/2016
  • clinton bootsma , Married on 24/11/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    he was a amazing, friendly photographer. Took beautiful pictures , reasonably priced. It was a pleasure having them at our wedding.

    Sent on 30/12/2015
  • Sanjoy datta , Married on 06/11/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mandeep and his team from Studio15 has provided exceptional service for my husband and I. They have created amazing images not only of our engagement session but also the winter wedding we just had. I am so glad that we have met you - thank you for capturing all those perfect moments for us to share.

    Sent on 27/02/2016

    Studio15 Photo & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words...it was an absolute pleasure to photograph your wedding!

  • A Billing , Married on 18/10/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very Professional, we had a wonderfull experience having studio 15 on our wedding. They captured that ocassion in a way, we cant stop watchin it over n over. Thank you studio 15. We appreciate it. Keep doing excellent work. All the best

    Sent on 16/01/2016
  • Amarjit Singh , Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very creative, and has a unique style . Photographs tell a story and infact its like watching a movie.i just love your work , my best wishes are always with you Studio15

    Sent on 24/12/2015
  • Brittny Morrison , Married on 24/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Studio15 was everything I was looking for in a photography. They were professional, on time and very talented. The videography was something I hadn't thought about before but now that I've seen it I know it was the best decision I made for our day.

    Value is great--one of the most reasonable out of the several I met with.

    Sent on 22/12/2015
  • Trisha Gader , Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I had the pleasure of working with Mandeep for my engagement shoot, one of my pre wedding events and my actual wedding. Mandeep showed up early had everything ready and stayed late to make sure that I was happy with what we did. Mandeep is a true professional and he went over and above my expectations and my guests expectations. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 23/10/2015
  • Aprille L. , Married on 29/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    2 words: "completely breathless"! Manny could not have done a more perfect job of capturing the madness and beauty that goes into capturing our special day. We are so incredibly grateful to him for capturing these moments in time for us. Manny took the time to listen to exactly what we wanted, he captured every detail just the way we remembered it, and can now remember it for a lifetime. It is nerve wrecking having your pictures taken let alone have someone follow you and record everything on camera but Manny made us laugh the whole time and made us feel comfortable behind the camera, it wasn't awkward at all. We often get so caught up in the moment of just getting married and getting it done, that we don’t take the time to appreciate the process, Manny had done a stunning job of freezing that in time and we had so much fun. We love how our pictures and our wedding video turned out! They are simply stunning! We are in awe how talented Manny is as a photographer and videographer. I don't do reviews too lightly, and I will hands down recommend Manny for any wedding photography and videography services! Thank you for capturing our special day!

    Sent on 14/10/2015
  • Shelly Kaur , Married on 29/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mandeep has been a great photographer. I recommend him for couple who are getting married in the future. He has a funny personality which relaxes you while doing the photoshoot. The pictures he takes turns out amazing. I have always received compliments About my pictures. Thanks Mandeep for doing such a great job.

    Thanks
    Shelly Kaur

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • Rosie S , Married on 18/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mandeep is absolutely wonderful! He showed up on time (even early) and got down to work for my pre-wedding and wedding pictures. Mandeep is very professional and makes you feel at ease when you are around him. He takes beautiful pictures and you can tell that he is passionate and truly loves what he does. We also had tons of compliments from friends and family after the wedding on how they enjoyed the photographer and how he was able to grasp all the special moments. He even stayed late so that every moment could be captured. We received the final pictures in a very timely manner and they are absolutely amazing, I could not have asked for better. I will definitely be using Mandeep in the future and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 24/10/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.