Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Studio15 Photo & Video

Studio15 Photo & Video

Studio15 Photo & Video

Calgary, Alberta
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Manni is a SUPERB great person to work with. He did our engagement photo in Sept. He captured all those beautiful moments and made us feel comfy in front of the camera. I would highly recommend Manni to anyone who is looking forward an affordable wedding photographer in Calgary area.
    We are looking forward to having him to do our wedding in December. & maybe a video later (check out the video he did for the other couple, it was AWESOME!!!)
  • N
    Nadaleen G. Married on 28/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We highly recommend Mandeep to capture the beauty, love, and essence for your wedding! On our special day, as well as leading up to it, he was professional and polite to everyone.
    Mandeep has an incredible talent for capturing the story, the feeling and emotion in an image.
    Following the wedding, we received a beautifully designed wedding album. The design was perfect and it arrived promptly and is a beautiful record of our day.
    If you want no worries and the photo-memories of your wedding to be perfect make sure you get Mandeep at Studio15 to take care of the photography!!!
  • C
    Clinton B. Married on 24/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    he was a amazing, friendly photographer. Took beautiful pictures , reasonably priced. It was a pleasure having them at our wedding.
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was recommended to use Mandeep for our Wedding Photography. He was very quick to respond to any inquiries I had. We booked our engagement session with him on a long weekend. He as ready and available no questions asked. Very accomodating. Our whole session was alot of fun. He is easy to work with and there were no awkward or uncomfortable moments. I received my un-edited photos and was amazed by the quality of them. Once I saw the edited ones I was blown away. He really knows how to capture the moments. Im confident that going forward to my wedding the service will just get better. If you want an easy comfortable affordable photographer Mandeep is the way to go!!!
  • S
    Sanjoy D. Married on 06/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mandeep and his team from Studio15 has provided exceptional service for my husband and I. They have created amazing images not only of our engagement session but also the winter wedding we just had. I am so glad that we have met you - thank you for capturing all those perfect moments for us to share.

    Studio15 Photo & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words...it was an absolute pleasure to photograph your wedding!
  • A
    A Billing Married on 18/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very Professional, we had a wonderfull experience having studio 15 on our wedding. They captured that ocassion in a way, we cant stop watchin it over n over. Thank you studio 15. We appreciate it. Keep doing excellent work. All the best
  • A
    Amarjit S. Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very creative, and has a unique style . Photographs tell a story and infact its like watching a movie.i just love your work , my best wishes are always with you Studio15
  • B
    Brittny M. Married on 24/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Studio15 was everything I was looking for in a photography. They were professional, on time and very talented. The videography was something I hadn't thought about before but now that I've seen it I know it was the best decision I made for our day.

    Value is great--one of the most reasonable out of the several I met with.
  • T
    Trisha G. Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the pleasure of working with Mandeep for my engagement shoot, one of my pre wedding events and my actual wedding. Mandeep showed up early had everything ready and stayed late to make sure that I was happy with what we did. Mandeep is a true professional and he went over and above my expectations and my guests expectations. I highly recommend him.
  • S
    Shelly K. Married on 29/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mandeep has been a great photographer. I recommend him for couple who are getting married in the future. He has a funny personality which relaxes you while doing the photoshoot. The pictures he takes turns out amazing. I have always received compliments About my pictures. Thanks Mandeep for doing such a great job.

    Thanks
    Shelly Kaur