Stick Productions

8 reviews | Regina (Saskatchewan)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Stick Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Alix

    Alix · Married on 12/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Photos

    We just did our engagement photo session (which is part of their wedding package) with Stick Productions last Tuesday and they gave us all of our photos last night. That is just under a week. The photos were all amazing!! We really can't decide which ones we want to get printed! And the shoot itself was so much fun!! I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 21/05/2019
  • Danae

    Danae L. · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographers / Videographers

    Adam and Raina are seriously amazing, i can not wait to get all of our photos back and our video to relive our wedding day!

    Sent on 19/06/2019
  • Kaitii

    Kaitii · Married on 12/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Raina are absolutely wonderful. From taking away the stress of trying to plan any photos to making everyone feel relaxed during everything. They make you feel comfortable and are awesome to work with. If weddings were something you did more than once I would pick them everytime!

    Sent on 16/08/2017

    Stick Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, Kaitii! We always appreciate it when someone does this :)

    It was such a pleasure to work with you two!
  • C

    Carlina W. · Married on 27/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam & Raina are amazing. You can truly tell they love what they do! Having a husband/wife team shoot our wedding made it that much more special. The pictures we got are beautiful & will be our memories forever.

    Sent on 13/10/2016
  • S

    Scott M. · Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Raina shot my wedding this summer. Absolutely blown away at the quality, professionalism, and friendliness of these two. Absolutely the best. Great turn around time, amazing communication. Super easy to work with.

    Sent on 13/10/2016
  • J

    Jayne G. · Married on 12/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stick Productions was an unknown photographer to us when we hired them for our daughters wedding. We were impressed with their online photos n decided to give them a try.
    We were extremely impressed with their quality of work n creativity on what ended up being a very trying day because mother nature did not cooperate! We absolutely love the photos and are having a heck of time trying to decide which ones to print.
    We would highly recommend Stick Productions for any of your photo needs.

    Sent on 13/10/2016
  • D

    Donnica D. · Married on 14/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Raina are such a talented and professional couple . They have captured so many special moments in our lives perfectly and with such creative detail. I highly recommend them to be apart of your wedding day.

    Sent on 13/10/2016
  • C

    Chelsea S. · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High quality photography. Adam and Raina work very well with people who hate having their picture taken. This is truly a gift. We love our engagement and wedding photos. They did an amazing job and we loved having them around all day. Their price is competitive and we received our photos quicker than expected. They are now our go to photographer for family weddings.

    Sent on 13/10/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.