Silverlight Photography
Leslie St M4M 3L4 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Silverlight Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

58

12 User photos

Silverlight Photography 1
Silverlight Photography 2
Silverlight Photography 3
Silverlight Photography 4
Silverlight Photography 5
Silverlight Photography 6
Silverlight Photography 7
+ 6
Order by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Rad · Married on 18/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Silverlight was so easy to work with and offered amazing value for exceptional photos. Steve was very helpful every step of the way, guiding our decisions for the services we wanted and then helping us take photos that didn't reveal how naturally awkward we both are when taking pictures. The photos were ready in no time and really captured us and the feeling of the wedding day as a whole.

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • G

    Ginelle Gomes · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and his assistant were very professional and a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive and happy to include the few requests for specific photos that we had. They gave great suggestions for posed shots and also took awesome candid ones. The photo proof book provided is fantastic and very professional looking. We were very impressed with the photos and we have received many comments on what a great job Steve did. We’re completely happy with our photos and would absolutely recommend Silverlight.

    Sent on 21/09/2017
  • Elena

    Elena Guseva · Married on 17/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Now when everything is settled down after the wedding we finally got some time to sit down and write this well-deserved review, which I meant to post.. wait a second - for 6 months! Our wedding was in June and Steve was our photographer. And I want to say that it was THE BEST decision made in our wedding planning. He was highly professional from the first email and gave such a wonderful sense of relief after the meeting, that we instantly wanted to work only with him. Our wedding was very small and intimate, only including our closest family - so we wanted everyone to feel comfortable and relaxed. Steve was everything we could only dream about. Sometimes we would even forget that he was around us. But he managed to capture every single moment of our day (even the ones I missed somehow)! This is something priceless we will keep for the rest of our lives and we really appreciate it. When our family saw the pictures Steve took, everyone were speechless. They turned out amazing! Just like we do modelling for our living or smth. With all his guidance on poses and placement, we couldn't be more happy with the result! Did I also mention that he was flexible to build our own photo package to serve the needs on our day? That's just the best value we could possibly get.
    The only thing I would like to mention is the photo editing. We didn't discuss it from the beginning, but I'm sure this is something, that could be added to your package. As this is a very important day in everyones life, you don't want to see imperfections in brides make up, grooms skin and so on - you want to remember yourself all beautiful. I'm a graphic designer myself and did all the edits we wanted before sending pictures to our family. But I see how this can be very important to others. But by any mean this was a very small thing from all the pluses we got. And I wouldn't trust my pictures to anyone else, and I'm recommending Steve to all our family and friends!

    Silverlight Photography 8
    Silverlight Photography 9
    Silverlight Photography 10
    Silverlight Photography 11
    Sent on 28/11/2017
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Pukowsky · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve went above and beyond to ensure our wedding photos were perfect. He needed little guidance on what shots and backgrounds would be best. The final product was amazing. I have all the shots I wanted and more and they are stunning

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • M

    Michelle Maderer · Married on 21/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Silverlight to any of my friends (in fact I already have). We were very happy with his services for our wedding, he was always responsive and flexible and great to work with. We are very happy with our wedding photos and can't wait to see our final album!

    Sent on 26/08/2017
  • N

    Nairie Ghazarian · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve was amazing and very professional. He came highly recommended. My brother used him for his wedding and after seeing their pictures we knew we wanted to go with Silverlight. We used Steve for both our engagement and wedding and we couldn't be happier with our choice.

    Sent on 20/12/2017
  • S

    Shawn Swartz · Married on 04/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve is a very down to earth, knowledgeable and professional wedding photographer. We loved the fact that wedding photography is his primary focus and it really shows through in his work. He was a pleasure to work with for both our engagement and wedding photos and we got more amazing photos then could have possibly imagined!

    Sent on 17/03/2017
  • V

    Vanessa Colacci · Married on 05/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve is an incredibly talented photographer. We used him for our engagement and wedding pictures and all them turned out beautifully. The pictures truly had the tone that we were after with his artistic touch. Also, Steve is amazing to work with - he is incredibly accommodating and very calm. Our family and friends loved the pictures too!

    Sent on 20/12/2016
  • M

    Marta Koloszyc · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve is a very talented photographer and a pleasure to work with. He has photographed both our engagement and wedding. Steve's photos are simple, yet beautiful and timeless. We will gladly hire him again for future sessions!
    Thank you, Steve, for doing such a wonderful job.

    Sent on 13/10/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 24/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very impressed with Steve as our wedding photographer. He is talented, professional, flexible, and reliable. We loved our engagement and wedding photos. There was a wonderful mix of portrait and candid shots. Communications with him were prompt. I would defintely recommend him.

    Sent on 12/01/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.