Revel Photography
481 Rathburn Road M9C 3S9 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Revel Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

70

34 User photos

Revel Photography 1
Revel Photography 2
Revel Photography 3
Revel Photography 4
Revel Photography 5
+ 30
Order by:
  • J

    Janey Coles · Married on 06 of December of 2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Dina and Azra of FACEPHOTOGRAPHY,

    We just finished watching the slideshow that you created with a selection of the photos you took at our wedding. We’ve lost count of how many times we have watched it together, with friends and with family. We have also been showing off the 350 or so amazing photos you took on our wedding day. Incredible that some of these photographs were taken at night in a dim candlelit church. Everyone is thoroughly impressed by your work and there is definitely some jealousy from people who did not have Dina and Azra from FACEPHOTOGRAPHY photograph their wedding! In your photos you captured the true feeling of our wedding and the many special moments, allowing us to re-live the day over and over and over. Obviously we love the photos and are writing to thank you for all that you did. The photographer is an important investment for the wedding day. No doubt we got our money’s worth and then some! We have heard endless praise from our family and friends about how professional, kind, and enthusiastic you were and we couldn’t agree more. You fit right in and were fabulous with everyone. We add to that praise your trustworthiness and expertise, which goes a long way when two people are planning a big event like a wedding and have no clue what they are doing.

    We can’t thank you enough.

    Janey and Jeff

    Sent on 30/03/2009
  • K

    Katherine Constantin · Married on 11 of October of 2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend the photography services of Facephotography.
    Dina and Azra were everything we could hope for for our wedding day.
    Photography is very important to us and they delivered!
    They were friendly but always professional, very accommodating,
    and provided just the right amount of freedom and direction needed
    for the picture taking (for both our engagement picture session as well as our big day).
    The pictures are absolutely beautiful and already several friends and work colleagues
    have asked for their services because their work simply speaks for itself.
    Kate & Winston (Oct. 2008 Wedding)

    Sent on 16/11/2008
  • C

    Carolina Diaz · Married on 27 of September of 2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing FACE Photography was the easiest and best decision we made throughout the planning process. The moment we met Dina and Azra there was no one else. They were incredibly personable and professional. They worked extremely hard throughout the process and they took the time to get to know us. Our guests even commented on how hard they worked throughout the day and night, making sure they captured the moments. My photos and DVD slideshow tell a story and paint a perfect picture of the perfect day. Looking back on the photos even months later, they elicit the emotions we had in the moment. We cannot even begin to express our gratitude to them for the amount of sincere care they put into our wedding. Their passion for their craft is evident in the process and the final product.

    Sent on 24/03/2009
  • J

    Jessica McLean · Married on 15 of August of 2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dina and Azra were beyond incredible. We fell in love with them from the moment we started our engagement pictures. They were extremely friendly and fun, while staying professional. Dina and Azra took the time before the wedding to help us understand what makes a great picture, so that on our wedding day, we had a lot of fun taking great pictures.
    Guests at our wedding had nothing but compliments towards our photographers and have been overly impressed with the pictures we now have. We are thrilled to have such incredible wedding and engagement pictures and would recommend them to anyone. We will definitely use them in the future for family pictures!

    Sent on 21/10/2008
  • S

    Stila Yelda · Married on 03 of August of 2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dina and Azra were amazing photographers. It was a pleasure to have them at our wedding and an even greater pleasure to see the shots they took. We enjoyed every minute of it and thanks to Face photography we have the perfect photos to remember our perfect day. We would like to say an enormous thank to Dina and Azra for the amazing photographs they’ve captured on our special day. Dina and Azra’s talent and skill captured timeless images of a day most dear to us. They made us both feel so comfortable and relaxed not only on the day of the wedding but also on our engagement shoot where they explained everything beforehand and even gave us tips on posing and smiling for the cameras. Our experience with Dina and Azra cannot be put into words and a few sentences in this review because, it was so amazing and incredible that it will be remembered forever. Thank you again for giving us an amazing and an unforgettable experience.
    Amar and Stila

    Sent on 15/03/2009
  • L

    Lisa Benetello · Married on 19 of July of 2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we first met Dina and Azra of Face Photography, we knew there could be no-one else to photograph our wedding, and how right we were! They took the time to find out our needs, they offered creative suggestions, they were fun, flexible and organized, and the pictures were fabulous. Dina and Azra did an incredible job of capturing the beauty, emotion, romance and humour present on our wedding day. The editing and graphics demonstrated a true creative flair in the artistic manner with which they captured every "found moment". Thank you so much for such beautiful engagement and wedding pictures- they are absolutely amazing.

    Sent on 15/09/2008
  • E

    Eleanor Rosario · Married on 05 of July of 2008

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Face Photography was excellent to work with. They are friendly and easy-going. The quality of their work is fantastic and the value is excellent compared with other vendors in the industry. We are very impressed with the DVD slideshow they did for us. WOW!

    Sent on 14/09/2008
  • J

    Jasmina Sivcevic · Married on 28 of June of 2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls behind FACE Photography were simply amazing. The quality of their work is exceptional. They really do share a love and passion for capturing life's most precious moments in photography - it shows in their work.

    Sent on 14/09/2008
  • A

    Allison Kitamura · Married on 14 of June of 2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FACE Photography made my wedding such an amazing experience. Their two professional photographers came prepared for all weather types and photo locations. They went to the church and outdoor shoot ahead of time to prepare for areas with different lighting and for places that would accommodate our large wedding party. This preparation made the wedding day flawless and things moved smoothly.

    During both the ceremony and reception, the photographers went unnoticed (i.e. never distracting or blocking guests' view). After reviewing the prints, I was even more impressed. The quality and selection was amazing; they captured every last detail of a day that seemed to fly by so quickly.

    Their professional yet fun attitude also was a great compliment. I would highly recommend FACE Photography for not only your wedding, but any special event. Their prices were very competitive and their flexibility and suggestions were greatly appreciated!


    Sent on 02/10/2008
  • A

    Amy Silvestri · Married on 06 of October of 2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding photography done by FACE Photography almost 1 year ago and I am still getting comments from friends and family as to how wonderful the photos turned out. Every aspect of the photography experience was very professional. It poured the morning of my wedding, yet Azra and Dina found creative ways to take wonderful photos. The photos captured the fall theme of my wedding so well that they were featured in the Wedding Bells online magazine. I would recommend FACE Photography to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 14/09/2008
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.