Revel Photography
481 Rathburn Road M9C 3S9 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Revel Photography

55 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2010 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.9
Order by :
  • Merima Muminovic, Married on 07/08/2009

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The girls at FACE Photography made our day extra special they went out of their way to accomodate us in any way that they could. Extremely professional, enthusiastic, organized, fast and very affordable!! We all want our wedding day to be a memorable one and with FACE Photography everyone will definately get all of those special moments captured by not one but TWO photographers!!
    My husband and I have looked over the beautiful pictures over and over again and we simply cannot get enough!!!
    We highly recommend FACE Photography for any formal event because they are simply THE BEST!!!!

    Sent on 12/08/2009
  • Katie E, Married on 04/07/2009

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    AMAZING photography service by two extremely talented, kind and fun women. The perfect combination of energy, spirit and professionalism makes FACE Photography stand above the rest.

    Sent on 31/10/2012
  • Emily Owen, Married on 06/06/2009

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina and Azra were very professional. They made our wedding party feel comfortable in order to obtain the relaxed pictures that we love! The photo-slideshow is wonderful and puts the joy we felt that day to music!

    We would highly recommend FACE photography.

    Sent on 06/07/2009
  • Chris O'Rourke, Married on 23/05/2009

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    All around amazing. They were awesome to have at our wedding - fun but professional :)

    Sent on 02/07/2009
  • Trish Fox, Married on 21/05/2009

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The girls at Facephotography are two of the kindest people you'd ever wish to meet. They are so easy to work with yet they were so professional. The photos from our wedding took my breath away. I've lost count of the hours I've spent looking at each photo. There is no other vendor that matters the way a photographer does. We trusted these two with forever capturing our memories and they far exceeded all expectations. I absolutely love them and their work. When you see their photos....bring kleenex, they're that good.

    Sent on 17/06/2009
  • Janey Coles, Married on 06/12/2008

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dear Dina and Azra of FACEPHOTOGRAPHY,

    We just finished watching the slideshow that you created with a selection of the photos you took at our wedding. We’ve lost count of how many times we have watched it together, with friends and with family. We have also been showing off the 350 or so amazing photos you took on our wedding day. Incredible that some of these photographs were taken at night in a dim candlelit church. Everyone is thoroughly impressed by your work and there is definitely some jealousy from people who did not have Dina and Azra from FACEPHOTOGRAPHY photograph their wedding! In your photos you captured the true feeling of our wedding and the many special moments, allowing us to re-live the day over and over and over. Obviously we love the photos and are writing to thank you for all that you did. The photographer is an important investment for the wedding day. No doubt we got our money’s worth and then some! We have heard endless praise from our family and friends about how professional, kind, and enthusiastic you were and we couldn’t agree more. You fit right in and were fabulous with everyone. We add to that praise your trustworthiness and expertise, which goes a long way when two people are planning a big event like a wedding and have no clue what they are doing.

    We can’t thank you enough.

    Janey and Jeff

    Sent on 30/03/2009
  • Katherine Constantin, Married on 11/10/2008

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would highly recommend the photography services of Facephotography.
    Dina and Azra were everything we could hope for for our wedding day.
    Photography is very important to us and they delivered!
    They were friendly but always professional, very accommodating,
    and provided just the right amount of freedom and direction needed
    for the picture taking (for both our engagement picture session as well as our big day).
    The pictures are absolutely beautiful and already several friends and work colleagues
    have asked for their services because their work simply speaks for itself.
    Kate & Winston (Oct. 2008 Wedding)

    Sent on 16/11/2008
  • Carolina Diaz, Married on 27/09/2008

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Choosing FACE Photography was the easiest and best decision we made throughout the planning process. The moment we met Dina and Azra there was no one else. They were incredibly personable and professional. They worked extremely hard throughout the process and they took the time to get to know us. Our guests even commented on how hard they worked throughout the day and night, making sure they captured the moments. My photos and DVD slideshow tell a story and paint a perfect picture of the perfect day. Looking back on the photos even months later, they elicit the emotions we had in the moment. We cannot even begin to express our gratitude to them for the amount of sincere care they put into our wedding. Their passion for their craft is evident in the process and the final product.

    Sent on 24/03/2009
  • Jessica McLean, Married on 15/08/2008

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina and Azra were beyond incredible. We fell in love with them from the moment we started our engagement pictures. They were extremely friendly and fun, while staying professional. Dina and Azra took the time before the wedding to help us understand what makes a great picture, so that on our wedding day, we had a lot of fun taking great pictures.
    Guests at our wedding had nothing but compliments towards our photographers and have been overly impressed with the pictures we now have. We are thrilled to have such incredible wedding and engagement pictures and would recommend them to anyone. We will definitely use them in the future for family pictures!

    Sent on 21/10/2008
  • Stila Yelda, Married on 03/08/2008

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina and Azra were amazing photographers. It was a pleasure to have them at our wedding and an even greater pleasure to see the shots they took. We enjoyed every minute of it and thanks to Face photography we have the perfect photos to remember our perfect day. We would like to say an enormous thank to Dina and Azra for the amazing photographs they’ve captured on our special day. Dina and Azra’s talent and skill captured timeless images of a day most dear to us. They made us both feel so comfortable and relaxed not only on the day of the wedding but also on our engagement shoot where they explained everything beforehand and even gave us tips on posing and smiling for the cameras. Our experience with Dina and Azra cannot be put into words and a few sentences in this review because, it was so amazing and incredible that it will be remembered forever. Thank you again for giving us an amazing and an unforgettable experience.
    Amar and Stila

    Sent on 15/03/2009

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info