Revel Photography
481 Rathburn Road M9C 3S9 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Revel Photography

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.9
59 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2010 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2009 Winner
Order by :
  • Elvira S. , Married on 20/02/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ladies from Face Photography are AMAZING!! They know their job very well and they take it seriously. They are very friendly which makes it easier when trying to make clients feel comfortable. They are also very fast in delivering the final product. Their pictures are very creative and unique. I would definitely recommend Face Photography to anybody.

    Sent on 04/03/2010
  • Meryl Weglinski , Married on 29/08/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were both so pleased with the way the photos came out! Dina and Azra really did an amazing job of beautifully capturing the whole day from big moments to all the little details. They made it look like our wedding came right out of a magazine! The DVD slideshow is beautiful and makes my mother cry every time she watches it. Our friends have commented "Wedding photos are the most romantic I've ever seen. You two make being in love look sooooo beautiful!", "breathtaking".
    They were professional the entire time when working with all of our friends and family. They took great photos the whole day without being in the way. I personally feel they undercharge for the quality of their work, we got an amazing deal and couldn't be happier with the memories they have given us that will last a lifetime.

    Sent on 30/09/2009
  • Tamara Ostrowski , Married on 15/08/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had A great time with Face Photography and the pictures were fabulous!

    Sent on 28/08/2009
  • Tamara Ostrowski , Married on 15/08/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am so thankful that Dina and Azra were our photographers for our wedding. We were hesitant to do engagement photos at first, but found that it was so amazingly helpful because we had not been professionally photographed before and were nervous about posing and fake smiles. There were no fake smiles, we were laughing the entire time, it was so much fun. Since we had spent time with them during the engagement photos, on the day of our wedding they truly felt like two friends joining our ceremony/reception.
    Our pictures were amazing! The pictures are stunning and the many candid photos they caught are phenomenal.
    I highly recommend Face Photography!

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • Merima Muminovic , Married on 07/08/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The girls at FACE Photography made our day extra special they went out of their way to accomodate us in any way that they could. Extremely professional, enthusiastic, organized, fast and very affordable!! We all want our wedding day to be a memorable one and with FACE Photography everyone will definately get all of those special moments captured by not one but TWO photographers!!
    My husband and I have looked over the beautiful pictures over and over again and we simply cannot get enough!!!
    We highly recommend FACE Photography for any formal event because they are simply THE BEST!!!!

    Sent on 12/08/2009
  • Katie E , Married on 04/07/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    AMAZING photography service by two extremely talented, kind and fun women. The perfect combination of energy, spirit and professionalism makes FACE Photography stand above the rest.

    Sent on 31/10/2012
  • Emily Owen , Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina and Azra were very professional. They made our wedding party feel comfortable in order to obtain the relaxed pictures that we love! The photo-slideshow is wonderful and puts the joy we felt that day to music!

    We would highly recommend FACE photography.

    Sent on 06/07/2009
  • Chris O'Rourke , Married on 23/05/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    All around amazing. They were awesome to have at our wedding - fun but professional :)

    Sent on 02/07/2009
  • Trish Fox , Married on 21/05/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The girls at Facephotography are two of the kindest people you'd ever wish to meet. They are so easy to work with yet they were so professional. The photos from our wedding took my breath away. I've lost count of the hours I've spent looking at each photo. There is no other vendor that matters the way a photographer does. We trusted these two with forever capturing our memories and they far exceeded all expectations. I absolutely love them and their work. When you see their photos....bring kleenex, they're that good.

    Sent on 17/06/2009
  • Janey Coles , Married on 06/12/2008

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dear Dina and Azra of FACEPHOTOGRAPHY,

    We just finished watching the slideshow that you created with a selection of the photos you took at our wedding. We’ve lost count of how many times we have watched it together, with friends and with family. We have also been showing off the 350 or so amazing photos you took on our wedding day. Incredible that some of these photographs were taken at night in a dim candlelit church. Everyone is thoroughly impressed by your work and there is definitely some jealousy from people who did not have Dina and Azra from FACEPHOTOGRAPHY photograph their wedding! In your photos you captured the true feeling of our wedding and the many special moments, allowing us to re-live the day over and over and over. Obviously we love the photos and are writing to thank you for all that you did. The photographer is an important investment for the wedding day. No doubt we got our money’s worth and then some! We have heard endless praise from our family and friends about how professional, kind, and enthusiastic you were and we couldn’t agree more. You fit right in and were fabulous with everyone. We add to that praise your trustworthiness and expertise, which goes a long way when two people are planning a big event like a wedding and have no clue what they are doing.

    We can’t thank you enough.

    Janey and Jeff

    Sent on 30/03/2009

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.