Revel Photography
481 Rathburn Road M9C 3S9 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Revel Photography

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.9
59 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2010 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2009 Winner
Order by :
  • Erin Chwalisz , Married on 11/09/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FACE Photography is awesome! Dina and Azra were professional, punctual, and a blast to spend our wedding day with. Our wedding party and family also commented on how much fun they were.
    We recently received our wedding photos and slideshow and are so thrilled with the package. The photos captured all the emotions and special moments of our wedding day. It's true that is goes so fast, but at least now we have the most incredible photos to cherish for years.

    Sent on 07/10/2010
  • Leanne Carella , Married on 04/09/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FACE photography was everything we could have ever asked for! They were on time, friendly, professional and most importantly fun to work with! We received our complete photo package from them just two weeks after our wedding. The pictures are unbelievably beautiful, like I knew they would be! I had complete confidence and trust in them that they would capture our wedding day exactly how we remembered it.

    Sent on 22/09/2010
  • Erin Fraser , Married on 20/08/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina and Azra were extrememly easy to work with, were super fun and fit in perfectly on the day of our wedding. It felt like they were just as excited as us that day, and many family and friends approached us after the wedding and told us how wonderful and personable they were.

    Their work was beyond what we expected - they captured our day perfectly. We loved the creative and candid shots that they caught, as well as the typical wedding photos.

    We would (and have already) recommend(ed) Dina and Azra from FACE Photography to family and friends. We couldn't have asked for two more perfect and wonderful people to photograph our special day.

    Erin & Jordan

    Sent on 07/09/2010
  • Kim Sweetman , Married on 13/08/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina and Azra have been friends of mine since I was 14 years old and they never took advantage of that. They were 100% professional and totally flexible. They listened to what we wanted and really cared to make sure our photos were exactly what we wanted! Their passion for what they do really comes through in every interaction we had with them - they take great pride in their work! Mike and I had the best wedding ever and we can relive the whole day just by looking at the photos and the amazing video they put together for us! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a photographer to capture their special day! They are fun, reliable and full of energy! Love you guys!!! XO

    Sent on 24/09/2010
  • chelsea strait , Married on 07/08/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We could not have asked for better photographers to spend our special day with us. Dina and Azra were awesome and made us all feel so great in front of the camera. They were professional and so talented. You will be blessed to have them come and photograph your wedding day, they really are two very special people with an incredible talent. They captured our wedding perfectly and we are so happy with our pictures. We were shocked at how well priced they are for they are soo skilled.
    Love to you FACEphotography and thank you for all your hard work.
    Chelsea&Berend

    Sent on 24/08/2010
  • Abby Winters , Married on 19/06/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I absolutely loved FACE Photography! I had my traditional Nigerian wedding on June 19th, 2010 at my home. Azra and Dina arrived at my home and were more than wiling to do whatever was necessary to make my day a success. Because it was not a normal wedding ceremony, the traditional marriage would take place in my living room with the elders of mine and my husband’s families. At first, I was concerned that Azra and Dina would not be comfortable with the ceremony or my people but I was pleasantly surprised to see them get right into the ceremony. They were able to immerse themselves right into our culture and caption the essence and exquisiteness of our Nigerian tradition. I was blown away by the quality and beauty of the photos and how they expressed my Nigerian culture. My personal photos were so lovely, I was speechless. I am still speechless! They were true professionals and can adapt to any situation. My family and friends are still talking about them! Thanks ladies, you really made my day and I will cherish these photos and my time with you forever!

    Sent on 24/06/2010
  • Elma Hubjer , Married on 29/05/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Ladies from FACE photography were committed to making our wedding day perfect from our first meeting! They truly put all of their effort into every single photo both for the Engagement shoot and our Wedding day. My Husband and I had a traditional Bosnian Wedding, and FACE photography did an absolutely amazing job throughout the whole day, with excitement and thrill the ladies made our wedding photos a memory that will last our lives, with family and friends we will always know that every photo was taken with meaning!

    There are so many reason why we would recommend FACE photography but most importantly is the professionalism the ladies showed, their care and loving attitude makes every photo so special, the price range of their photos shows when you get your photos, we ALL looked STUNNING! My Husband and I simply have no regrets! Ladies, Thank you very much!!!!!

    Sent on 25/06/2010
  • Joslyn Hill , Married on 15/05/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We cannot say enough about FACE Photography!!! They made our wedding day fun and carefree through their helpful, thoughtful and inspiring words on such a stress filled day. Dina and Azra are professional and efficient, yet very friendly. The engagement photos we received were absolutely stunning, so our expectations for the wedding were very high. They met and surpassed those expectations with ease. They were an absolute pleasure to work with and their pictures speak for themselves as to their talent and passion. We would recommend them to any future bride!!!

    Sent on 04/06/2010
  • Sarah Walhout , Married on 16/04/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FACE Photography was one of the BEST decisions we made when planning our wedding. Azra and Dina's priority is to make you feel comfortable right from the preliminary discussions right to the day of your wedding....They put 200% into everything they did and captured our day PERFECTLY!! We could not have asked for any better pictures - they caputred all moments - planned and not - and the editorials were gorgeous. They were EVERYWHERE all the time - all of our guests thought could not believe how fast they moved to capture everything. Their responsiveness and artistic eye are incredible - their photos were unique and were not the "typical" wedding shots - which we loved - and requested! Which brings me to my next point - they LISTENED.. I was a very picky bride =) and they were awesome with meeting my every need and being such a fun pair. I would recommend FACE to ANYONE looking for amazing photos at an AMAZING price. Their package cannot be beat!

    Sent on 29/04/2010
  • Ashley Payne , Married on 27/02/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am in love with our wedding photos. When I was looking for a photographer the most important thing was that I end up with pictures that look expensive for a great price, but also that our personalities match. Dina and Azra are so much fun and made us comfortable on both the engagement shoot and wedding day. Our family and friends were so impressed with their service on the day of the wedding and the pictures came out amazing! I have received a few comments from friends who said they wished their wedding day photographers had of done as good of a job.

    Sent on 27/03/2010

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.