Revel Photography
481 Rathburn Road M9C 3S9 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Revel Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

67 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2009 Winner

27 User photos

Revel Photography 1
Revel Photography 2
Revel Photography 3
Revel Photography 4
Revel Photography 5
Revel Photography 6
Revel Photography 7
+21
Order by :
  • K H , Married on 25/06/2011

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The girls at Face Photography have this business locked down! If you are getting married in the near future and are debating about which photographer you should choose, please, take my word that you should look no further. Call Dina and Azra immediately and book with them! These are two of the most professional and reliable people you will ever come across and they take great pride in ensuring that all of your needs and wants are met while also guiding you with any questions you may have. You will feel 100% comfortable having them be an intricate part of your biggest day and they will deliver your memories and captive moments beyond your wildest dreams. Having known them both for well over a decade, I can guarantee that signing a contract with Dina and Azra and working with them will be easier than saying "I Do". They were amazing for our engagement shoot and we were thrilled with the results. On the day of our wedding, they were on time, ready to shoot, and I know they caught the true emotion and happiness of our day. To be honest, I can't even remember seeing them during the ceremony and the reception - not because they weren't there, but because they know exactly how to be in the moment, catching all of the best shots, without being in the centre of it all. They are truly wonderful at what they do and deserve every success they have enjoyed thus far and, without a doubt, will continue to enjoy throughout their career. Thank you to you both, and to Leila, for everything you have done for us for our wedding and being there to capture our most intimate and life-changing moments. You are AMAZING!!! With love, Karin and Alex.

    Sent on 21/07/2011
  • B Koh , Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The ladies at Face Photography are awesome! If you want to feel comfortable and confident in front of camera, you should definitely go with Face Photography. I found them through wedding wire and I thought I couldn't go wrong with photographers who received so many positive reviews. I was right!! They'll make you feel beautiful, special and just happy all throughout your big day.

    Sent on 18/07/2011
  • Reshma Patel , Married on 29/05/2011

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FACE Photography did an absolutely amazing job with our photographs! They were they so sweet, extremely nice, energetic and fun ladies who were an absolute pleasure to work with. We had the pictures within a couple of weeks, which was so amazing, and they were fantastic! We loved them. They were affordable, easy to work with, and so much fun. They made us feel so relaxed and comfortable on our wedding day. We really loved them! Thanks Dina and Azra!

    -- Reshma and Mike

    Sent on 13/07/2011
  • Sarah Giordano , Married on 07/05/2011

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina & Azra from Face Photography photographed my bridal shower and wedding in the Spring of 2011. To say that I was satisfied with their work is definitely an understatement. Not only did they capture the important moments of the day, but I have great photos of all the wonderful details I worked so hard in pulling together from both events. They were able to make my family and friends feel comfortable infront of the camera almost immediately (even my camera-shy husband!). I would describe their style of photography as classic with an artistic flare. My pictures are definitely classic and I know I will love them forever, but they also have an artistic flare that makes them very unique.

    Thank you again Dina & Azra, for allowing me to always remember my special days :)

    Love, Sarah Giordano - very happy bride :)

    Sent on 18/07/2011
  • Andrew Worrall , Married on 31/12/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FACE Photography are great to work with. It's that simple.

    They provide service second to none and the photographs are stunning.

    We could not of been happier with every element of the service.

    Give them a call you won't be disappointed.

    Andrew and Anika

    Sent on 07/03/2011
  • Farah Merchant , Married on 14/11/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina and Azra did an absolutely AMAZING job shooting our mehndi and wedding. They captured truly special moments and the pictures are breathtaking. We've watched the DVD slideshow multiple times and we love sharing it with our friends and family. Besides the amazing photography, these two ladies are a pleasure to be around and are extremely professional. I highly recommend Face photography as it was definitely the best wedding related decision we made. Thank you Dina and Azra for making our day so special and for being as wonderful as you both are :)


    Sent on 04/01/2011
  • Barry & Kimberly Moulsdale , Married on 05/11/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We interviewed a few photographers for our wedding and FACE stood head and shoulders above the others. What made us select Dina & Azra is their high, positive energy, their creative style, and the quality and emotion of their sample deliverables. We became completely hooked when we saw a DVD slideshow of a stranger's wedding and both my fiance and I teared up...we knew they were the ones we wanted to capture our special day and they EXCEEDED our expectations. They put everyone at ease, even the young and camera shy, to get the best camera faces from us and all our loved ones. They added the perfect energy to our day and completely fit around our schedule and the results are more than we ever dreamed of. Not only were the pictures fantastic and slideshow captures the essence of the day and emotions perfectly but when we returned from our 10 day honeymoon we were able to pick up all the deliverables and re-live the day right away. Now THAT is service. You can't do better for wedding or ANY photography than FACE!

    Sent on 12/12/2010
  • Nicole Nanjad Pregent , Married on 22/10/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    These ladies are true professionals! My wedding was 3 days long and consisted of both an Hindu & a Christian cermony. Dina and Azra were so enthusiastic - they did their research ahead of time, they covered all of the details and they even made time to come out (on short notice) to one of the pre wedding events for us. They were amazing to work with and were very flexible. They worked incredibly hard and took great care to make sure we would have fantastic shots at the end of the day. They have such positive attitudes and are so much fun to work with. Best of all, they take amazing photos! If you are looking for professional, modern, creative and quality pictures for your wedding - you need to hire FACE Photography!

    Sent on 23/11/2010
  • Erin Chwalisz , Married on 11/09/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FACE Photography is awesome! Dina and Azra were professional, punctual, and a blast to spend our wedding day with. Our wedding party and family also commented on how much fun they were.
    We recently received our wedding photos and slideshow and are so thrilled with the package. The photos captured all the emotions and special moments of our wedding day. It's true that is goes so fast, but at least now we have the most incredible photos to cherish for years.

    Sent on 07/10/2010
  • Leanne Carella , Married on 04/09/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    FACE photography was everything we could have ever asked for! They were on time, friendly, professional and most importantly fun to work with! We received our complete photo package from them just two weeks after our wedding. The pictures are unbelievably beautiful, like I knew they would be! I had complete confidence and trust in them that they would capture our wedding day exactly how we remembered it.

    Sent on 22/09/2010

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.