Revel Photography
481 Rathburn Road M9C 3S9 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Revel Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

70

34 User photos

Revel Photography 1
Revel Photography 2
Revel Photography 3
Revel Photography 4
Revel Photography 5
+ 30
Order by:
  • M

    Meghan Badun · Married on 10 of September of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved our experience with FACE Photography - Dina and Azra were lovely, completely professional, and captured all the best moments... they knew exactly where to be, what to say, and how to make everyone completely comfortable and relaxed. Our pictures are gorgeous and we received them within 2 weeks of the wedding... and they had to mail them to Nova Scotia! We would HIGHLY recommend FACE Photography services and are completely thrilled with the results.

    Sent on 28/11/2011
  • C

    Christi Himmelheber · Married on 22 of July of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls are absolutely amazing at capturing your day! The moments, emotion, people, candid and posed shots ... they get it all. They are so fun to have around and very professional. We highly recommend Dina and Azra. It is like having two of your very talented friends shooting your big day.
    The pictures turn out fabulous. And the slideshow they create for you is the best thing you will have from your wedding. They provide over and above service with all the special touches. Amazing pictures! Amazing service! We won't be using anyone else but FACE Photography.

    Sent on 09/09/2011
  • L

    Laurie Bisch · Married on 16 of July of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned our Toronto wedding while living in the U.K., and found FACE photography through an online search. The photos on their site looked great, and the reviews were terrific, so we were pretty confident in our choice to go with them. And we are SO glad that we did! We couldn't be happier with our engagement and wedding photos. Dina and Azra are professional, creative, energetic and incredibly fun to have around. Thank you both so much for doing such an incredible job of capturing the best moments of our big day!

    Sent on 10/10/2011
  • K

    K H · Married on 25 of June of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls at Face Photography have this business locked down! If you are getting married in the near future and are debating about which photographer you should choose, please, take my word that you should look no further. Call Dina and Azra immediately and book with them! These are two of the most professional and reliable people you will ever come across and they take great pride in ensuring that all of your needs and wants are met while also guiding you with any questions you may have. You will feel 100% comfortable having them be an intricate part of your biggest day and they will deliver your memories and captive moments beyond your wildest dreams. Having known them both for well over a decade, I can guarantee that signing a contract with Dina and Azra and working with them will be easier than saying "I Do". They were amazing for our engagement shoot and we were thrilled with the results. On the day of our wedding, they were on time, ready to shoot, and I know they caught the true emotion and happiness of our day. To be honest, I can't even remember seeing them during the ceremony and the reception - not because they weren't there, but because they know exactly how to be in the moment, catching all of the best shots, without being in the centre of it all. They are truly wonderful at what they do and deserve every success they have enjoyed thus far and, without a doubt, will continue to enjoy throughout their career. Thank you to you both, and to Leila, for everything you have done for us for our wedding and being there to capture our most intimate and life-changing moments. You are AMAZING!!! With love, Karin and Alex.

    Sent on 21/07/2011
  • B

    B Koh · Married on 11 of June of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies at Face Photography are awesome! If you want to feel comfortable and confident in front of camera, you should definitely go with Face Photography. I found them through wedding wire and I thought I couldn't go wrong with photographers who received so many positive reviews. I was right!! They'll make you feel beautiful, special and just happy all throughout your big day.

    Sent on 18/07/2011
  • R

    Reshma Patel · Married on 29 of May of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FACE Photography did an absolutely amazing job with our photographs! They were they so sweet, extremely nice, energetic and fun ladies who were an absolute pleasure to work with. We had the pictures within a couple of weeks, which was so amazing, and they were fantastic! We loved them. They were affordable, easy to work with, and so much fun. They made us feel so relaxed and comfortable on our wedding day. We really loved them! Thanks Dina and Azra!

    -- Reshma and Mike

    Sent on 13/07/2011
  • S

    Sarah Giordano · Married on 07 of May of 2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dina & Azra from Face Photography photographed my bridal shower and wedding in the Spring of 2011. To say that I was satisfied with their work is definitely an understatement. Not only did they capture the important moments of the day, but I have great photos of all the wonderful details I worked so hard in pulling together from both events. They were able to make my family and friends feel comfortable infront of the camera almost immediately (even my camera-shy husband!). I would describe their style of photography as classic with an artistic flare. My pictures are definitely classic and I know I will love them forever, but they also have an artistic flare that makes them very unique.

    Thank you again Dina & Azra, for allowing me to always remember my special days :)

    Love, Sarah Giordano - very happy bride :)

    Sent on 18/07/2011
  • A

    Andrew Worrall · Married on 31 of December of 2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FACE Photography are great to work with. It's that simple.

    They provide service second to none and the photographs are stunning.

    We could not of been happier with every element of the service.

    Give them a call you won't be disappointed.

    Andrew and Anika

    Sent on 07/03/2011
  • F

    Farah Merchant · Married on 14 of November of 2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dina and Azra did an absolutely AMAZING job shooting our mehndi and wedding. They captured truly special moments and the pictures are breathtaking. We've watched the DVD slideshow multiple times and we love sharing it with our friends and family. Besides the amazing photography, these two ladies are a pleasure to be around and are extremely professional. I highly recommend Face photography as it was definitely the best wedding related decision we made. Thank you Dina and Azra for making our day so special and for being as wonderful as you both are :)


    Sent on 04/01/2011
  • B

    Barry & Kimberly Moulsdale · Married on 05 of November of 2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We interviewed a few photographers for our wedding and FACE stood head and shoulders above the others. What made us select Dina & Azra is their high, positive energy, their creative style, and the quality and emotion of their sample deliverables. We became completely hooked when we saw a DVD slideshow of a stranger's wedding and both my fiance and I teared up...we knew they were the ones we wanted to capture our special day and they EXCEEDED our expectations. They put everyone at ease, even the young and camera shy, to get the best camera faces from us and all our loved ones. They added the perfect energy to our day and completely fit around our schedule and the results are more than we ever dreamed of. Not only were the pictures fantastic and slideshow captures the essence of the day and emotions perfectly but when we returned from our 10 day honeymoon we were able to pick up all the deliverables and re-live the day right away. Now THAT is service. You can't do better for wedding or ANY photography than FACE!

    Sent on 12/12/2010
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.