Revel Photography
481 Rathburn Road M9C 3S9 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Revel Photography

5.0 / 5

5.0 of 5.0

57 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2010 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2009 Winner
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.9
Order by :
  • Kimberly Fong, Married on 23/12/2012

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We absolutely LOVED our experience with Face Photography and couldn’t be happier that we chose Dina and Azra to capture our special day. Dina and Azra have two very different, but complementary personalities, and they made us feel instantly comfortable and at ease working with them.
    Unlike many other wedding photographers, Dina and Azra make the PEOPLE the focus of the pictures and capture the beauty and intimacy of the moment; the location is just a nice background!

    It is clear that Dina and Azra put their hearts and souls into their work; their creativity and passion were clearly evident throughout the day and throughout our photos. They successfully captured the feeling of our entire day through the hundreds and hundreds of photos they took, and we loved that they managed to take amazing photos of almost every one of our wedding guests! Our guests were floored by their professionalism, their enthusiasm, and their ability to put people at ease when having their photo taken.

    The quality of work that Face Photography offers is amazing; we can’t help but feel gorgeous every time we look at one of the photos that Face Photography took from our engagement session and wedding day. We are so happy that Face Photography played such an important part in making our wedding day perfect and we can’t wait until we get another opportunity to work with these talented photographers!

    -Kimberly & Alex

    Sent on 08/03/2013
  • Laura, Married on 06/10/2012

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great experience!

    Dina and Azra are wonderful photographers: professional, friendly and very talented. I hired them for our engagement/ wedding photos and more recently for a maternity shoot. They made us feel so comfortable, gave great direction and the photos were stunning. We could not be happier with the experience. I would highly recommend Revel Photography to anyone looking for any kind of photography experience.

    Sent on 14/06/2018

    Revel Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura!! It has been an honour being a part of your beautiful love story :) Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Stephanie P, Married on 14/09/2012

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    STOP your search right here and look no further as you've found the best wedding photographers in Toronto. Azra & Dina are unmatched when it comes to their photography skills, professionalism and personality. We could not have been happier with the photos from our wedding. They adapted to the style of our very untraditional ceremony and venue with ease and were very creative in giving us ways to pose that we were comfortable with. Aside from the photos of us and our family and friends, the ladies managed to capture every detail that we put into our wedding from the flowers to the "cheese" cake. The day might have flown by but the memories brought to life in the photos will last a lifetime. I highly recommend FACE Photography for capturing all of life's big moments.

    Sent on 05/11/2012
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dina and Azra were so helpful and kind during the whole process of preparing for our wedding. We especially loved how positive they were while we were taking bride and groom shots - it gave us a nice reprieve from the hectic day and let us pause and enjoy a couple of quiet hours before the party. I never imagined that having two people take hundreds of photos of me from every angle could be so relaxing. On top of that, the photos were really beautiful. These are timeless images that show us at our very best and we could not imagine them being better. My only minor complaint is that it took a whole month to get the photos back!! While I think that this is pretty standards, I can be impatient at times.

    Sent on 13/10/2012
  • Christine Vazz, Married on 28/04/2012

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I cannot say enough great things about Dina & Azra. Not only were the photos we received ALL amazing, but they brought so much fun to our wedding day! These two ladies are super sweet, kind, fun, punctual and professional! Since the day we met I was at ease our day would be captured perfectly.

    On the day of our wedding they made my Husband and I feel like we were models! We received many comments from our guests on how great our photographers were, they were always there to catch every moment on camera without being in the way. Our photos were a perfect mixture of candid, posed, fun and emotional.

    We can definitely say that Face Photography exceeded our expectations and we are thrilled with the way our pictures turned out. We HIGHLY recommend them for anyone looking for wedding photography!

    Sent on 06/06/2012
  • Andrea Gruneir, Married on 28/01/2012

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We used FACE Photography for our wedding and were very happy with them. We found that both Dina and Azra were very easy to deal with and were pretty responsive to our questions and e-mails. In fact, for our first meeting, Dina even waited around for 45 minutes while we were stuck in traffic! They were very easy-going yet professional on the day of the wedding and took soooo many pictures. We also very much appreciated receiving all of our photos in three formats so that we could see for ourselves what ultimately looked best.
    I would most definitely recommend FACE photography. The girls were super-friendly and made the picture-taking process a lot of fun.

    Sent on 12/06/2012
  • Andrea Santos, Married on 24/09/2011

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I first met the girls when they were the photographers for my cousin's wedding and her pictures were breath taking and i knew I wanted to use them as my photographers when I got married!
    I am absolutely in love with my wedding pictures! Every picture brings me back to that exact moment and tells a story. These 2 girls are extremely personable yet professional! They have fun and fantastic ideas and suggestions. They are very attentive to the vision you have for your pictures. They truely believe that it is your day and they are there for you. They go above and beyond to capture your special day and they do not disappoint!

    Sent on 30/11/2011
  • Meghan Badun, Married on 10/09/2011

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We absolutely loved our experience with FACE Photography - Dina and Azra were lovely, completely professional, and captured all the best moments... they knew exactly where to be, what to say, and how to make everyone completely comfortable and relaxed. Our pictures are gorgeous and we received them within 2 weeks of the wedding... and they had to mail them to Nova Scotia! We would HIGHLY recommend FACE Photography services and are completely thrilled with the results.

    Sent on 28/11/2011
  • Christi Himmelheber, Married on 22/07/2011

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The girls are absolutely amazing at capturing your day! The moments, emotion, people, candid and posed shots ... they get it all. They are so fun to have around and very professional. We highly recommend Dina and Azra. It is like having two of your very talented friends shooting your big day.
    The pictures turn out fabulous. And the slideshow they create for you is the best thing you will have from your wedding. They provide over and above service with all the special touches. Amazing pictures! Amazing service! We won't be using anyone else but FACE Photography.

    Sent on 09/09/2011
  • Laurie Bisch, Married on 16/07/2011

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We planned our Toronto wedding while living in the U.K., and found FACE photography through an online search. The photos on their site looked great, and the reviews were terrific, so we were pretty confident in our choice to go with them. And we are SO glad that we did! We couldn't be happier with our engagement and wedding photos. Dina and Azra are professional, creative, energetic and incredibly fun to have around. Thank you both so much for doing such an incredible job of capturing the best moments of our big day!

    Sent on 10/10/2011

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info