Pink Pineapple Photography

17 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Pink Pineapple Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

17

20 User photos

Order by:
  • Akhila

    Akhila Ramaraju · Married on 25/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier!

    Stephanie is an incredible person to work with and such a pleasure to have had as our photographer. I met Steph at my engagement party for the first time. I was super anxious for my big day but her warmth, charisma and positivity instantly helped me get comfortable for my pictures. She made the shoot fun and playful, and the time just flew by. Steph's ability to acclimatize herself into a new environment effortlessly and observe and capture the important moments in our Hindu ceremony was admirable. My fiancé and I couldn't have been happier to have Steph and her team be our event photographers. Our families were so happy with the pictures! Amazing work guys! Keep up the energy :)

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • K

    Krish · Married on 25/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Pink Pineapple Photography

    Stephanie is just phenomenal. She truly captured our vision and made it a reality. Our wedding pictures are incredible! For that, we cannot thank her enough. Her work ethic and attention to detail for every single picture is unbelievable. So many of our guests came up to us to tell us how they noticed how much she cares about her work and clients. She is amazing.

    Sent on 22/08/2018
  • L

    Lynn Duong · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography - October 2017

    My, now husband, and I were so lucky to have gotten Stephanie as our wedding photographer. She is not only extremely talented and passionate about her craft, but she is also an amazing team player. You can immediately tell as soon as you meet her. Stephanie's bubbly personality, charisma, and talent will leave you stress free. Even on our wedding day when it began to rain, she had high spirits that powered us through.

    We had a few requests on poses and photographs we wanted to take, but Stephanie also surprised us with photos that we didn't even expect. We had our typical family portrait photos, but with Stephanie's creativity and quick wit she managed to pull off this amazing shot of the both of us in the rain. We received our wedding photos about 3 months after our wedding and we were just blown away. For example, she transformed our boring backyard and made it look like we were in some lush forest. Truly talented. Thanks Stephanie!

    Sent on 26/08/2018
  • A

    Alstor Fernandes · Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy to have had Stephanie as our amazing wedding photographer!

    We really loved working with Stephanie! Especially with what we had to go through for our engagement photo shoot. It had to be cancelled twice due to weather but she was very accommodating and went well over and beyond with our photo shoot and that gave us a great indicator of how much she loves what she does and what she is willing to do to make us happy. After the engagement photo shoot we knew what we had in Stephanie as our photographer and were excited for our wedding photo shoot!

    Stephanie really made us feel comfortable and she really has a strong artistic and technical knowledge in photography. Stephanie and her team were on point when it came to being on time during our wedding day, they made everything they did seamless and even made sure our wedding schedule was not running behind. Stephanie is very friendly and professional. The photos look amazing and we really feel they capture those precious moments. Couldn't ask for a better photographer!

    Sent on 24/08/2018
  • K

    Kristina Brugger · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Outstanding!

    Stephanie is absolutely outstanding. She was the lead photographer for our wedding in September 2017 and we couldn't have been more pleased with her talent, keen attention to detail, amazing artistic style and calm demeanor. Not only is she incredibly talented, she is also so much fun. We got along famously with her as did our friends and family. After the wedding we had so many compliments about her and how great she was. When we received our photos back, we were beyond impressed. Not only did Stephanie capture amazing photos of my husband and I and our bridal party, she captured hundreds of beautiful candid moments of our friends and family enjoying the day. I highly recommend Stephanie and will definitely be booking her services in the future!

    Sent on 22/08/2018
  • B

    Bradley George · Married on 11/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos are more like Pink FINE-Apple!

    After initially reaching out to Stephanie, who was immediately responsive, we met almost a year ahead of our wedding date, so that we could get to know one another and discuss our mutual ideas for the big day. From the start, Steph was professional, but most importantly, personable.

    My husband and I always felt comfortable (which was very important for us, it being a gay wedding and all) and Steph not only excelled at calming our nerves (because let's face it, a wedding is a culmination of many unknowns!) but her creative suggestions were (and are) priceless. At times, planning a wedding can seem overwhelming and vague (especially when the date is so far away) but Steph consistently spoke with clarity, direction, and always in a friendly manner. She also spoke with confidence, stemming from her extensive experience, again, reducing any anxiety to a zero.

    Closer to the wedding date, we met with Steph again to discuss final details and finalise our itinerary in intricate detail so that Steph and her team were fully aware of who/what/when/where/why and how, and more importantly, this allowed Steph an opportunity for her to provide her creative input to make the day as smooth as possible.

    Cut to the big day, and Steph was an absolute dream to work with. Steph captured EVERYTHING and it is no stretch of the truth when I say that I peruse our wedding album weekly. We never felt like we had cameras in our faces, and part of the beauty of working with Steph is that you don’t actually realize she’s there, so nothing is taken from the many moments of your big day. All our guests had nothing but accolades and praise for Steph, and her discretion at obtaining all the moments while remaining essentially a complete phantom (and I mean that in an entirely positive way).

    It’s difficult to articulate into an online review how great our experience with Steph was, from start to finish, and we could not recommend Steph enough – not that Steph needs a recommendation, her work speaks volumes for itself. If we could give you more stars Steph, we would!

    Thanks again Steph!
    O&B.

    Sent on 25/08/2018
  • John

    John Beynon · Married on 20/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patient, funny, responsive, extrordinary

    The responsiveness of Steph was above reproach. We had some challenges with our engagement photos and she kept us reassured all would be well. Never the less she came through. The wedding was even more seemless. She went places and did things we never saw and the end result was a fantastic, true representation of our engagement and the big day. One that matched our vision. Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication.

    Anna & John - May 20 2017

    Sent on 22/08/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.