Phil Steingard Studios
185 King Street South L9R 0A9 Alliston (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Phil Steingard Studios

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

81

27 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Diane Rea · Married on 10/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had such a wonderful experience with Mr Phil Stineguard. Quality of service was fantastic, most of all our pictures were amazing! We felt so comfortable and we were both so pleased that Phil captured the love we have in out hearts for each other.

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phil is an amazing photographer. He truly is incredible at what he does. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 13/08/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very happy outgoing photographer. Takes LOTS of shots and has long coverage of the day. Have yet to receive photos so can't review that yet.

    Sent on 22/12/2012
  • D

    Danielle soper · Married on 08/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we had a really great time at our wedding thanks to the help of Phil!
    He guided me with the wedding planning with many tips and ideas and well the pictures are still being talked about 3 years later

    Sent on 11/08/2015

    Phil Steingard Studios's reply:

    Danielle.....Yes it was awhile ago but I still remember your day. You were worried about everything but I kept say NOOO it will be perfect and I did my best to make sure it was......:) And in the end you said.....Yes It was and I shouldn't have worried so much lol Friends forever Photophil Steingard
  • L

    Leah Grassie · Married on 06/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had found Phil through another wedding he had done for friends. The style he used was great and was what we were looking for. He was always responsive, honest and open. We had a lot of fun with him at the wedding as well as our trash the dress session we did. I have recommended him to others and they were also very please with him so I know that he is a reliable, happy motivated and there to capture all your special moments. You will have a perfect day if Phil is there capturing it.

    Sent on 12/08/2015

    Phil Steingard Studios's reply:

    Leah....you were an amazing bride to photograph and we had so much fun photographing through the entire resort. Thanks for allowing me to photograph your wedding but also for hanging out together during the week. Loved your photos still do after many years of photographing them.... :) All the best Photophil Steingard
  • C

    Christine Clark · Married on 09/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phil Steingard is truly a gifted photographer. He takes pride in his work and loves what he does and it shows in every photo he takes. Phil is extremely knowledgable and his work is OUTSTANDING! I highly recommend Phil, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/08/2015
  • V

    Vaughn Barry · Married on 10/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a groom and photography enthusiast, I had one job - selecting our photographer for our destination wedding in Punta Cana. The choice was easy when I came across PhotoPhil's work - the creativity in his work was exactly what I envisioned for our day. Once we scheduled our meet 'n greet it was obvious we had to get Phil - he was reassuring with his knowledge of wedding day flow, timelines and especially his vast experience with destination weddings in the Dominican. He's a photographer who's also like a wedding planner helping us through all the little details in planning when we needed some expert opinions. On our wedding day he was energetic, kept us on track time-wise and always had us and our guests laughing and having a blast! As a photo-enthusiast I was pretty inquisitive throughout the day and Phil was classy enough to take time to show me a few things and explain what he was doing etc. That meant a lot for me, but even moreso, he kept my beautiful bride smiling and happy all day long and our photos are so awesome to look back on. Since our wedding, we're happy to call Phil a friend and we get together now and then for a drink or dinner - because he's just the kind of fun guy you want to do those things with. Thanks again for everything Phil!

    Sent on 10/08/2015

    Phil Steingard Studios's reply:

    Vaughn... yes we are very good friends now and one of my favourite Grooms EVER!! You are also an excellent wedding photographer so we did hit it off right from the start. We spent a lot of time planning but that is sooooo important to help making the perfect wedding. This way we had lots of time to get all of our photos in, but also time to relax and enjoy the entire day. It was a privilege to meet both of you and a blast to be part of your entire wedding day.....you both are such an awesome couple Photophil Steingard
  • M

    Michelle Vigneault · Married on 24/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phil goes above and beyond to make the whole wedding experience special. His charm and his warm personality are a real asset to the whole experience. The wedding day can be a very stressful and tiring, but being around such a positive and supportive person is what every bride and groom deserves. Phil is much more than an AMAZING photographer! He is the whole package!

    Sent on 21/08/2015

    Phil Steingard Studios's reply:

    Michelle...Thanks for the review, and kind words. Meeting and photographing couples like you guys sure makes my day a lot more fun as well. We had an amazing wedding an so glad to have been chosen to be part of it....thanks Photophil Steingard
  • G

    Genny Clark · Married on 30/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phil is amazing. He is attentive, professional, fun, patient, and imaginative.

    Sent on 12/08/2015

    Phil Steingard Studios's reply:

    And Jenny who are one of my favourite brides ever.....lol we had the times of our lives at your wedding We all did .... :) thanks Photophil Steingard
  • T

    Tyler Steingard · Married on 27/05/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phil has been a pioneer in professional digital photography by studying and developing modern styles, and producing with new editing techniques that add a true wow-factor to his work. He truly sees this as a personal expression of art.

    Sent on 16/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.