One Time Shot
350 Shawville Blvd SE T2Y 3S4 Calgary (Alberta) View map

Reviews for One Time Shot

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4 reviews

2 User photos

One Time Shot 1
One Time Shot 2
Order by :
  • Jessica

    Jessica Lepage , Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Review for Engagement Session & Wedding

    Engagement Session:

    Gerard and I had not planned on doing an engagement session because it’s always the same type of session. The couple always goes to a beautiful location and the photographer captures photos of the couple within the scenery. Once we told Eduard we did not want one he called me back and had a fantastic idea that would be different and not your typical engagement session. We were so excited with his idea and felt it represented are personalities and our love. Our engagement session turned out amazing and Eduard was able to capture a side of us that truly showed who we are as a couple. Eduard is very talented behind the camera and we were so impressed with the quality of his work.

    Wedding Session:

    Gerard and I are very pleased with the work that Eduard had conducted the day of the wedding. When the lighting in the area wasn’t great Eduard used his techniques and skills to produce impressive images for our album. I really liked how Eduard would give us tips on how to position ourselves which was really nice since none of us are models or professionals. It was nice to have the guidance and by the end I felt like I was a professional taking fantastic photos. Eduard has a great personality which made it easy to work with him and it made things more comfortable. When Eduard completed our photos and created the album I had no words to describe how incredible it turned out. The story he captured of our special day is exactly if not more then what I thought it would be. His photography skills and quality of work is 5 star and I plan on working with Eduard in the future.

    The wedding of Jessica Lepage and One Time Shot 3
    The wedding of Jessica Lepage and One Time Shot 4
    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • Emily , Married on 25/06/2016

    4.4 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Acceptable
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great photographer.

    Eduard is a professional, creative and very energetic photographer. The lengths he would go to, to get that perfect shot is a rare find and something that should be commended. The work you did for our wedding was just wonderful!!! We cannot thank you enough for all you time and effort into making our special day, one to remember for the rest of our lives.


    Emily& Dennis S.

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • Silvia

    Silvia Costache , Married on 22/09/2013

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The best photographer

    the best photographer with amazing imagination, he does with love everything, seen in all his pictures.
    Thank you for everything!!!🔝
    Eduard was one of the best decisions we made with regards to our wedding. His photographs were wonderful and, I felt like I was just laughing the entire day, and looking back at the photographs I really was!

    Sent on 26/02/2018
  • Cristina Rosati , Married on 17/09/2011

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing photography experience!

    “We had an amazing experience with One Time Shot Photography for our wedding day!

    Eduard was very involved and eager to make our day come to life in the photos he took. He paid so much attention to details and really guided us through the whole process. Sometimes you can feel lost when you are getting your photo taken, but Eduard made us feel so comfortable, had so many ideas and helped position us so that we looked the best in our photos. We had so much fun taking our photos that day, and we were really put at ease with Eduard's calm nature and creative ideas. With his coaching we were able to take more natural photos and the experience was so refreshing, one of the best photo shoots we have ever done. One thing that stood out for us was that Eduard got to know us as a couple before he started taking any photos of us. We felt so comfortable after knowing that he really knew our tastes and what we wanted for our wedding day.

    I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is taking photos for any occasion - he is now my go-to photographer! We were so happy also with the quality of the prints, and the time and care he spent showing us different samples. I have never seen the same quality of prints he can provide - they are OUTSTANDING and I have gotten so many comments from family and friends how beautiful the photos turned out. Our photos and the experience will be a keepsake we will have forever and we are so glad that we hired Eduard for our special day!”

    Cristina and Alexis

    Sent on 05/02/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.